Domestic Trade Shows

The Global ICT Team is active at several U.S.-based trade shows and we invite you to participate in our activities:

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Past

International Consumer Electronics Show

Las Vegas, NV

Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov

Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

Past

National Association of Broadcasters Show

Las Vegas, NV

Christina.Parisi@trade.gov
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov

Kenneth.Haynes@trade.gov

Past

Infocomm

Orlando, FL

Kathy.Bridges@trade.gov
Scott.Goddin@trade.gov

Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

Past

SEMICON West

San Francisco, CA

Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

International Trade Events

The Global ICT Team also participates in various shows around the world. Join us.

Date

Event

Location

Contact

Past

Mobile World Congress

Barcelona, Spain

Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov

Past

CeBIT

Hannover, Germany

Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov

Past

CeBIT Australia

Sydney, Australia

Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

Past

InfoSecurity Europe

London, UK

Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov

Past

Computex

Taipei, Taiwan

Rita.Chen@trade.gov

Webinars

Dec. 2, 2015

Cyber Security Opportunities in Japan, S. Korea and Taiwan

Online

Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.