Local Time: Print

Contact Us

The U.S. Commercial Service is part of the U.S. Embassy in Austria.

The U.S. Commercial Service Austria offers assistance to exporters and importers of U.S. goods and services to Austria. Our trade specialists can help you identify trade opportunities, find local trading partners, launch your company, and obtain market research reports.

Please feel free to contact the appropriate member of our highly qualified bilingual staff directly, by e-mail or calling.

Because we receive a high volume of electronic correspondence, we cannot respond to inquiries that are clearly outside of our scope of activity.

Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm.

Vienna staff

Sanford Owens, Counselor for Commercial Affairs, sanford.owens@trade.gov

Manfred Weinschenk, Senior Commercial Specialist, manfred.weinschenk@trade.gov

Ingeborg Doblinger, Commercial Specialist, ingeborg.doblinger@trade.gov

Marta Haustein, Commercial Specialist, marta.haustein@trade.gov

Robee Sallegue, Budget Analyst, robee.sallegue@trade.gov

Jacquelline Viduya, Commercial Assistant, jacquelline.viduya@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Embassy
Boltzmanngasse 16
A-1090 Vienna, Austria
Tel. ++43 (1) 313 39-2297
Fax: ++43(1) 310 6917
E: office.vienna@trade.gov


Austria Contact US pic