AEROSPACE AND DEFENSE

POINTS OF CONTACT

International Trade Specialists are available to discuss your company’s exporting needs. Please see a list of aerospace/defense specialists below.  If your state is not listed, you can find your local point of contact here: http://export.gov/usoffices/index.asp.

AL

   

Robert Stackpole
Birmingham
205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov

   

AK

   

Greg Wolf
Anchorage
907-278-7233
Greg.Wolf@trade.gov

   

AZ

   

Fernando Jimenez

Phoenix

Fernando.Jimenez@trade.gov

   

AR

   

James Bledsoe

Little Rock

501-324-6544

James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

   

CA

   

Richard Swanson – Pacific South
949-283-1024

Richard.swanson@trade.gov

Fred Latuperissa

Inland Empire

909-390-8429

Fred.latuperissa@trade.gov

 

Glen Roberts
Fresno/Bakersfield
559-348-9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

Jason Sproule
Irvine
949-660-7105
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov

 

Amy Magat
Los Angeles (Downtown)
213-894-3966
Amy.Magat@trade.gov

Delia Valdivia
Los Angeles (West)
310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

 

Rod Hirsch
Oakland
510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

Gerald Vaughn

Ventura County

805-488-4844

Gerald.vaughn@trade.gov

 

Anthony Hill
Sacramento
916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov

Julia Rauner Guerrero
San Diego
858-467-703
julia.rauner@trade.gov

 

Joanne Vliet
San Jose
408-535-2757
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov

 

CO

   

Danielle Blakely
Denver
303-844-6623
Danielle.Blakely@trade.gov

Martha Butwin

Denver

303-844-6610

Martha.butwin@trade.gov

 

CT

   

Melissa Grosso
Middletown
860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov

   

FL

   

Dan Bjerk
Clearwater
727-464-7347
dan.bjerk@trade.gov

Ken Mouradian

Orlando

407-420-4877

Kenneth.mouradian@trade.gov

 

William Lawton
Miami
305-526-7425
William.lawton@trade.gov

Kathryn Dye
Fort Lauderdale
954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov

 

   

GA

   

Dina Molaison
Atlanta
404-897-6087
Dina.Molaison@trade.gov

Todd Gerken
Savannah
912-652-4204
Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

 

HI

   

John Holman

Honolulu

808-522-8041

John.holman@trade.gov

   

IA

   

Patricia Cook
Des Moines
515-284-4590
Patricia.Cook@trade.gov

   

ID

   

Amy Benson
Boise
208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

   

IL

   

Patrick Hope

Rockford

815-316-2380

Patrick.hope@trade.gov

   

IN

   

Mark Cooper
Indianapolis
317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

   

KS

   

Andrew Anderson
Wichita
316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov

   

KY

   

Brian Miller
Louisville
502-582-5066
Brian.Miller@trade.gov

 

LA

   

Delilah DeSouza
New Orleans
504-915-3301
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov

   

MA

   

Michelle Ouellette
Boston
617-565-4302
michelle.ouellette@trade.gov

   

MD

   

Paul Matino
Baltimore

410-962-4539
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

   

ME

   

Jeffrey Porter

Portland

207-541-7430

Jeffrey.porter@trade.gov

   

MI

   

Sara Coulter
Detroit
313-872-6791
sara.coulter@trade.gov

Eve Lerman
Pontiac
248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov

Kendra Kuo

Grand Rapids

616-458-3564

kendra.kuo@trade.gov

MN

   

Matthew Woodlee
Minneapolis
612-348-1640
mathew.woodlee@trade.gov

   

MS

   

Glenn Ferreri

Jackson

601-373-0849

Glenn.ferreri@trade.gov

Jessica Gordon

Jackson

601-373-0784

Jessica.gordon@trade.gov

 

MO

   
 

   

Warren Anderson

St. Louis

314-260-3785

Warren.anderson@trade.gov

   

MT

   

Carey Hester
Missoula
406-370-0097
carey.hester@trade.gov

   

NE

   

