AEROSPACE AND DEFENSE

POINTS OF CONTACT

International Trade Specialists are available to discuss your company’s exporting needs. Please see a list of aerospace/defense specialists below.  If your state is not listed, you can find your local point of contact here: http://export.gov/usoffices/index.asp.

AL

   

Robert Stackpole
Birmingham
205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov

   

AK

   

Greg Wolf
Anchorage
917-278-7233
Greg.Wolf@trade.gov

   

AZ

   

Sally Chambers

Phoenix
480-884-1658
Sally.Chambers@trade.gov

Eric Nielsen

Tucson

520-670-5808

Eric.nielsen@trade.gov

 

AR

   

James Bledsoe

Little Rock

501-324-6544

James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

   

CA

   

Richard Swanson – Pacific South
949-283-1024

Richard.swanson@trade.gov

Fred Latuperissa

Inland Empire

919-390-8429

Fred.latuperissa@trade.gov

 

Glen Roberts
Fresno
559 348 9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

Jason Sproule
Irvine
949-660-7105
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov

 

Amy Magat
Los Angeles (Downtown)
213-894-3966
Amy.Magat@trade.gov

Delia Valdivia
Los Angeles (West)
310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

 

Rod Hirsch
Oakland
510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

Gerald Vaughn

Ventura County

805-488-4844

Gerald.vaughn@trade.gov

 

Anthony Hill
Sacramento
916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov

Julia Rauner Guerrero
San Diego
858-467-703
julia.rauner@trade.gov

 

Joanne Vliet
San Jose
408-535-2757
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov

 

CO

   

Danielle Blakely
Denver
303-844-6623
Danielle.Blakely@trade.gov

Martha Butwin

Denver

303-844-6610

Martha.butwin@trade.gov

 

CT

   

Melissa Grosso
Middletown
860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov

   

FL

   

Dan Bjerk
Clearwater
727-464-7347
dan.bjerk@trade.gov

Ken Mouradian

Orlando

407-420-4877

Kenneth.mouradian@trade.gov

 

William Lawton
Miami
305-526-7425
William.lawton@trade.gov

Kathryn Dye
Fort Lauderdale
954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov

 

Mindi Hertzog

Orlando

407-420-4420

Mindi.hertzog@trade.gov

   

GA

   

Dina Molaison
Atlanta
404-897-6087
Dina.Molaison@trade.gov

Todd Gerken
Savannah
912-652-4204
Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

 

HI

   

John Holman

Honolulu

808-522-8041

John.holman@trade.gov

   

IA

   

Patricia Cook
Des Moines
515-284-4591
Patricia.Cook@trade.gov

   

ID

   

Amy Benson
Boise
208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

   

IL

   

Christian Koschil
Chicago
312-353-3749
Christian.koschil@trade.gov

Patrick Hope

Rockford

815-316-2380

Patrick.hope@trade.gov

 

IN

   

Mark Cooper
Indianapolis
317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

   

KS

   

Andrew Anderson
Wichita
316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov

   

KY

   

Brian Miller
Louisville
502-582-5066
Brian.Miller@trade.gov

 

LA

   

Delilah DeSouza
New Orleans
504-915-3301
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov

Brie Knox

New Orleans

504-589-6703

Brie.knox@trade.gov

 

MA

   

Michelle Ouellette
Boston
617-565-4302
michelle.ouellette@trade.gov

   

MD

   

Paul Matino
Baltimore

410-962-4539
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

   

ME

   

Jeffrey Porter

Portland

207-541-7430

Jeffrey.porter@trade.gov

   

MI

   

Sara Coulter
Detroit
313-872-6791
sara.coulter@trade.gov

Eve Lerman
Pontiac
248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov

 

MN

   

Matthew Woodlee
Minneapolis
612-348-1640
mathew.woodlee@trade.gov

   

MS

   

Glenn Ferreri

Jackson

601-373-0849

Glenn.ferreri@trade.gov

Jessica Gordon

Jackson

601-373-0784

Jessica.gordon@trade.gov

 

MO

   

Regina Heise
Kansas City
816-421-1876
Regina.Heise@trade.gov

Kendra Kuo
Grand Rapids
616-458-3564
Kendra.Kuo@trade.gov

 

Warren Anderson

St. Louis

314-260-3785

Warren.anderson@trade.gov

   

MT

   

Carey Hester
Missoula
406-370-0097
carey.hester@trade.gov

   

NE

   

Andrew Edlefsen

Las Vegas

702-388-6694

Andrew.edlefsen@trade.gov

   

NC

   

Shannon Christenbury
Charlotte
704-333-4886 ext. 223
shannon.christenbury@trade.gov

Frances Selema
Raleigh
919-281-2753
Frances.Selema@trade.gov

 

Stephanie Heckel
Greensboro
336-333-5345

Stephanie.heckel@trade.gov

   

ND

   

Heather Ranck
Fargo
701-239-5080
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov

   

NH

   

Justin Oslowski
Portsmouth
603-953-0210
Justin.Oslowski@trade.gov

   

NJ

   

Susan Widmer
Newark
973-645-4682
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

Thomas Mottley

Trenton

732-571-3641

Thomas.mottley@trade.gov

 

NM

   

Sandra Necessary
Santa Fe
505-231-0075
Sandra.Necessary@trade.gov

   

NV

   

Andrew Edlefsen
Las Vegas
702-388-6694
Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov

   

NY

   

KL Fredericks
Harlem
212-860-6200
KL.Fredericks@trade.gov

Murat Muftari

Long Island

516-418-9496

Murat.muftari@trade.gov

 

Ashish Vaid

New York

212-809-2678

Ashish.vaid@trade.gov

Timothy McCall

Rochester

585-399-7065

Timothy.mccall@trade.gov

 

OH

   

Deborah Dirr
Cincinnati
513-684-2944
Deborah.Dirr@trade.gov

Todd Hiser

Cleveland/Akron

216-522-4756

Todd.hiser@trade.gov

 

OK

   

Jim Williams
Tulsa
918-581-7650
Jim.Williams@trade.gov

   

OR

   

Scott Goddin

Portland
503-326-5156
scott.goddin@trade.gov

   

PA

   

Sam Cerrato
Philadelphia
215-597-6120
Samuel.Cerrato@trade.gov

Thomas Mottley
Trenton
732-571-3641
Thomas.Mottley@trade.gov

 

Robert Elsas
Philadelphia
215-597-6110
Robert.elsas@trade.gov

Steven Murray

Pittsburgh

412-644-2819

Steven.murray@trade.gov

 

PR

   

Jose Burgos
San Juan
787-775-1992
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

   

RI

   

Keith Yatsuhashi

Providence

401-528-5104

Keith.yatsuhashi@trade.gov

   

SC

   

Phil Minard
Charleston
843-746-3404
Phil.Minard@trade.gov

   

SD

   

Cinnamon King

Sioux Falls

605-330-4265

Cinnamon.king@trade.gov

   

TN

   

Patrick Spence
Nashville
404-897-6092
Patrick.spence@trade.gov

Robert Leach

Knoxville

865-545-4637

Robert.leach@trade.gov

 

David Spann

Memphis

910-544-0930

David.spann@trade.gov

   

TX

   

Karen Parker
Austin
512-916-5939
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

Nyamusi Igambi
Houston
713-209-3112
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

 

Larry Tabash

Austin

512-936-0039

Larry.tabash@trade.gov

Alan Richel
Houston
713-209-3123
Alan.Richel@trade.gov

 

Daniel Rodriguez
San Antonio
210-228-9878
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov

   

UT

   

David Fiscus

Salt Lake City

801-255-1873

David.fiscus@trade.gov

   

VT

   

Susan Murray

Montpelier

802-828-4508

Susan.murray@trade.gov

   

VA

   

April Redmon
Arlington
703-756-1704
April.Redmon@trade.gov

Eric McDonald

Richmond

804-771-2246

Eric.mcdonald@trade.gov

 

WA

   

Diane Mooney
Seattle
206-553-5615
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov

Janet Bauermeister

Spokane

509-344-9398

Janet.bauermeister@trade.gov

 

WV

   

Diego Gattesco
Wheeling
304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

   

WI

   

Damian Felton

Milwaukee

414-297-3457

Damian.felton@trade.gov