U.S. Export Assistance Center
Irvine, California

2302 Martin Court, Suite 315
Irvine, CA 92612

Directions


U.S. Commercial Service

Main Line (949) 660-1688
www.export.gov/irvine

  • Richard Swanson, Regional Director
    Phone: (949) 660-8871
    Email: Richard.Swanson@trade.gov
  • Tatyana Aguirre, International Trade Specialist
    Phone: (949) 660-1410
    Email: Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
    Safety & Security Eq.
  • Maryavis Bokal, Senior International Trade Specialist
    Phone: (949) 660-1879
    Email: Maryavis.Bokal@trade.gov
    Industries: Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Biotechnology, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Foods - Processed, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Mining Industry Eq., Pet Foods/Supp.,

  • Jasmine Braswell, International Trade Specialist
    Phone: (949) 660-9545
    Email: Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov

  • Kristin Houston, Senior International Trade Specialist
    Phone: (949) 660-7103
    Email: Kristin.Houston@trade.gov
    Industries: Apparel, Consumer Electronics, Films/Videos, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Franchising, General Consumer Goods, Giftware, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Jewelry, Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Textile Fabrics, Textile Products - Made-Up, Toys/Games
  • Raul Lozano, Senior International Trade Specialist
    Phone: (949) 660-1782
    Email: Raul.Lozano@trade.gov
    Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Electronic Components, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Iron/Steel, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Non-Ferrous Metals, Process Controls - Industrial, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Tools - Hand/Power
  • Jim Mayfield, Commercial Officer
    Phone: (949) 246-1768
    Email: Jim.Mayfield@trade.gov
  • Jason Sproule, Senior International Trade Specialist
    Phone: (949) 660-7105
    Email: Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
    Industries: Aerospace & Defence, Energy and Maritime Technologies

U.S. Export Import Bank

Main Line (949) 660-1341
www.exim.gov


Preliminary Eligibility Checklist

Small Business Administration

Main Line (949) 660-8935
www.sba.gov

Bureau of Industry & Security

Main Line (949) 660-0144
www.bis.doc.gov

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.


Recognizing Local Exporters
Export Achievement Certificates
Irvine USEAC, NB Coast.jpg
CA, Events, DGM-HC-2014, RHN
DGM 2014 series