mteamban.jpg

ALABAMA

ARIZONA

CALIFORNIA

FLORIDA

GEORGIA

ILLINOIS

INDIANA

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MICHIGAN

MISSOURI

NEVADA

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

NORTH CAROLINA

OHIO

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

SOUTH CAROLINA

TENNESSEE

TEXAS

WASHINGTON, D.C.

To locate an Export Assistance Center near you, please visit: http://export.gov/eac

 

ALABAMA

Nelda Segars
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Birmingham U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (205) 731-1331
Fax: (205) 731-0076
nelda.segars@trade.gov

ARIZONA

Kristian Richardson
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Phoenix U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (602) 254.2907
Fax: (602) 745-7210
kristian.richardson@trade.gov

CALIFORNIA

Leticia Arias
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
West Los Angeles U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (310) 235- 7204
Fax: (310) 235- 7220
leticia.arias@trade.gov

Kathy Kelly
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
San Diego U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (858) 467- 7036
Fax: (858) 467- 7043
kathy.l.kelly@trade.gov

Eduard Roytberg
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Inland Empire U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (909) 390-8482
eduard.roytberg@trade.gov

Enoch Cheng
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Bakersfield U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (661) -637-0136
Fax: (661) 637-0156
enoch.cheng@trade.gov

FLORIDA

Lesa Forbes
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Miami U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (305) 526-7425 x 28
Fax: (305) 526-7434
lesa.forbes@trade.gov

Miguel Olivares
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Ft. Lauderdale U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (954) 356-6640 x 17
Fax: (954) 356-6644
miguel.olivares@trade.gov

Jorge Arce
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Jacksonville U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (904) 232-1270
Fax: (904) 232-1271
jorge.arce@trade.gov

GEORGIA

TBD
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Atlanta U.S. Export Assistance Center
www.export.gov/georgia

ILLINOIS

Patrick Hope
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Rockford U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (815) 316-2380
Fax: (888) 628-2571
patrick.hope@trade.gov

Monica Toporkiewicz
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Chicago U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (312) 353-8059
monica.toporkiewicz@trade.gov

INDIANA

Ava LaLiberte
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Indianapolis U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (317) 582-2300
Fax: (317) 582-2301
ava.laliberte@trade.gov

KENTUCKY

Brian Miller
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Louisville U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (502) 582-5066
Fax: (502) 582-6573
brian.miller@trade.gov

LOUISIANA

Brie Knox
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. & Foreign Commercial Service
New Orleans U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (504) 589-6703
Fax: (504) 589-2337
Brie.Knox@trade.gov

MICHIGAN

Eve Lerman
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Pontiac U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (248) 975- 9605
Fax: (268) 975- 9606
eve.lerman@trade.gov

John O’Gara
U.S. Small Business Administration
Export Solutions Group
Detroit U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (313) 226-3670
John.O'Gara@trade.gov

Anita Walker
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Pontiac U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (248) 975-9609
Fax: (248) 975-9606
anita.walker@trade.gov

Sara Coulter
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Detroit U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (313) 226- 3650
Fax: (313) 226- 3657
sara.coulter@trade.gov

Jennifer Moll
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Detroit U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (313) 212-8693
Fax: (313) 226- 3657
jennifer.moll@trade.gov

 

MISSOURI

Sally Pacheco
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Kansas City U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (816) 421-1876 
Fax: (816) 471-7839
sally.pacheco@trade.gov

NEVADA

Laura Gimenez
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Las Vegas U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (702) 388-6675
Fax: 702-388-6469
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov

NEW JERSEY

Susan Widmer
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Newark U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 973-645-4682
Fax: 973-645-4783

NEW YORK

Ashish Vaid
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
New York U.S. Export Assistance Center
Phone: (212) 809-2644
Fax: (212) 809-2687
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

David A. Roman
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Long Island
Tel: (516) 655-4416
Fax: (718) 732-2191
david.roman@mail.doc.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Shannon Christenbury
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Charlotte U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (704) 333-4886 x 225
Fax: (704) 332-2681
shannon.christenbury@trade.gov

OHIO

Todd Hiser
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Cleveland U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (216) 522-4756
Fax: (216) 522-2235
todd.hiser@trade.gov

Deborah Dirr
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Cincinnati U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (937) 259- 2522
Fax: (937) 259- 1342
deborah.dirr@trade.gov

OREGON

Kellie Holloway
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Portland U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 503-326-3002
Fax: (503) 326-6351
kellie.holloway@trade.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

Iris Kapo
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Philadelphia U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (215) 597-6127
Fax: (215) 597-6123
iris.kapo@trade.gov

Julia M. Zorzi
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Pittsburg U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (412) 644- 2817
Fax: (412) 644- 2803
Julia.Zorzi@trade.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Phil Minard
U.S. Department of Commerce
US Commercial Service
Charleston U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 843 746 3404
Fax: 843 529 0305
phil.minard@trade.gov

TENNESSEE

Andrew Collier
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Nashville U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (615) 736-2224
andrew.collier@trade.gov

TEXAS

Dan Swart
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
North Texas U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (817) 310-3744 x11
Fax: (817)-310-3757
Daniel.Swart@trade.gov

Larry Tabash
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Austin U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 512-936-0039
Fax: 512-916-5940
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Elizabeth Couch
U.S. Department of Commerce
International Trade Administration
Office of Transportation & Machinery
Tel: (202) 482-2120
Fax: (202) 482-0674
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov

Michael Thompson
U.S. Department of Commerce
Trade Fair Certification
Tel: (202) 482-0671
Fax: (202) 482-7800

michael.thompson@trade.gov

Top of the Document