Argentina

Ms. Yamilee Bastien
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Tel: +54-11-5777-4367
Fax: +54-11-5777-4204
Yamilee.Bastien@trade.gov

Australia

Mr. Duncan Archibald
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Sydney Office
Tel: 61-2-9373-9212
Fax: 61-2-9221-0573
Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

Austria

Ms. Ingeborg Doblinger
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Vienna Office
Tel: 43-1-31339-2120
Fax: 43-1-3106917
Ingeborg.Doblinger@trade.gov

Waltraud Augesky
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Vienna Office
Tel: 43-1-31339-2203
Fax: 43-1-3106917
Waltraud.Augesky@trade.gov

Belgium

Mr. Ira Bel
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Brussels Office
Tel: 32-2-811-5116
Fax: 32-2-512-6653
Ira.Bel@trade.gov

Brazil

Mr. Robert Pohl
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Belo Horizonte Office
Tel: 55-31-3213-1571
Fax: 55-31-3213-1575
Robert.Pohl@trade.gov

Mr. Devin Rambo
U.S. Commercial Service
Principal Commercial Officer
Brasilia Office
Tel: 55-61-3250-5191
Fax:
Devin.Rambo@trade.gov

Mrs. Ligia Pimentel
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Brasilia Office
Tel: 55-61-3312-7450
Fax: 55-61-3312-7656
Ligia.Pimentel@trade.gov

Mr. Genard Burity
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Rio De Janeiro Office
Tel: 55-21-3823-2401
Fax: 55-21-3823-2424
Genard.Burity@trade.gov

Mr. Patrick Levy
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Rio De Janerio Office
Tel: 55-21-3823-2413
Fax: 55-21-3823-2424
Patrick.Levy@trade.gov

Mrs. Patricia Marega
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo Office
Tel: 55-11-3250-5482
Fax: 55-11-3250-5246
Patricia.Marega@trade.gov

Ms. Ebe Raso
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo Office
Tel: 55-11-3250-5339
Fax: 55-11-3250-5246
Ebe.Raso@trade.gov

Bulgaria

Ms. Stanislava Dimitrova
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Sofia Office
Tel: 359-2-939-5740
Fax: 359-2-939-5735
Stanislava.Dimitrova@trade.gov

Canada

Ms. Tracey Ford
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Ottawa Office
Tel: 613-688-5406
Fax: 613-238-5999
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

Chile

Ms. Isabel Margarita Valenzuela
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Santiago Office
Tel: 56-2-330-3421
Fax: 56-2-330-3172
Isabel.Valenzuela@trade.gov

Ms. Veronica Pinto
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Santiago Office
Tel: 56-2-330-3369
Fax: 56-2-330-3172
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov

China

Ms. Jing Qiu
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Beijing Office
Tel: 86-10-8531-4157
Fax: 86-10- 8531-3701
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov

Ms. Lin Liping
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Chengdu Office
Tel: 86-28-8598 Ext. 6633
Fax: 86-28-8558-9221
Lin.Liping@trade.gov

Ms. Jane Shen
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Shanghai Office
Tel: 86-21-6279-7630 ext. 8718
Fax: 86-21-6279-7639
Jane.Shen@trade.gov

Costa Rica

Mr. Victor Cambronero
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
San Jose Office
Tel: 506-2519-2299
Fax: 506-2231-4783
Victor.Cambronero@trade.gov

Croatia

Mr. Damjan Bencic

U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Zagreb Office
Tel: 385-1-661-2186
Fax: 385-1-661-2446

Ms. Suzana Vevilic

U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant

Zagreb Office

Tel: 385-1 661 2224

Fax: 385-1 661 2446

Czech Republic

Ms. Luda Taylor
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Prague Office
Tel: 420-257-022-315
Fax: 420-257-022-810
Luda.Taylor@trade.gov

Denmark

Mr. Bjarke Castberg Frederiksen
U.S. Commercial Service
Head of Section
Copenhagen Office
Tel: 45-3341-7403
Fax: 45-3542-0175
Bjarke.Frederiksen@trade.gov

