Domestic Trade Shows

The Global ICT Team is active at several U.S.-based trade shows and we invite you to participate in our activities:

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Past

International Consumer Electronics Show

Las Vegas, NV

Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

Apr. 18-21, 2016

National Association of Broadcasters Show

Las Vegas, NV

Sheryl.Hitomi@trade.gov
Kenneth.Haynes@trade.gov

Jun. 4-11, 2016

Infocomm

Las Vegas, NV

Kathy.Bridges@trade.gov
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Allison.Moore@trade.gov

Past

SEMICON West

San Francisco, CA

Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

International Trade Events

The Global ICT Team also participates in various shows around the world. Join us.

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Feb. 22-25, 2016

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain

Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov

Mar. 14-18, 2016

CeBIT

Hannover, Germany

Doris.Groot@trade.gov

May 2-4, 2016

CeBIT Australia

Sydney, Australia

Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

May 31-Jun. 4, 2016

Computex

Taipei, Taiwan

Rita.Chen@trade.gov

Jun. 7-9, 2016

InfoSecurity Europe

London, UK

Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov

Webinars

Please check again soon.

Jun. 14, 2016

Cyber Security Opportunities in Turkey

Online

Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.