Our trade specialists are available to help expand your business abroad. Contact us by phone or email; MEETINGS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

There are two New Jersey offices; Northern NJ and Central/Southern NJ. Please refer to the colored map below to determine what office your company should contact.

Northern NJ Export Assistance Center, Newark Staff

Contact

Industry

County

Brian Beams

International Trade Specialist

Tel: 973-645-4682 ext. 210

Brian.Beams@trade.gov

  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Automotive/Transportation
  • Financial Services
  • Information & Communication Technology
  • Safety & Security
  • Morris
  • Passaic
  • Sussex

Ryan Hollowell

Senior International Trade Specialist

Tel: 973-645-4682 ext. 214

Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

  • Architecture & Engineering
  • Construction, Building, & Heavy Equipment
  • Energy
  • Environmental Technology
  • Travel & Tourism
  • Essex
  • Hudson
  • Warren

Patricia Molinaro

Senior International Trade Specialist

Tel: 973-645-4682 ext. 212

Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

  • Chemical
  • Cosmetic
  • Medical & Healthcare
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Printing and Graphic Arts Equipment
  • Publishing
  • Somerset
  • Union

Susan Widmer

Director

Tel: 973-645-4682 ext. 216

Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

  • Agribusiness
  • Education
  • Franchising
  • Bergen

Central-Southern NJ Export Assistance Center, Lawrenceville Staff

Contact

Industry

County

Janice Barlow

Senior International Trade Specialist

Tel: 609-896-2731

Janice.Barlow@trade.gov

  • All
  • Atlantic
  • Burlington
  • Cape May
  • Cumberland
  • Gloucester
  • Hunterdon
  • Salem

Thomas Mottley

Senior International Trade Specialist

Tel: 732-571-3641

Thomas.Mottley@trade.gov

  • All
  • Mercer
  • Monmouth
  • Middlesex
  • Ocean

Kathleen Pippen

Export Assistance Specialist

Tel: 609-896-2732

Kathleen.Pippen@trade.gov

  • All
  • Camden

Debora Sykes

Director

Tel: 609-896-2734

Debora.Sykes@trade.gov

  • All
  • Camden

Trade Information Center, 1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723).

The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.