Australia

Mr. Duncan Archibald
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Sydney Office
Tel: 61-2-9373-9212
Fax: 61-2-9221-0573
Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

Austria

Ms. Ingeborg Doblinger
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Vienna Office
Tel: 43-1-31339-2120
Fax: 43-1-3106917
Ingeborg.Doblinger@trade.gov

Belgium

Mr. Ira Bel
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Brussels Office
Tel: 32-2-508-2434
Fax: 32-2-512-6653
Ira.Bel@trade.gov

Brazil

Mr. Robert Pohl
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Belo Horizonte Office
Tel: 55-31-3213-1571
Fax: 55-31-3213-1575
Robert.Pohl@trade.gov

Mr. Devin Rambo
U.S. Commercial Service
Principal Commercial Officer
Brasilia Office
Tel: 55-61-3312-7403
Fax: 55 61 3312-7656
Devin.Rambo@trade.gov

Mrs. Ligia Pimentel
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Brasilia Office
Tel: 55-61-3312-7450
Fax: 55-61-3312-7656
Ligia.Pimentel@trade.gov

Ms. Yamilee Bastien
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Brasilia Office
Tel: 55-61-3312-7249
Fax: 55-61-3312-7656
Yamilee.Bastien @trade.gov

Mr. Genard Burity
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Rio De Janeiro Office
Tel: 55-21-3823-2401
Fax: 55-21-3823-2424
Genard.Burity@trade.gov

Mr. Patrick Levy
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Rio De Janerio Office
Tel: 55-21-3823-2413
Fax: 55-21-3823-2424
Patrick.Levy@trade.gov

Mrs. Patricia Marega
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo Office
Tel: 55-11-5186-7482
Fax: 55-11-5186-7246
Patricia.Marega@trade.gov

Ms. Ebe Raso
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo Office
Tel: 55-11-5186-7339
Fax: 55-11-5186-7246
Ebe.Raso@trade.gov

Bulgaria

Ms. Stanislava Dimitrova
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Sofia Office
Tel: 359-2-939-5740
Fax: 359-2-939-5735
Stanislava.Dimitrova@trade.gov

Canada

Ms. Tracey Ford
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Ottawa Office
Tel: 613-688-5406
Fax: 613-238-5999
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

Chile

Ms. Isabel Margarita Valenzuela
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Santiago Office
Tel: 56-2-330-3421
Fax: 56-2-330-3172
Isabel.Valenzuela@trade.gov

Ms. Veronica Pitno
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Santiago Office
Tel: 56-2-330-3369
Fax: 56-2-330-3172
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov

China

Ms. Yan Gao
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Beijing Office
Tel: 86-10-8531-3889
Fax: 86-10-8531-3701
Yan.Gao@trade.gov

Ms. Jing Qiu
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Beijing Office
Tel: 86-10-8531-4157
Fax: 86-10- 8531-3701
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov

Ms. Lin Liping
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Chengdu Office
Tel: 86-28-8558-3992 Ext. 6633
Fax: 86-28-8558-9221
Lin.Liping@trade.gov

Ms. Sophie Xiao
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Guangzhou Office
Tel: 86-20-8667-4011 ext. 619
Fax: 86-20-8666-6409
Sophie.Xiao@trade.gov

Ms. Jane Shen
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Shanghai Office
Tel: 86-21-6279-7630 ext. 8718
Fax: 86-21-6279-7639
Jane.Shen@trade.gov

Colombia

Mr. Cameron Werker
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Officer
Bogota Office
Cameron.Werker@trade.gov

Mr. Gabriel Ramjas
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Bogota Office
Tel: 571-3832796
Fax: 3152190,3152171
Gabriel.Ramjas@trade.gov

Costa Rica

Mr. Victor Cambronero
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
San Jose Office
Tel: 506-2519-2299
Fax: 506-2231-4783
Victor.Cambronero@trade.gov

Czech Republic

Ms. Luda Taylor
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Prague Office
Tel: 420-257-022-315
Fax: 420-257-022-810
Luda.Taylor@trade.gov

Denmark

Mr. Bjarke Castberg Frederiksen
U.S. Commercial Service
Head of Section
Copenhagen Office
Tel: 45-3341-7403
Fax: 45-3542-0175
Bjarke.Frederiksen@trade.gov

