Domestic Trade Shows

The Global ICT Team is active at several U.S.-based trade shows and we invite you to participate in our activities:

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Past

International Consumer Electronics Show

Las Vegas, NV

Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov

Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

Apr. 11-16, 2015

National Association of Broadcasters Show

Las Vegas, NV

Christina.Parisi@trade.gov
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

Kenneth.Haynes@trade.gov

Jun. 13-19, 2015

Infocomm

Orlando, FL

Kathy.Bridges@trade.gov
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

Jul. 14-16,
2015

SEMICON West

San Franciscon, CA

Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

International Trade Events

The Global ICT Team also participates in various shows around the world. Join us.

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Mar. 2-5, 2015

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain

Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov

Mar. 16-20, 2015

CeBIT

Hannover, Germany

Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov

May 5-7, 2015

CeBIT Australia

Sydney, Australia

Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

May 11-15, 2015

Cyber Security Trade Mission

Poland and Romania

Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

Jun. 2-4, 2015

InfoSecurity Europe

London, UK

Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov

Jun. 2-6, 2015

Computex

Taipei, Taiwan

Rita.Chen@trade.gov

Webinars

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Mar. 10, 2015

Cyber Security Opportunities in Japan, S. Korea, and Taiwan

Online

Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov