Duncan Archibald
U.S. Commercial Service
Team Leader
Commercial Specialist
Tel: 61-2-9373-9212
Fax: 61-2-9221-0573
Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

Arizona

Kristin Richardson
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southwest
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 602 254-2907
Fax: 602 745-7210
Kristin.Richardson@trade.gov

California

Carrie Brooks
U.S. Commercial Service
National Strategic Partners Coordinator
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 858-467-7034
Fax: 858-467-7043
Carrie.Brooks@trade.gov

Karl Kailing
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Northern California
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 408-535-2757, ext. 103
Fax: 408-535-2758
Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

Kathy Kelly
U.S. Commercial Service
National Strategic Partners Coordinator
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 858-467-7036
Fax: 858-467-7043
Kathy.Kelly@trade.gov

Raul Lozano
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southern California
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 949-660-1688, Ext. 111
Fax: 949-660-1338
Raul.Lozano@trade.gov

Cindy Ma
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 510-273-7351
Fax: 510-273-7352
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

Kully Nelson
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Northern California
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 415-705-2282
Fax: 415-705-2299
Kully.Nelson@trade.gov

Florida

Sandra Campbell
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southern
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 727-893-3738
Fax: 727-893-3839
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

Georgia

Dina Molaison
U.S. Commercial Service
Market Research Coordinator
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 404-897-6087
Fax: 404-897-6085
Dina.Molaison@trade.gov

Headquarters- Based

Indrek Grabbi
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-2846
Fax: 202-482-5522
Indrek.Grabbi@trade.gov

Paulette Hernandez
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-0399
Fax: 202-482-5834
Paulette.Hernandez@trade.gov

Illinois

Monica Toporkiewicz
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Mid-West
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 312-353-8059
Fax: 312-353-8120
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

Indiana

Ava Laliberte
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Great Lakes
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 317-582-2300
Fax: 317-582-2301
Ava.LaLiberte@trade.gov

New Jersey

Joel Reynoso
U.S. Commercial Service
Director
Tel: 973-645-4682 x 212
Fax: 973-645-4783
Joel.Reynoso@trade.gov

New York

Shakir Farsakh
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - North-East
Director
Tel: 646-722-0182/516-876-3418
Fax: 516-876-7563
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

Carmela Mammas
USEAC Director
U.S. Commercial Service
Tel: 212-809-2676
Fax: 212-809-2687
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov

David Roman
U.S. Commercial Service
Export Assistance Specialist
Tel: 212-860-6200
Fax: 212-860-6203
David.Roman@trade.gov

North Carolina

Shirreef Loza
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 919-281-2752
Fax: 919-281-2754
Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov

Ohio

Rachel Cooper
U.S. Commercial Service
NFST Rep
Field Support Specialist
Tel: 205-731-0190
Fax: 205-731-0290
Rachel.Cooper@trade.gov

Oregon

Scott Goddin
U.S. Commercial Service
Professional Development Coordinator
USEAC Director
Tel: 503-326-5156
503-326-6351
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Texas

Brendan Kelly
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 713-209-3113
Fax: 713-209-3135
Brendan.Kelly@trade.gov

Karen Parker
U.S. Commercial Service
Conference Call Coordinator
USEAC Director
Tel: 512-916-5939
Fax: 512-916-5940
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

Larry Tabash
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 512-936-0039
Fax: 512-916-5940
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

Washington

Sam Tsoming
U.S. Commercial Service
Deputy Team Leader
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 206-553-5615, x232
Fax: 206-553-7253
Sam.Tsoming@trade.gov

Washington D.C.

Robin Kessler
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Mid-Atlantic
Commercial r
Tel: 703-235-0326
Fax: 703-524-2649
Robyn.Kessler@trade.gov





  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.