Local time in Sydney and Melbourne: : Print

Contact Us

U.S. Consulate General, Sydney

Joe Kaesshaefer
Commercial Counselor Australia & New Zealand

 

Joe.Kaesshaefer@trade.gov

Karen Ballard
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer

SelectUSA

Tourism

Karen.Ballard@trade.gov

Monique Roos
Senior Commercial Specialist

Health Technologies, Biotechnology, Dental Equipment, Veterinary Equipment/ Supplies

Monique.Roos@trade.gov

Duncan Archibald
Commercial Specialist

Automotive,
Information & Communication,
Paper, Printing & Graphic Arts,
Services

Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov

Georgina Harrowell
Commercial Specialist

Education/Training Services, Environmental Technologies, Renewable Energy Equipment, Water Resources Equipment/Services

Georgina.Harrowell@trade.gov

John Kanawati
Commercial Specialist

Chemical, Petrochemicals & Composites,
Consumer Goods & Home Furnishings

John.Kanawati@trade.gov

Rana Nusheiwat

Office Manager

 

Rana.Nusheiwat@trade.gov

U.S. Embassy, Canberra


Doug Hartley

Commercial Specialist

Aerospace & Defense, Agricultural Equipment & Services,
Food Processing & Packaging,
Marine Industries,
Security & Safety

Doug.Hartley@trade.gov

U.S. Consulate General, Perth

Donna Carter
Commercial Specialist

Apparel & Textiles, Construction, Building & Heavy Equipment,
Energy & Mining

Donna.Carter@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.