Mr. Peter Strandby
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Copenhagen Office
Tel: 45-3341-7117
Fax: 45-3542-0175
Peter.Strandby@trade.gov

Dominican Republic

Mrs. Isolda Frias
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo Office
Tel: 809-227-2121 ext. 226
Fax: 809-920-0267
Isolda.Frias@trade.gov

Ecuador

Mr. Andres Gonzalez
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Quito Office
Tel: 593-2-398-5394
Fax: 593-2-398-5481
Andres.Gonzalez@trade.gov

Ms. Silvia Moreno
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Quito Office
Tel: 593-2-398-5549
Fax: 593-2-398-5481
Silvia.Moreno@trade.gov

Egypt

Mrs. Hend El-Sineity
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Cairo Office
Tel: 20-2-2797-3482
Fax: 20-2-2795-8368
Hend.ElSineity@mail.doc.gov

European Union

Mr. William Thorn
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Brussels, Belgium Office
Tel: 32-2-811-5034
Fax: 32-2-811-5151
William.Thorn@trade.gov

Ms. Lucie Mattera
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Brussels, Belgium Office
Tel: 32-2-811-5684
Fax: 32-2-811-5151
Lucie.Mattera@trade.gov

Finland

Ms. Tarja Kunnas
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Helsinki Office
Tel: 358-9-616-25345
Fax: 358-9-616-25130
Tarja.Kunnas@trade.gov

France

Ms. Myrline Mikal-Goide
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Paris Office
Tel: 33-01-4312-7090
Fax: 33-01-4312-7090
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov

Mr. Charles DeFranchi
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist, Global ICT Team Leader
Paris Office
Tel: 33-01-4312-7163
Fax: 33-01-4312-7050
Charles.Defranchi@trade.gov

Germany

Mr. Mathias Koeckeritz
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Berlin Office
Tel: 49-30-8305-1910
Fax: 49-30-8305-1949
Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov

Mr. Volker Wirsdorf
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Frankfurt Office
Tel: 49-69-7535-3150
Fax: 49-69-7535-3171
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

Ms. Doris Groot
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Munich Office
Tel: 49-89-2888-749
Fax: 49-89-285-261
Doris.Groot@trade.gov

Greece

Ms. Betty Alexandropoulou
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Athens Office
Tel: 30-210-720-2346, 2302
Fax: 30-210-721-8660
Betty.Alexandropoulou@mail.doc.gov

Guatemala

Mr. Antonio Prieto
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City Office
Tel: 502-2326-4310
Fax: 502-2331-7373
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

Hong Kong

Ms. Fanny Chau
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Hong Kong Office
Tel: 852-2521-3721
Fax: 852-2845-9800
Fanny.Chau@trade.gov

India

Mr. Leonard Roberts
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Bangalore Office
Tel: 91-80-2220 6402
Fax: 91-80-2220 6405
Leonard.Roberts@trade.gov

Mr. Pandrangi Radhakishore
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Hyderabad Office
Tel: 91-40-2330-5000
Fax: 91-40-2330-0130
Pandrangi.Radhakishore@trade.gov

Mr. Navin Vazirani
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Mumbai Office
Tel: 91-22-2265-2511
Fax: 91-22-2262-3850
Navin.Vazirani@trade.gov

Mr. Sandeep Maini
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
New Delhi Office
Tel: 91-11-2347-2222
Fax: 91-11-2331-5172
Sandeep.Maini@trade.gov

Indonesia

Mr. Jesse Lapierre
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Jakarta Office
Tel: 504-589-6546
Fax: 504-589-2337
Jesse.Lapierre@trade.gov

Mr. Kalung Riang
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Jakarta Office
Tel: 62-21-526-2850 Ext.3010
Fax: 62-21-526-2855
Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

Ireland

Mr. Padraig O'Connor
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Dublin Office
Tel: 353-1-237-5848
Fax: 353-1-667-4754
Padraig.O'Connor@trade.gov

Israel

Mr. Sigal Mendelovich
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Tel Aviv Office
Tel: 972-3-519-7491
Fax: 972-3-510-7215
Sigal.Mendelovich@trade.gov

Mr. Assad Barsoum
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Jerusalem Office
Tel: 972-2-625-4742
Fax: 972-2-623-5132
Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov

Italy

Ms. Nicoletta Postiglione
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Milan Office
Tel: 39-02-6268-8522
Fax: 39-02-659-6561
Nicoletta.Postiglione@trade.gov

Ms. Valentina Massari
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Milan Office
Tel: 39-02-6268-8507
Fax: 39-02-659-6561
Valentina.Massari@trade.gov

Japan

Ms. Rika Saito
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Tokyo Office
Tel: 81-3-3224-5057
Fax: 81-3-3589-4235
Rika.Saito@trade.gov

Jordan

Ms. Muna Farkouh
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Amman Office
Tel: 962-6-590-6057
Fax: 962-6-592-0146
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov

Korea South

Mr. Mark O’Grady
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Officer
Seoul Office
Tel: 82-2-397-4908
Fax: 82-2-739-1628
Mark.OGrady@trade.gov

Ms. Alex Choi
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Seoul Office
Tel: 82-2-397-4466
Fax: 82-2-739-1628
Alex.Choi@trade.gov

Kuwait

Ms. Najla Sadeq
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Kuwait City Office
Tel: 965-2259-1455
Fax: 965-2259-1271
Najla.Sadeq@trade.gov

Malaysia

Ms. Umaranjine Arumugam
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Kuala Lumpur Office
Tel: 60-3-2168-4868
Fax: 60-3-2142-1866
Umaranjine.Arumugam@trade.gov

Mexico

Ms. Yazmin Rojas
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Monterrey Office
Tel: 52-81-8047-3290
Fax: 52-81-8047-3290
Yazmin.Rojas@trade.gov

Morocco

Ms. Najia Tourougui
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Casablanca Office
Tel: 212 522 26 45 50, Ext 4180,
Fax: 212-522-220-259
Najia.Tourougui@trade.gov

Netherlands

Ms. Maria Andrew
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Officer
The Hague Office
Tel: 31-70-310-2417
Fax: 31-70-363-2985
Maria.Andrews@trade.gov

Mr. Alan Ras
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
The Hague Office
Tel: 31-70-3102420
Fax: 31-70-3632985
Alan.Ras@trade.gov

Norway

Mr. Heming Bjorna
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Oslo Office
Tel: 47-2130-8760
Fax: 47-2255-8803
Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov

Pakistan

Mr. Tariq Sayeed
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Islamabad Office
Tel: 011-92-51-2082064
Fax: 011-92-51-2823981
Tariq.Sayeed@trade.gov

Panama

Mr. Enrique Tellez
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Panama City Office
Tel: 507-207-7080
Fax: 507-317-5573
Enrique.Tellez@trade.gov

Peru

Mr. Gustavo Romero
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Lima Office
Tel: 511-434-3040
Fax: 511-434-3041
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov

Philippines

Ms. Yna Quiambao
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Manila Office
Tel: 632-888-6620
Fax: 632-888-6606
Yna.Quiambao@trade.gov

Poland

Ms. Maria Kowalska
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Warsaw Office
Tel: 48-22-625-4374
Fax: 48-22-621-6327
Maria.Kowalska@trade.gov

Qatar

Mrs. Anissa Lahreche
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Doha Office
Tel: 974-488-4101 ext. 6040
Fax: 974-488-4163
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov

Romania

Mrs. Monica Eremia
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Bucharest Office
Tel: 40-21-200-3358
Fax: 40-21-316-0690
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov

Russia

Mr. Timur Uddin
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Moscow Office
Tel: 7-495-728-5526
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Timur.Uddin@trade.gov

Saudi Arabia

Ms. Maisa AlTawil
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Dhahran Office
Tel: 966-3-3303200 ext 3191
Fax: 966-3-330-2190
Maisa.AlTawil@trade.gov

Mr. Ahmed Khayyat
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Riyah Office
Tel: 966-1-488-3800 ext. 4441
Fax: 966-1-488-3237
Ahmed.Khayyat@trade.gov

Serbia and Montenegro

Mrs. Zorica Mijajlovic
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Belgrade Office
Tel: 381-11-306-4800
Fax: 381-11-361-7582
Zorica.Mihajlovic@trade.gov

Singapore

Ms. Sweehoon Chia
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Singapore Office
Tel: 65-6476-9037
Fax: 65-6476-9080
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov

Slovak Republic

Mr. Marian Volent
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Bratislava Office
Tel: 421-2-5920-5318
Fax: 421-2-5920-5333
Marian.Volent@trade.gov

South Africa

Mr. Denvor Julies
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Johannesburg Office
Tel: 27-11-290-3241
Fax: 27-11-884-0253
Denvor.Julies@trade.gov

Ms. Luisa D Santos
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Johannesburg Office
Tel: 27-11-290-3103
Fax: 27-11-884-0253
Luisa.Dos.Santos@trade.gov

Spain

Mr. Henley Jones
U.S. Commercial Service
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Madrid Office
Tel: 34-91-308-1527
Fax: 34-91-563-0859
Henley.Jones@trade.gov

Mr. Jesus Garcia
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior International Trade Specialist
Madrid Office
Tel: 34-91-308-1578
Fax: 34-91-563-0859
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov

Ms. Carmen Ribera
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Madrid Office
Tel: 34-91-308-1544
Fax: 34-91-563-0859
Carmen.Ribera@trade.gov

Sweden

Ms. Gunilla LaRoche
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Stockholm Office
Tel: 46-8-783-5353
Fax: 46-8-660-9181
Gunilla.LaRoche@trade.gov

Taiwan

Ms. Rita Chen
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Taipei Office
Tel: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 329
Fax: 886-2-2757-7162
Rita.Chen@trade.gov

Thailand

Mrs. Francis Peters
U.S. Commercial Service
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Bangkok Office
Tel: 66-2-205-5263
Fax: 66-2-255-2915
Francis.Peters@trade.gov

Mrs. Oraphan Boonyalug
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Bangkok Office
Tel: 66-2-205-5241
Fax: 66-2-255-2915
Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov

Turkey

Mr. Manoj Desai
U.S. Commercial Service
Principal Commercial Officer
Istanbul Office
Tel: 90-212-355-9302
Fax: 90-212-335-9103
Manoj.Desai@trade.gov

Mr. Ihsan Muderrisoglu
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Ankara Office
Tel: 90 312- 457-7167
Fax: 90 312- 457-7302
Ihsan.Muderrisoglu@trade.gov

Ukraine

Ms. Cheryl Dukelow
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Officer
Kiev Office
Tel: 011-380-44-490-4018
Fax: 011-380-44-490-4046
Cheryl.Dukelow@trade.gov

Ms. Olena Stephanska
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Kiev Office
Tel: 380-44-490-4054
Fax: 011-380-44-490-4046
Olena.Stephanska@trade.gov

Mr. Vadym Sviatnenko
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Kiev Office
Tel: 380-44-490-4112
Fax: 011-380-44-490-4046
Vadym.Sviatnenko@trade.gov

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Robert Bannerman
U.S. Commercial Service
Principal Commercial Officer
Dubai Office
Tel: 971-4-309-4963
Fax: 971-4-309-4841
Robert.Bannerman@trade.gov

Mr. Akhilesh Sathyavan
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Dubai Office
Tel: 971-4-309-4086
Fax: 971-4-309-4841
Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

United Kingdom

Mr. Andrew William
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
London Office
Tel: 44-20-7894-0417
Fax: 44-20-7894-0020
Andrew.Williams@trade.gov

Mr. Richard Stanbridge
U.S. Commercial Service
London Office
Tel: 44-20-7894 0437
Fax: 44-20-7894-0020
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov

Uruguay

Mr. Robert Gorter
U.S. Commercial Service
Senior Commercial Specialist
Montevideo Office
Tel: 5982-1770-2366
Fax: 5982-418-8581
Robert.Gorter@trade.gov

Venezuela

Ms. Denise De Laet
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Assistant
Caracas Office
Tel: 58-212-907-8210
Fax: 58-212-975-9643
Denise.DeLaet@trade.gov

Vietnam

Mr. Nguyen Dzung
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Hanoi Office
Tel: 84-4-3850-5000 Ext. 6160-
Fax: 84-4-3850-5064
Nguyen.Dzung@trade.gov

Ms. Triet Huynh
U.S. Commercial Service
Commercial Specialist
Ho Chi Minh City Office
Tel: 84-8-3520-4658
Fax: 84-8-3520-4681
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov