_logo200

Staff Directory

Julieanne Hennessy
Office Director
Phone: 310-235-7206
Fax: 310-235-7220
Email: JulieAnne.Hennessy@trade.gov
Industries:
Franchising , Health Care Technologies: Medical & Dental Equipment, Drugs and Pharmaceuticals (including Food supplements), Textile & Apparel

Leticia Arias
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7204
Fax: 310-235-7220
Email: Leticia.Arias@trade.gov
Industries:
Artwork; Cosmetics & Toiletries; Environmental Technologies - Pollution / Water Resources; Ground Transportation – Parts / Accessories & Service Equipment; Sporting Goods & Recreation Equipment

Terri Batch
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Fax: 310-235-7220
Email: Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Industries:
Auto Parts/Accessories & Service Equipment, Building Materials, Construction Equipment, Consumer Electronics: Audio/Video Equipment, Film/Video/Recording, Consumer Goods, Food Processing/Packaging, Processed Foods, Agricultural Equipment & Machinery, Giftware, Hotel & Restuarant Equipment, Industrial & Agricultural Chemicals, Marine Fisheries (seafood), Paper and Paper Products, Pet Food & Supplies, Printing Equipment,

Maura Kawai
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207
Fax: 310 235-7220
Email: Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Industries:
Communication Technologies, Computer Software, Education & Training, Entertainment Industries, Electronic Media Information, Telecommunications Equipment & Services, Photographic Equipment, Pleasure Boats & Accessories, Toys & Games

Cynthia Torres
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-882-1043
Fax: 310-235-7220
Email: Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Industries:
Energy, Industrial Machinery, Plastics, Pet Products, Port Equipment, Shipbuilding Equipment

Delia Valdivia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Fax: 310-235-7220
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov

Industries:
Aircraft/ Aircraft Parts, Airport/ Ground Support, Building Materials, Construction Equipment, Defense Industry Equipment, Hand & Power Tools, , Publishing, Safety & Security Equipment, Travel & Tourism

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.