Charles Defranchi
U.S. Commercial Service
Team Leader
Commercial Specialist
Tel: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 63
Fax: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 50
Charles.Defranchi@trade.gov

Arizona

Christina Parisi
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 520-670-5809
Fax: 520-622-2039
Christina.Parisi@trade.gov

Kristian Richardson
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southwest
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 602 254-2907
Fax: 602 745-7210
Kristin.Richardson@trade.gov

California

Carrie Brooks
U.S. Commercial Service
National Strategic Partners Coordinator
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 858-467-7034
Fax: 858-467-7043
Carrie.Brooks@trade.gov

Chris Damm
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 408-535-2757, ext. 108
Fax: 408-535-2758
Chris.Damm@trade.gov

Shannon Fraser
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Fax: (408) 535-2758
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov

Daniel Giavina
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 415-705-2281
Fax: 415-705-2299
Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov

Anthony Hill
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 916-566-7011
Fax: 916-566-7123
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov

Rod Hirsch
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: 510-273-7350
Fax: 510-273-7352
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

Karl Kailing
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Northern California
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 408-535-2757, ext. 103
Fax: 408-535-2758
Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

Maura Kawai
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 310 235-7207
Fax: 310 235-7220
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov

Kathy Kelly
U.S. Commercial Service
National Strategic Partners Coordinator
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 858-467-7036
Fax: 858-467-7043
Kathy.Kelly@trade.gov

Elizabeth Krauth
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Fax: 415-485-6219
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

Raul Lozano
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southern California
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 949-660-1688, Ext. 111
Fax: 949-660-1338
Raul.Lozano@trade.gov

Cindy Ma
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 510-273-7351
Fax: 510-273-7352
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

Thomas Meade
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Tel: 4157051765
Fax:
Thomas.Meade@trade.gov

Aileen Nandi
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Tel: 408-535-2757, ext. 102
Fax: 408-535-2758
Aileen.Nandi@trade.gov

Kully Nelson
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Northern California
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 415-705-2282
Fax: 415-705-2299
Kully.Nelson@trade.gov

Rafael Patino
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Tel: 213-894-8785
Fax: 213-894-5432
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov

Erica Ramirez
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 909-390-8491
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov

Eduard Roytberg
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: + 909-390-8482
Fax: + 909-390-5315
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

Rachid Sayouty
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: 213-894-4022
Fax: 213-894-5432
Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov

George Tastard
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: 916-566-7170
Fax: 916-566-7123
George.Tastard@trade.gov

Colorado

Suzette Nickle
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Ph: 303-844-6655
Fax: 303-844-5651
Suzette.Nickle@trade.gov

Florida

Sandra Campbell
U.S. Commercial Service
Regional Promotional Coordinator - Southern
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 727-893-3738
Fax: 727-893-3839
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

Miguel Olivares
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 954-356-6649
Fax: 954-356-6644
Miguel.Olivares@trade.gov

Headquarters- Based

Linda Abbruzzese
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-3787
Fax: 202-482-4473
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

Brad Anderson
U.S. Commercial Service
CS Teams Director
Tel: 503-326-3003
Fax: 503-326-6351
Brad.Anderson@trade.gov

Linda Astor
U.S. Commercial Service
Associate Director
Tel: 202-482-4523
Fax: 202-482-5834
Linda.Astor@trade.gov

Samuel Bateman
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Tel: 202-482-5061
Samuel.Bateman@trade.gov

Gemal Brangman
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-3773
Fax: 202-482-9000
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

Johnathan Goldberg
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-3822
Johnathan.Goldberg@trade.gov

Indrek Grabbi
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-2846
Fax: 202-482-5522
Indrek.Grabbi@trade.gov

Paulette Hernandez
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-0399
Fax: 202-482-5834
Paulette.Hernandez@trade.gov

John Hennigan
U.S. Commercial Service
Business Industry/Multimedia Specialist
Tel: 202-482-0628
Fax: 202-482-6097
John.Hennigan@trade.gov

Paul Kullman
U.S. Commercial Service
Global Knowledge Center and Internet Communities
Tel: 202-482-0681
Fax: 202-482-4473
Paul.Kullman@trade.gov

Roza Pace
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Global Knowledge Center
Tel: 1-800-USA-TRADE
Tel: 202-482-1354
Roza.Pace@trade.gov

Graylin Presbury
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-5158
Fax: 202-482-7801
Graylin.Presbury@trade.gov