Mr. Aleksander Moos
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Copenhagen Office
Tel: 45-3341-7117
Fax:
Aleksander.Moos@trade.gov

Ms. Sabina Kroigaard
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Copenhagen Office
Tel: 45-3341-7202
Fax: 45-3542-0175
Peter.Strandby@trade.gov

Dominican Republic

Mrs. Isolda Frias
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo Office
Tel: 809-227-2121 ext. 226
Fax: 809-920-0267
Isolda.Frias@trade.gov

Egypt

Mrs. Hend El-Sineity
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Cairo Office
Tel: 20-2-2797-3482
Fax: 20-2-2795-8368
Hend.ElSineity@mail.doc.gov

European Union

Ms. Isabel Roccia
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Tel: 32-2-811-5682
Isabel.Roccia@trade.gov

Mr. William Thorn
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Brussels, Belgium Office
Tel: 32-2-811-5034
Fax: 32-2-811-5151
William.Thorn@trade.gov

Finland

Ms. Katie Janhunan
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Helsinki Office
Tel: 358-9-616-25268
Fax:
Katie.Janhunan@trade.gov

France

Ms. Myrline Mikal-Goide
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Paris Office
Tel: 33-01-4312-7090
Fax: 33-01-4312-7090
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov

Mr. Charles DeFranchi
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist, Global ICT Team Leader
Paris Office
Tel: 33-01-4312-7163
Fax: 33-01-4312-7050
Charles.Defranchi@trade.gov

Germany

Mr. Claus Faltin
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Berlin Office
Tel: 49-30-8305-1920
Fax: 49-30-8305-1949
Claus.Faltin@trade.gov

Mr. Mathias Koeckeritz
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Berlin Office
Tel: 49-30-8305-1910
Fax: 49-30-8305-1949
Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov

Mr. Volker Wirsdorf
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Frankfurt Office
Tel: 49-69-7535-3150
Fax: 49-69-7535-3171
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

Ms. Doris Groot
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Munich Office
Tel: 49-89-2888-749
Fax: 49-89-285-261
Doris.Groot@trade.gov

Greece

Ms. Betty Alexandropoulou
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Athens Office
Tel: 30-210-720-2346, 2302
Fax: 30-210-721-8660
Betty.Alexandropoulou@mail.doc.gov

Guatemala

Mr. Antonio Prieto
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City Office
Tel: 502-2326-4310
Fax: 502-2331-7373
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

Hong Kong

Ms. Fanny Chau
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Hong Kong Office
Tel: 852-2521-3721
Fax: 852-2845-9800
Fanny.Chau@trade.gov

India

Mr. Navin Vazirani
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Mumbai Office
Tel: 91-22-2672-4081
Fax: 91-22-2672-4400
Navin.Vazirani@trade.gov

Mr. Sandeep Maini
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
New Delhi Office
Tel: 91-11-2347-2222
Fax: 91-11-2331-5172
Sandeep.Maini@trade.gov

Indonesia

Mr. Jesse Lapierre
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Jakarta Office
Tel: 61-21-526-2850
Fax: 62-21-526-2855
Jesse.Lapierre@trade.gov

Mr. Kalung Riang
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Jakarta Office
Tel: 62-21-526-2850 Ext.3010
Fax: 62-21-526-2855
Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

Ireland

Mr. Padraig O'Connor
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Dublin Office
Tel: 353-1-237-5848
Fax: 353-1-667-4754
Padraig.O'Connor@trade.gov

Israel

Mr. Sigal Mendelovich
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Tel Aviv Office
Tel: 972-3-519-8525
Fax: 972-3-519-8530
Sigal.Mendelovich@trade.gov

Mr. Assad Barsoum
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Jerusalem Office
Tel: 972-2-625-4742
Fax: 972-2-623-5132
Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov

Italy

Mr. Michael Richardson
U.S. Commercial Service
Principal Commercial Specialist
Tel: 39-02-626-88503
Fax: 39-02-659-6561
Michael.Richardson@trade.gov

Ms. Nicoletta Postiglione
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Milan Office
Tel: 39-02-6268-8522
Fax: 39-02-659-6561
Nicoletta.Postiglione@trade.gov

Ms. Valentina Massari
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Milan Office
Tel: 39-02-6268-8507
Fax: 39-02-659-6561
Valentina.Massari@trade.gov

Japan

Ms. Rika Saito
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Tokyo Office
Tel: 81-3-3224-5057
Fax: 81-3-3589-4235
Rika.Saito@trade.gov

Jordan

Ms. Muna Farkouh
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Amman Office
Tel: 962-6-590-6057
Fax: 962-6-592-0146
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov

Malaysia

Ms. Umaranjine Arumugam
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Kuala Lumpur Office
Tel: 60-3-2168-4868
Fax: 60-3-2142-1866
Umaranjine.Arumugam@trade.gov

Mexico

Mr. Juan Herrera
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Guadalajara Office
Tel: 52-33-3615-1140 ext 103
Fax: 52-33-3615-7665
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov

Ms. Yazmin Rojas
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Monterrey Office
Tel: 52-81-8047-3290
Fax: 52-81-8047-3290
Yazmin.Rojas@trade.gov

Ms. Teresa Verthein
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Mexico City Office
Tel: 5255 5080 2000
Teresa.Verthein@trade.gov

Morocco

Netherlands

Mr. Philip Hammerstein
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
The Hague Office
Tel: 31-70-310-2416
Philip.Hammerstein@trade.gov

Mr. Alan Ras
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
The Hague Office
Tel: 31-70-3102418
Alan.Ras@trade.gov

Nigeria

Mr. Joseph Umoetteh
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Lagos Office
Tel: 234-1-460-3400 ext 3807
Fax: 234-1-261-0544
Joseph.Umoetteh@trade.gov

Norway

Mr. Heming Bjorna
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Oslo Office
Tel: 47-2130-8760
Fax: 47-2255-8803
Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov

Pakistan

Mr. Hassan Raza
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Lahore Office
Tel: 92-42-3603-4000 ext 4271
Fax: 92-42-603-4229
Hassan.Raza@trade.gov

Mr. Tariq Sayeed
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Islamabad Office
Tel: 011-92-51-2082064
Fax: 011-92-51-2823981
Tariq.Sayeed@trade.gov

Panama

Mr. Enrique Tellez
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Panama City Office
Tel: 507-317-5080
Fax: 507-317-5573
Enrique.Tellez@trade.gov

Mr. John Coronado
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Panama City Office
Tel: 507-317-5388
Fax: 507-317-5573
John.Coronado@trade.gov

Peru

Mr. Gustavo Romero
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Lima Office
Tel: 511-434-3040
Fax: 511-434-3041
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov

Mr. Cesar Jochamowitz
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Lima Office
Tel: 511-434-3040
Fax: 511-434-3041
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov

Philippines

Ms. Yna Quiambao
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Manila Office
Tel: 632-301-2000
Fax: 632-521-0416
Yna.Quiambao@trade.gov

Poland

Ms. Maria Kowalska
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Warsaw Office
Tel: 48-22-625-4374
Fax: 48-22-621-6327
Maria.Kowalska@trade.gov

Portugal

Mr. Sergio Neves
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Lisbon Office
Tel: 351-21/770-2529
Fax: 351-21/726-8914
Sergio.Neves@trade.gov

Qatar

Mrs. Anissa Lahreche
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Doha Office
Tel: 974-4496- 6040
Fax: 974-4488-4163
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov

Romania

Russia

Mr. Timur Uddin
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Moscow Office
Tel: 7-495-728-5526
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Timur.Uddin@trade.gov

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Ishtiag Hussain
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Dhahran Office
Tel: 966-03-330-3200 ext. 3147
Fax: 966-03-330-3219

Ishtiag.Hussain@trade.gov

Mr. Ahmed Khayyat
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Riyah Office
Tel: 966-1-488-3800 ext. 4441
Fax: 966-1-488-3237
Ahmed.Khayyat@trade.gov