Meredith Bond

Omaha

402-597-0193

meredith.bond@trade.gov

   

NC

   

Shannon Christenbury
Charlotte
704-333-4886 ext. 225
shannon.christenbury@trade.gov

Frances Selema
Raleigh
919-281-2753
Frances.Selema@trade.gov

 

Stephanie Heckel
Greensboro
336-333-5345

Stephanie.heckel@trade.gov

Sandra Edwards

Raleigh

919-281-2751

sandra.edwards@trade.gov

 

ND

   

Heather Ranck
Fargo
701-239-5080
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov

   

NH

   

Justin Oslowski
Durham
603-953-0210
Justin.Oslowski@trade.gov

   

NJ

   

Susan Widmer
Newark
973-645-4682
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

Janice Barlow

Trenton

609-896-2731

janice.barlow@trade.gov

Brian Beams

Newark

973-645-6032

brian.beams@trade.gov

NM

   

Sandra Necessary
Santa Fe
505-231-0075
Sandra.Necessary@trade.gov

   

NV

   

Andrew Edlefsen
Las Vegas
702-388-6694
Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov

   

NY

   

KL Fredericks
Harlem
212-860-6200
KL.Fredericks@trade.gov

Molly Ho

Long Island

516-493-8150

molly.ho@trade.gov

 

Ashish Vaid

New York

212-809-2678

Ashish.vaid@trade.gov

Timothy McCall

Rochester

585-399-7065

Timothy.mccall@trade.gov

 

OH

   

Deborah Dirr
Cincinnati
513-684-2944
Deborah.Dirr@trade.gov

Todd Hiser

Cleveland/Akron

216-522-4756

Todd.hiser@trade.gov

 

OK

   

Jim Williams
Tulsa
918-581-7650
Jim.Williams@trade.gov

Ashley Wilson

Oklahoma City

405-608-5302

ashley.wilson@trade.gov

 

OR

   

Scott Goddin

Portland
503-326-5156
scott.goddin@trade.gov

   

PA

   
     

Robert Elsas
Philadelphia
215-597-6110
Robert.elsas@trade.gov

Steven Murray

Pittsburgh

412-644-2819

Steven.murray@trade.gov

 

PR

   

Jose Burgos
San Juan
787-775-1992
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

   

RI

   

Keith Yatsuhashi

Providence

401-528-5104

Keith.yatsuhashi@trade.gov

   

SC

   

Phil Minard
Charleston
843-746-3404
Phil.Minard@trade.gov

   

SD

   

Cinnamon King

Sioux Falls

605-330-4265

Cinnamon.king@trade.gov

   

TN

   

Patrick Spence
Nashville
404-897-6092
Patrick.spence@trade.gov

Robert Leach

Knoxville

865-545-4637

Robert.leach@trade.gov

 

David Spann

Memphis

901-544-0930

David.spann@trade.gov

   

TX

   

Richard Ryan

North Texas

817-648-5352

richard.ryan@trade.gov

Nyamusi Igambi
Houston
713-209-3112
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

 

Daniel Rodriguez
San Antonio
210-228-9878
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov

Alan Richel
Houston
713-209-3123
Alan.Richel@trade.gov

 
     

UT

   

David Fiscus

Salt Lake City

801-255-1873

David.fiscus@trade.gov

   

VT

   

Susan Murray

Montpelier

802-828-4508

Susan.murray@trade.gov

   

VA

   

April Redmon
Arlington
703-756-1704
April.Redmon@trade.gov

Eric McDonald

Richmond

804-771-2246

Eric.mcdonald@trade.gov

 

WA

   

Diane Mooney
Seattle
206-553-5615
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov

Janet Bauermeister

Spokane

509-344-9398

Janet.bauermeister@trade.gov

 

WV

   

Diego Gattesco
Wheeling
304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

   

WI

   

Damian Felton

Milwaukee

414-297-3457

Damian.felton@trade.gov

   
 

   
 

 
     
 

   
     
 

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 

   
     
     
     
     
     
 

   
     
     
 

   
     
 

   
     

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.