Michael Thompson
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 202-482-0671
Fax: 202-482-7800
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov

Elisabeth Varga
U.S. Commercial Service
Field Support Specialist
Tel: 503-326-3004
Tel: 503-326-6351
Elisabeth.Varga@trade.gov

Idaho

Amy Benson
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: (208) 364-7791
Fax: (208) 334-2783
amy.benson@trade.gov

Illinois

Diana Poli
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 314-260-3783
Fax: 314-260-3792
Diana.Poli@trade.gov

Michael Marangell
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 312-353-5097
Fax: 312-353-8120
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov

Indiana

Mark Cooper
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: 317-582-2300
Fax: 317-582-2301
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

Louisiana

Jean Collins
U.S. Commercial Service
Export Assistance Specialist
Tel: 504-589-6549
Fax: 504-589-2337
Jean.Collins@trade.gov

Maryland

Paul Matino
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 410-962-4581
Fax: 410-962-4529
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

Massachusetts

Melissa Branzburg
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Regional Promotional Co-Coordinator - North-East, Webmaster
Tel: 617-565-4309
Fax: 617-565-4313
Melissa.Branzburg@trade.gov

Michigan

Sara Coulter
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: 313-872-6791
Fax: 313-872-6795
Sara.Coulter@trade.gov

Jennifer Moll
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 313-212-8693
Fax: 313-872-6795
Jennifer.Moll@trade.gov

Jennifer Loffredo
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Fax: 248-975-9606/586-469-6787
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov

Minnesota

Matthew Woodlee
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 612-348-1640
Fax: 612-348-1650
Matthew.Woodlee@trade.gov

New York

Shakir Farsakh
U.S. Commercial Service
Director
Tel: 646-722-0182
Fax:
Shakir.Farsakh@trade.gov

Carmela Mammas
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Tel: 212-809-2676
Fax: 212-809-2687
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov

Rosanna Masucci
U.S. Commercial Service
Director
Tel: 716-551-4191
Fax: 716-551-5290
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

Michael Muth
U.S. Commercial Service
Foreign Commercial Service Officer
Tel: (212) 809-2647
Fax: (212) 809-2687
Michael.Muth@trade.gov

David Roman
U.S. Commercial Service
Export Assistance Specialist
Tel: 212-860-6200
Fax: 212-860-6203
David.Roman@trade.gov

North Carolina

Juanita Harthun
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 704 333-2198
Fax: 704 332-2681
Juanita.Harthun@trade.gov

Shirreef Loza
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 919-281-2752
Fax: 919-281-2754
Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov

Ohio

Penny Toschlog
U.S. Commercial Service
Export Assistance Specialist
Tel: 513-684-3763
Fax: 513-684-3227
Penny.Toschlog@trade.gov

Oregon

Scott Goddin
U.S. Commercial Service
Professional Development Coordinator
USEAC Director
Tel: 503-326-5156
503-326-6351
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Pennsylvania

Samuel Cerrato
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 215-597-6120
Fax: 215-597-6123
Samuel.Cerrato@trade.gov

Texas

Elizabeth Graham
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 817-684-5350
Fax: 817-684-5345
Elizabeth.Graham@trade.gov

Kenneth Haynes
U.S. Commercial Service
International Trade Specialist
Tel: 817-684-5347
Fax: 817-310-3757
Kenneth.Haynes@trade.gov

Brendan Kelly
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 713-209-3113
Fax: 713-209-3135
Brendan.Kelly@trade.gov

Karen Parker
U.S. Commercial Service
Conference Call Coordinator
USEAC Director
Tel: 512-916-5939
Fax: 512-916-5940
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

David Royce
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 817-684-5354
Fax: 817-684-5345
David.Royce@trade.gov

Larry Tabash
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 512-936-0039
Fax: 512-916-5940
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

Virginia

Pompeya Lambrecht
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 703-756-1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

Eric McDonald
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Phone: 804-771-2246
Fax: 804-771-2390
Email: eric.mcdonald@trade.gov

Washington

Janet Bauermeister
U.S. Commercial Service
USEAC Director
Phone: 509-344-9398
Fax: 503-326-6351
Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov

Sam Tsoming
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 206-553-5615, x232
Fax: 206-553-7253
Sam.Tsoming@trade.gov

Wisconsin

Koreen Grube
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Tel: 414-297-1853
Fax: 414-297-3470
Koreen.Grube@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.