AEROSPACE AND DEFENSE

POINTS OF CONTACT

International Trade Specialists are available to discuss your company’s exporting needs. Please see a list of aerospace/defense specialists below.  If your state is not listed, you can find your local point of contact here: http://export.gov/usoffices/index.asp.

AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA,
MD
, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA,
PR
, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WV

AL

Top of Page

 

Nelda Segars
Birmingham
205-731-1331
Nelda.Segars@trade.gov

Robert Stackpole
Birmingham
205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov

 

AR

Top of Page

 

James Bledsoe
Little Rock
501-324-5794
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

   

AZ

Top of Page

 

Sally Chambers
Phoenix
480-884-1658
Sally.Chambers@trade.gov

Eric Nielsen
Tucson
520-670-5808
Eric.Nielsen@trade.gov

 

CA

Top of Page

 

Enoch Cheng
Bakersfield
661-637-0136
enoch.cheng@trade.gov

Glen Roberts
Fresno
559 348 9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

 

Fred Latuperissa
Inland Empire
909-390-8429
Fred.Latuperissa@trade.gov

Jason Sproule
Irvine
949-660-7105
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov

 

Amy Magat
Los Angeles (Downtown)
213-894-3966
Amy.Magat@trade.gov

Delia Valdivia
Los Angeles (West)
310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

 

Rod Hirsch
Oakland
510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

Richard Swanson
Pacific South Network Dir
949-660-8871

Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

 

Anthony Hill
Sacramento
916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov

Julia Rauner
San Diego
858-467-703
julia.rauner@trade.gov

 

Joanne Vliet
San Jose
408-535-2757
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov

Gerald Vaughn
Ventura County
805-488-4844
Gerald.Vaughn@trade.gov

 

CO

Top of Page

 

Danielle Blakely
Denver
303-844-6623
Danielle.Blakely@trade.gov

   

CT

Top of Page

 

Melissa Grosso
Middletown
860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov

   

DC

Top of Page

 

Fred Elliott
MAS
202-482-1233
Fred.Elliott@trade.gov

Alexis Haakensen
MAS
202-482-6235
Alexis.Haakensen@trade.gov

 

Kim Wells
MAS
202-482-2232
Kim.Wells@trade.gov

Chris Christov
OSPRM
202-482-3459
Chris.Christov@trade.gov

 

Deborah Semb
Trade Event Programs
202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

   

FL

Top of Page

 

Rebecca Torres
Clearwater
727-893-3128
rebecca.torres@trade.gov

Kathryn Dye
Fort Lauderdale
954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov

 

Jorge Arce
Jacksonville
904-232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

   

GA

Top of Page

 

Dina Molaison
Atlanta
404-897-6087
Dina.Molaison@trade.gov

Patrick Spence
Atlanta
404-897-6092
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

 

Todd Gerken
Savannah
912-652-4204
Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

   

IA

Top of Page

 

Patricia Cook
Des Moines
515-284-4591
Patricia.Cook@trade.gov

   

ID

Top of Page

 

Amy Benson
Boise
208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

   

IL

Top of Page

 

John Coronado
Chicago
312-353-4453
John.Coronado@trade.gov

Patrick Hope
Rockford
815.316.2380
Patrick.Hope@trade.gov

 

IN

Top of Page

 

Mark Cooper
Indianapolis
317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

   

KS

Top of Page

 

Andrew Anderson
Wichita
316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov

   

KY

Top of Page

 

Brian Miller
Louisville
502-582-5066
Brian.Miller@trade.gov

   

LA

Top of Page

 

Delilah DeSouza
New Orleans
504-915-3301
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov

Brie Knox
New Orleans
504-589-6703
Brie.Knox@trade.gov

 

MA

Top of Page

 

John Joyce
Boston
617-565-4305
John.Joyce@trade.gov

   

MD

Top of Page

 

Paul Matino
Baltimore

410-962-4539
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

   

MI

Top of Page

 

Sara Coulter
Detroit
313-872-6791
sara.coulter@trade.gov

Kendra Kuo
Grand Rapids
616-458-3564
Kendra.Kuo@trade.gov

 

Eve Lerman
Pontiac
248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov

Jennifer Loffredo
Pontiac
248-452-2254
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov

 

Anita Walker
Pontiac
248-975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov

   

MN

Top of Page

 

Matthew Woodlee
Minneapolis
612-348-1640
mathew.woodlee@trade.gov

   

MO

Top of Page

 

Regina Heise
Kansas City
816-421-1876
Regina.Heise@trade.gov

Joshua Burke
St. Louis
314-425-3343
Joshua.Burke@trade.gov

 

Diana Poli
St. Louis
314-425-3342
Diana.Poli@trade.gov

Kristi Wiggins
St. Louis
314-425-3345
Kristi.Wiggins@trade.gov

 

MS

Top of Page

 

Glenn Ferreri
Jackson
601-373-0849
Glenn.Ferreri@trade.gov

Jessica Gordon
Jackson
601-373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov

 

NC

Top of Page

 

George Thomas
Charlotte
704 333 4886
George.Thomas@trade.gov

Stephanie Heckel
Greensboro
336-333-5345

Stephanie.Heckel@trade.gov

 

Debbie Strader
Greensboro
336-333-5345
Debbie.Strader@trade.gov

Sandra Edwards
Raleigh
919-281-2751
Sandra.Edwards@trade.gov

 

Frances Selema
Raleigh
919-281-2753
Frances.Selema@trade.gov

   

ND

Top of Page

 

Heather Ranck
Fargo
701-239-5080
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov

   

NH

Top of Page

 

Justin Oslowski
Portsmouth
603-953-0210
Justin.Oslowski@trade.gov

   

NJ

Top of Page

 

Susan Widmer
Newark
973-645-4682
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

Thomas Mottley
Trenton
732-571-3641
Thomas.Mottley@trade.gov

 

NM

Top of Page

 

Sandra Necessary
Santa Fe
505-231-0075
Sandra.Necessary@trade.gov

   

NV

Top of Page

 

Andrew Edlefsen
Las Vegas
702-388-6694
Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov

Bill Cline
Reno
775-784-5342
Bill.Cline@trade.gov

 

NY

Top of Page

 

KL Fredericks
Harlem
212-860-6200
KL.Fredericks@trade.gov

Shakir Farsakh
Long Island
646-722-0182
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

 

Ryan Hollowell
New York
212-809-2678
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

Timothy McCall
Rochester
585-399-7065
Timothy.McCall@trade.gov

 

OH

Top of Page

 

Deborah Dirr
Cincinnati
513-684-2944
Deborah.Dirr@trade.gov

   

OK

Top of Page

 

Jim Williams
Tulsa
918-581-7650
Jim.Williams@trade.gov

   

OR

Top of Page

 

Gail Snyder
Portland
503-326-5155
Gail.Snyder@trade.gov

   

PA

Top of Page

 

Sam Cerrato
Philadelphia
215-597-6120
Samuel.Cerrato@trade.gov

Robert Elsas
Philadelphia
215-597-6110
Robert.Elsas@trade.gov

 

Julia Zorzi
Pittsburgh
412-644-2817
Julia.Zorzi@trade.gov

   

PR

Top of Page

 

Jose Burgos
San Juan
787-775-1992
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

   

SC

Top of Page

 

Phil Minard
Charleston
843-746-3404
Phil.Minard@trade.gov

   

TN

Top of Page

 

Robert Leach
Knoxville
865-545-4637
Robert.Leach@trade.gov

David Spann
Memphis
901-544-0930
David.Spann@trade.gov

 

Mike Higgins
Tallahassee
850-942-9635
Michael.Higgins@trade.gov

   

TX

Top of Page

 

Karen Parker
Austin
512-916-5939
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

Larry Tabash
Austin
512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

 

Nyamusi Igambi
Houston
713-209-3112
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

Steve Recobs
Houston
713-209-3105
Steve.Recobs@trade.gov

 

Alan Richel
Houston
713-209-3123
Alan.Richel@trade.gov

Richard Ryan
North Texas
817.684.5352
Richard.Ryan@trade.gov

 

Daniel Rodriguez
San Antonio
210-228-9878
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov

   

VA

Top of Page

 

April Redmon
Arlington
703-756-1704
April.Redmon@trade.gov

Eric McDonald
Richmond
804-771-2246
Eric.McDonald@trade.gov

 

Susan Murray
Montpelier
802-828-4508
Susan.Murray@trade.gov

   

WA

Top of Page

 

Diane Mooney
Seattle
206-553-5615
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov

Janet Bauermeister
Spokane
509-344-9398
Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov

 

WV

Top of Page

 

Diego Gattesco
Wheeling
304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov