Local time in Sydney and Melbourne: : Print

Contact Us

U.S. Consulate General, Sydney

Joe Kaesshaefer
Commercial Counselor Australia & New Zealand

 

Joe.Kaesshaefer@trade.gov

Nathalie Scharf
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer

SelectUSA

Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

Duncan Archibald
Commercial Specialist

Automotive,
Information & Communication,
Paper, Printing & Graphic Arts,
Services

Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

Monique Roos
Commercial Specialist

Health Technologies, Tourism,
Education

Monique.Roos@trade.gov

John Kanawati
Commercial Specialist

Chemical, Petrochemicals & Composites,
Consumer Goods & Home Furnishings,
Environmental Technologies, Industrial Equipment & Supplies

John.Kanawati@trade.gov

U.S. Embassy Canberra


Doug Hartley

Commercial Specialist

Aerospace & Defense, Agricultural Equipment & Services,
Food Processing & Packaging,
Marine Industries,
Security & Safety

Doug.Hartley@trade.gov

U.S. Consulate General, Perth

Donna Carter
Commercial Specialist

Apparel & Textiles, Construction, Building & Heavy Equipment,
Energy & Mining

Donna.Carter@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.