Your Local USDOC Contact

Alabama
Birmingham – Mr. William Toerpe
william.toerpe@trade.gov

205-731-1333

Arizona
Phoenix – Ms. Anna Flaaten
anna.flaaten@trade.gov

480-884-1673

Phoenix – Mr. Kristian Richardson
kristian.richardson@trade.gov

602-254-2907

Tucson – Ms. Christina Parisi
christina.parisi@trade.gov

520-670-5809

California
Bakersfield – Mr. Glen Roberts
glen.roberts@trade.gov

661-637-0136

Cabazon Valley/Indio – Ms. Cynthia Torres
cynthia.torres@trade.gov

760-342-1310

Fresno – Mr. Glen Roberts
glen.roberts@trade.gov

559-348-9859

Los Angeles (West) – Ms. Maura Kawai
maura.kawai@trade.gov

310-235-7207

Newport Beach – Mr. Paul Tambakis
paul.tambakis@trade.gov

949-660-1688-x309

North Bay (San Rafael) – Mr. Dan Giavina
dan.giavina@trade.gov

415-485-6200

Oakland – Mr. Rod Hirsch
rod.hirsch@trade.gov

510-273-7350

Oakland – Ms. Cindy Ma
cindy.ma@trade.gov

510-273-7351

Sacramento – Mr. George Tastard
george.tastard@trade.gov

916-566-7170

San Diego – Ms. Julie Osman
julie.osman@trade.gov

858-467-7037

San Francisco – Mr. Douglas Wallace
douglas.wallace@trade.gov

415-705-2300

San Jose – Ms. Gabriela Zelaya (Education Team Leader)
gabriela.zelaya@trade.gov

408-535-2757 x107

Colorado
Denver – Mr. Paul Bergman
paul.bergman@trade.gov

303-844-6001 x222

Connecticut
Middletown – Mr. Dennis Simmons
dennis.simmons@trade.gov

860-638-6954

Delaware (covered by our Philadelphia office)
Ms. Janice Barlow
janice.barlow@trade.gov

215-597-6126

Florida
Clearwater – Ms. Sandra Campbell
sandra.campbell@trade.gov

727-893-3738

Fort Lauderdale – Mr. Miguel Olivares
miguel.olivares@trade.gov

954-356-6640 x17

Jacksonville – Mr. Jorge Arce
jorge.arce@trade.gov

904-232-1270

Miami – Mr. Andrew Gately
andrew.gately@trade.gov

305-526-7425 x27

Orlando – Mr. Kenneth Mouradian
kenneth.mouradian@trade.gov

407-648-6170

Georgia

Atlanta – Ms. Amy Ryan
amy.ryan@trade.gov

404-815-1748

Hawaii
Honolulu – Mr. John Holman
john.holman@trade.gov

808-522-8040

Idaho
Boise – Ms. Amy Benson
amy.benson@trade.gov

208-364-7791

Illinois
Chicago – Ms. Debra Rogers
debra.rogers@trade.gov

312-353-6988

Indiana
Indianapolis – Mr. Dusan Marinkovic
dusan.marinkovic@trade.gov

317-582-2300

Iowa
Des Moines – Mr. Allen Patch
allen.patch@trade.gov

515-284-4590

Des Moines -- Ms. Patricia Cook
patricia.cook@trade.gov

515-284-4591

Kansas
Wichita – Mr. Andrew Anderson
andrew.anderson@trade.gov

316-263-4067

Kentucky
Lexington – Ms. Sara Moreno
sara.moreno@trade.gov

859-225-7001

Louisiana
New Orleans – Ms. Delilah DeSouza
delilah.desouza@trade.gov

504-589-6546

Maine
Portland – Mr. Jeffrey Porter
jeffrey.porter@trade.gov

207-541-7430

Maryland
Baltimore – Ms. Janee Pierre-Louis
janee.pierre-louis@trade.gov

410-962-4582

Massachusetts
Boston – Mr. James Paul
james.paul@trade.gov

617-565-4304

Boston – Ms. Melissa Branzburg
melissa.branzburg@trade.gov

617-565-4309

Michigan
Detroit – Ms. Jennifer Moll
jennifer.moll@trade.gov

313-212-8693

Grand Rapids – Ms. Kendra Kuo
kendra.kuo@trade.gov

616-458-3564

Pontiac – Mr. Richard Corson
richard.corson@trade.gov

248-975-9600

Minnesota
Minneapolis – Mr. David Edmiston
david.edmiston@trade.gov

(612) 348-1644

Mississippi
Jackson – Ms. Jessica Gordon
jessica.gordon@trade.gov

601-373-0784

Missouri
Kansas City – Ms. Sally Pacheco
sally.pacheco@trade.gov

816-421-1876

St. Louis – Mr. Cory Simek
cory.simek@trade.gov

314-260-3782

Montana
Missoula – Mr. Carey Hester
carey.hester@trade.gov

406-370-0097

Nebraska
Omaha – Ms. Meredith Bond
meredith.bond@trade.gov

402-597-0193

Nevada
Las Vegas – Mr. Andrew Edlefsen
andrew.edlefsen@trade.gov

702-388-6694

New Hampshire
Mr. Justin Oslowski
justin.oslowski@trade.gov

603-953-0210

New Jersey
Central/Southern – Ms. Debora Sykes
debora.sykes@trade.gov

606-896-2734

Northern – Ms. Susan Widmer
susan.widmer@trade.gov

973-645-4682 x216

New York
Harlem – Ms. KL Fredericks
kl.fredericks@trade.gov

212-860-6200

Harlem – Mr. David Roman
david.roman@trade.gov

212-860-6203

Long Island – Ms. Tanya Cole
tanya.cole@trade.gov

516-876-7563

New York – Ms. Dawn Bruno
dawn.bruno@trade.gov

212-809-2647

Westchester – Ms. Joan Kanlian
joan.kanlian@trade.gov

914-682-6712

North Carolina
Charlotte – Ms. Shannon Christenbury
shannon.christenbury@trade.gov

704-333-4886 x225

Raleigh – Mr. Shirreef Loza
shirreef.loza@trade.gov

919-281-2752

North Dakota
Fargo – Ms. Heather Ranck
heather.ranck@trade.gov

701-239-5080

Oklahoma
Tulsa – Mr. Jim Williams
jim.williams@trade.gov

918-581-7650

Oregon
Portland – Ms. Jennifer Woods
Jennifer.woods@trade.gov

408-535-2757 x107

Pennsylvania
Philadelphia – Ms. Janice Barlow
janice.barlow@trade.gov

215-597-6126

Pittsburgh – Ms. LeeAnne Haworth
leeanne.haworth@trade.gov

412-644-2816 

Puerto Rico
San Juan – Ms. Rachel Duran
rachel.duran@trade.gov

787-775-1974

Rhode Island
Providence – Mr. Keith Yatsuhashi
keith.yatsuhashi@trade.gov

401-528-5104

South Carolina
Charleston – Mr. Phil Minard
phil.minard@trade.gov

843-746-3404

Columbia – Ms. Dorette Coetsee
dorette.coetsee@trade.gov

803-397-4590

Greenville – Mr. Denis Csizmadia
denis.csizmadia@trade.gov

864-250-8429

South Dakota
Sioux Falls – Ms. Cinnamon King
cinnamon.king@trade.gov

605-330-4265

Tennessee
Knoxville – Mr. Robert Leach
robert.leach@trade.gov

865-545-4637

Nashville – Mr. Andrew Collier
andrew.collier@trade.gov

615-736-2224

Texas
Austin – Ms. Karen Parker
karen.austin@trade.gov

512-916-5939

Austin – Mr. Larry Tabash
larry.tabash@trade.gov

512-936-0039

El Paso – Mr. Robert Queen
robert.queen@trade.gov

915-858-0971

Fort Worth – Mr. Mark Weaver
mark.weaver@trade.gov

817-212-2644

Houston – Ms. Nyamusi Igambi
nyamusi.igambi@trade.gov

713-209-3112

Houston – Mr. Steve Recobs
steve.recobs@trade.gov

713-209-3105


North Texas (Dallas) – Mr. Greg Thompson
greg.thompson@trade.gov

214-712-1932

North Texas (Dallas) – Mr. Matt Baker
matt.baker@trade.gov

817-684-5347

San Antonio – Mr. Daniel Rodriguez
daniel.rodriguez@trade.gov

210-228-9878

West Texas (Midland) – Mr. Harry Henson
harry.henson@trade.gov

432-552-2490

Utah
Salt Lake City – Mr. David Fiscus
david.fiscus@trade.gov

801-225-1873

Vermont
Montpelier – Ms. Susan Murray
susan.murray@trade.gov

802-828-4508

Virginia
Northern Virginia – Ms. Helen Peterson
helen.peterson@trade.gov

703-756-1706

Richmond – Mr. Eric McDonald
eric.mcdonald@trade.gov

804-771-2246

Washington
Seattle – Ms. Young Oh
young.oh@trade.gov

253-973-5386

Spokane – Ms. Janet Bauermeister
janet.bauermeister@trade.gov

509-353-2625

West Virginia
Charleston – Ms. Leslie Drake
leslie.drake@trade.gov

304-347-5123

Wheeling – Mr. Diego Gattesco
diego.gattesco@trade.gov

304-243-5493

Wisconsin
Milwaukee – Ms. Koreen Grube
koreen.grube@trade.gov

414-297-1853