Local time in Sydney and Melbourne: : Print

CS Australia Staff and Industry Listing

 

The staff of the U.S. Commercial Service in Australia and their industry portfolios are listed below. Please feel free to contact the individual specialist covering your industry or email the Australia Office Box at: office.australia@trade.gov if you are unsure.

Sydney

   

Joseph Kaesshaefer
Senior Commercial Officer

joe.kaesshaefer@trade.gov

 

Nathalie Scharf
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer

nathalie.scharf@trade.gov

Agricultural Equipment, SelectUSA

Duncan Archibald
Commercial Specialist

duncan.archibald@trade.gov
Phone: 61-2-9373-9212
Fax: 61-2-9221-0573

Automotive, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Components, Financial Services, IT,  SelectUSA, Telecommunications

John Kanawati
Commercial Specialist

john.kanawati@trade.gov
Phone: 61-2-9373 9207
Fax: 61-2-9221 0573

Chemicals, Composite Materials, Consumer Goods, Cosmetics, Environmental Services, General Industrial Eq., Plastics, Pollution Control Eq., Railroad Eq., and Water Resources Eq./Services.

Monique Roos
Commercial Specialist

monique.roos@trade.gov
Phone: 61-2-9373-9210
Fax: 61-2-9221-0573

Biotechnology, Dental, Drugs /Pharmaceuticals, Health Care Services, Lab and Scientific, Medical Eq., Travel/ Tourism Services, Education, Veterinary Equipment

     

Canberra

   

Dr. Doug Hartley

doug.hartley@trade.gov

Phone: 61-2-6195-5005

Aerospace & Defense, Food Processing & Packaging, Marine Industries, Safety & Security,

     

Perth

   

Donna Carter
Commercial Specialist

donna.carter@trade.gov
Phone: 61-8-6144-5149
Fax: 61-8-9231-9444

Apparel & Textiles, Building & Construction, Energy and Mining, Oil and Gas

     

Admin Staff:

Phone: 61-2-9373-9202
Fax: 61-2-9221-0573

 

Amy Niesporek
Budget Analyst

amy.niesporek@trade.gov

 

Bozena Pieniazek
Office Manager
Internships
LAN - Webmaster

bozena.pieniazek@trade.gov