Local time: Print

Contact Us

The US Commercial Service in Brazil has offices located in Belo Horizonte, Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo and Recife. In addition, we have partnership offices through our Network with USA program that allows us to assist US exporters in over 40 additional cities throughout Brazil.

You can contact one of our International Trade Specialists based on your sector of activity, or one of our offices below:

Senior Commercial Officer for Brazil: Mr. Brian Brisson

55-61-3312-7330 (Brasilia)

brian.brisson@trade.gov

Patents Trade Office (USPTO): Mr. Albert Keyack

55-61-3823-2499 (Brasilia)

Albert.Keyack@trade.gov

Standards Office (NIST): Mr. Everett Wakai

55-11-3250-5402

Everett.wakai@trade.gov

Belo Horizonte:
Address:
Avenida do Contorno, 4520 - 2 andar
ZIP 30110-028 Belo Horizonte - MG
Tel.: 55-31-3213-1583
Fax: 55-31-3213-1575
Contact: Devin Rambo,
Commercial Officer
E-mail: devin.rambo@trade.gov

Brasilia:
Address:
SES - Avenidas das Nações, Lote 3
ZIP 70403-900 - Brasília - DF
Phone.: 55-61-321-7000
Fax: 55-61-312-7656
Contact: Brian Brisson,
Senior Commercial Officer
E-mail:brian.brisson@trade.gov

   

Recife:
Address:Rua Goncalves Maia, 163
Boa Vista - ZIP 50070-060
Recife – PE
Office:   55-81- 3416-3075
Contact: Eric Olson,
Commercial Officer
E-mail: eric.olson@trade.gov

Rio de Janeiro:
Address:
Av. Presidente Wilson, 147 - 4 andar
ZIP 20030-020 - Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Phone.: 55-21-3823-2000
Fax: 55-21-240-9738
Contact: Alan Long,
Commercial Officer
E-mail: alan.long@trade.gov

   

São Paulo:
Visitors Entrance:

Rua Thomas Deloney, 381- Chácara Santo Antonio
São Paulo- SP - 04710-041
Mail, Deliveries and Services:

Rua Henri Dunant, 700 - Chácara Santo Antonio
São Paulo - SP - 04709-110
Contact: Steve Knode, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
E-mail: steve.knode@trade.gov
Phone: 55-11-3250-5084


Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil
Recife, PE, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil