domteamban.jpg

ALABAMA

ARIZONA

CALIFORNIA

FLORIDA

GEORGIA

ILLINOIS

INDIANA

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MICHIGAN

MISSOURI

NEVADA

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

NORTH CAROLINA

OHIO

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

PUERTO RICO

SOUTH CAROLINA

TENNESSEE

TEXAS

WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON, D.C.

To locate an Export Assistance Center near you, please visit: http://export.gov/eac

 

ALABAMA

Nelda Segars
Birmingham U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (205) 731-1331
Fax: (205) 731-0076
nelda.segars@trade.gov

ARIZONA

Kristian Richardson
Phoenix U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (602) 254.2907
Fax: (602) 745-7210
kristian.richardson@trade.gov

CALIFORNIA

Leticia Arias
West Los Angeles U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (310) 235- 7204
Fax: (310) 235- 7220
leticia.arias@trade.gov

Kathy Kelly
San Diego U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (858) 467- 7036
Fax: (858) 467- 7043
kathy.l.kelly@trade.gov

Eduard Roytberg
Ontario (Inland Empire) U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (909) 390-8482
eduard.roytberg@trade.gov

Tatyana Aguirre
Irvine (OC) U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (949) 660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

Karl Kailing
San Jose U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (408) 535-2757
Fax: (408) 535-2758
karl.kailing@trade.gov

FLORIDA

Lesa Forbes
Miami U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (305) 526-7425 x 28
Fax: (305) 526-7434
lesa.forbes@trade.gov

Miguel Olivares
Ft. Lauderdale U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (954) 356-6640 x 17
Fax: (954) 356-6644
miguel.olivares@trade.gov

Jorge Arce
Jacksonville U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (904) 232-1270
Fax: (904) 232-1271
jorge.arce@trade.gov

GEORGIA

Colleen Fisher
Atlanta U.S. Export Assistance Center Tel: (404)-815-1528
Colleen.Fisher@trade.gov

ILLINOIS

Patrick Hope
Rockford U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (815) 316-2380
Fax: (888) 628-2571
patrick.hope@trade.gov

Monica Toporkiewicz
Chicago U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (312) 353-8059
monica.toporkiewicz@trade.gov

INDIANA

Ava LaLiberte
Indianapolis U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (317) 582-2300
Fax: (317) 582-2301
ava.laliberte@trade.gov

KENTUCKY

Brian Miller
Louisville U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (502) 582-5066
Fax: (502) 582-6573
brian.miller@trade.gov

LOUISIANA

Brie Knox
New Orleans U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (504) 589-6703
Fax: (504) 589-2337
Brie.Knox@trade.gov

MICHIGAN

Eve Lerman
Pontiac U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (248) 975- 9605
Fax: (268) 975- 9606
eve.lerman@trade.gov

John O’Gara
U.S. Small Business Administration
Export Solutions Group
Detroit U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (313) 226-3670
John.O'Gara@trade.gov

Sara Coulter
Detroit U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (313) 226- 3650
Fax: (313) 226- 3657
sara.coulter@trade.gov

Jennifer Moll
Detroit U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (313) 212-8693
Fax: (313) 226- 3657
jennifer.moll@trade.gov

MISSOURI

Sally Pacheco
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Kansas City U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (816) 421-1876 
Fax: (816) 471-7839
sally.pacheco@trade.gov

NEVADA

Andrew Edlefsen
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Las Vegas U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (702) 388-6675
Fax: 702-388-6469
andrew.edlefsen@trade.gov

NEW JERSEY

Brian Beams
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Newark U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 973-645-4682
Fax: 973-645-4783 brian.beams@trade.gov

NEW YORK

Ashish Vaid
New York U.S. Export Assistance Center
Phone: (212) 809-2644
Fax: (212) 809-2687
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

David A. Roman
Long Island U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (516) 655-4416
Fax: (718) 732-2191
david.roman@mail.doc.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Shannon Christenbury
Charlotte U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (704) 333-4886 x 225
Fax: (704) 332-2681
shannon.christenbury@trade.gov

OHIO

Todd Hiser
Cleveland U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (216) 522-4756
Fax: (216) 522-2235
todd.hiser@trade.gov

Deborah Dirr
Cincinnati U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (937) 259- 2522
Fax: (937) 259- 1342
deborah.dirr@trade.gov

OREGON

Kellie Holloway
Portland U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 503-326-3002
Fax: (503) 326-6351
kellie.holloway@trade.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

Iris Kapo
Philadelphia U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (215) 597-6127
Fax: (215) 597-6123
iris.kapo@trade.gov

Ryan Russell
Pittsburg U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (412) 644- 2817
Fax: (412) 644- 2803
ryan.russell@trade.gov

PUERTO RICO

Jose Burgos

San Juan U.S. Export Assistance Center

Tel: (787) 775-1992

Fax: (787) 781-7178

jose.burgos@trade.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA

Phil Minard
Charleston U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 843 746 3404
Fax: 843 529 0305
phil.minard@trade.gov

TENNESSEE

Andrew Collier
Nashville U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (615) 736-2224
andrew.collier@trade.gov

TEXAS

Sheryl Pinckney-Maas
North Texas U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: (817) 310-3744 x11
Fax: (817)-310-3757
Sheryl.Pinckney-Maas@trade.gov

Larry Tabash
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Commercial Service
Austin U.S. Export Assistance Center
Tel: 512-936-0039
Fax: 512-916-5940
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

WASHINGTON

Sam Tsoming

Seattle U.S. Export Assistance Center

Tel: 206-553-5615, x232

sam.tsoming@trade.gov

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Elizabeth Couch
U.S. Department of Commerce
International Trade Administration
Office of Transportation & Machinery
Tel: (202) 482-2120
Fax: (202) 482-0674
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov

Charlie Rast

U.S. Department of Commerce

International Trade Administration

Office of Consumer Goods – Recreational Vehicles

Tel: (202) 482-4034

charlie.rast@trade.gov

Michael Thompson
U.S. Department of Commerce
Trade Fair Certification
Tel: (202) 482-0671
Fax: (202) 482-7800

michael.thompson@trade.gov

Top of the Document

 
 


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.