Serbia and Montenegro

Mrs. Zorica Mijajlovic
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Belgrade Office
Tel: 381-11-706-4162
Fax: 381-11-706-4010
Zorica.Mihajlovic@trade.gov

Singapore

Ms. Sweehoon Chia
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Singapore Office
Tel: 65-6476-9037
Fax: 65-6476-9080
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov

Mr. Darrel Ching
U.S. Commercial Service
Deputy Senior Commercial Specialist
Singapore Office
Tel: 65-6476-9037
Fax: 65-6476-9080
Darrel.Ching@trade.gov

Mr. Mark O’Grady
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Singapore Office
Tel: 65-6476-9497
Fax: 65-6476-9080
Mark.Ogrady@trade.gov

Ms. Gimtim Yong
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Singapore Office
Tel: 65-6476-9045
Fax: 65-6476-9080
Gimtim.Yong@trade.gov

Slovak Republic

Mr. Marian Volent
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Bratislava Office
Tel: 421-2-5922-3510
Fax: 421-2-5920-3345
Marian.Volent@trade.gov

South Africa

Mr. Jean-Claude Gelle
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Johannesburg Office
Tel: 27-11-290-3241
Jean-Claude.Gelle@trade.gov

Ms. Kristen Bell
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Cape Town Office
Tel: 27-21-702-7345
Kristen.Bell@trade.gov

Spain

Mr. Jesus Garcia
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Madrid Office
Tel: 34-91-308-1578
Fax: 34-91-563-0859
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov

Ms. Carmen Ribera
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Madrid Office
Tel: 34-91-308-1544
Fax: 34-91-563-0859
Carmen.Ribera@trade.gov

Sweden

Ms. Gunilla LaRoche
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Stockholm Office
Tel: 46-8-783-5353
Fax: 46-8-660-9181
Gunilla.LaRoche@trade.gov

Taiwan

Ms. Rita Chen
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Taipei Office
Tel: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 329
Fax: 886-2-2757-7162
Rita.Chen@trade.gov

Ms. Cindy Chang
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Taipei Office
Tel: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 311
Fax: 886-2-2757-7162
Cindy.Chang@trade.gov

Thailand

Mrs. Oraphan Boonyalug
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Bangkok Office
Tel: 66-2-205-5241
Fax: 66-2-255-2915
Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov

Turkey

Mr. Manoj Desai
U.S. Commercial Service
Principal Commercial Officer
Istanbul Office
Tel: 90-212-355-9302
Fax: 90-212-335-9103
Manoj.Desai@trade.gov

Ukraine

Mr. Vadym Sviatnenko
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Kiev Office
Tel: 38044-521-5405
Fax: 38044 521-5051
Vadym.Sviatnenko@trade.gov

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Fred Aziz
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Abu Dhabi Office
Tel: 971-02-414-2530
Fax: 971-02-414-2228
Fred.Aziz@trade.gov

Mr. Robert Bannerman
U.S. Commercial Service
Principal Commercial Officer
Dubai Office
Tel: 971-4-309-4963
Fax: 971-4-309-4841
Robert.Bannerman@trade.gov

United Kingdom

Ms. Claudia Colombo
U.S. Commercial Service
London Office
Tel: 44-20-7894 0443
Fax: 44-20-7894-0020
Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov

Mr. Richard Stanbridge
U.S. Commercial Service
London Office
Tel: 44-20-7894 0437
Fax: 44-20-7894-0020
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov

Uruguay

Mr. Robert Gorter
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Montevideo Office
Tel: 5982-1770-2366
Fax: 5982-418-8581
Robert.Gorter@trade.gov

Vietnam

Mr. Nguyen Dzung
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Hanoi Office
Tel: 84-4-3850-5000 Ext. 6160-
Fax: 84-4-3850-5064
Nguyen.Dzung@trade.gov

Mr. Sarah Kemp
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Officer
Hanoi Office
Tel: 84-4-3850-5000 Ext. 5070
Fax: 84-4-3850-5064
Sarah.Kemp@trade.gov

Ms. Tuyet Trees
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Hanoi Office
Tel: 84-8-3850-5199 ext 5138
Fax: 84-8-3850-5064
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov