Contact Us

San Jose Office Contact Information

San Jose (Silicon Valley) U.S. Export Assistance Center
55 South Market St., Suite 1040
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-535-2757
Fax: 408-535-2758

San Jose Staff

Joanne Vliet, USEAC Director
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 105
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov
Industries: Safety/Security/Defense, Financial/Legal/Other Professional Services, Aviation, Chemicals, Advanced Materials, Science/Technology/Industrial Equipment

_______________________________________

Chris Damm, Senior International Trade Specialist
Concurrent Director of Monterey Bay Region Export Assistance Center

Phone: 408-535-2757 x 108
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Chris.Damm@trade.gov
Industries: Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services
Monterey Bay*: All Industry Sectors

________________________________________

Shannon Fraser, International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Fax: (408) 535-2758
Email: Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Industries: Smart Grid/Smart Meter, Water Technologies, Biofuels, Fossil Fuels, Energy Efficient Lighting and Products, Social Media, Gaming

________________________________________

Karl Kailing, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 103
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Karl.Kailing@trade.gov
Industries: Architecture/Design/Construction, Electronic Components, Electric Vehicles, Energy Storage, Enterprise Software, Solar, Green Building, Energy Efficiency Software and Systems

_________________________________________

Aileen Nandi, Commercial Officer
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 102
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Aileen.Nandi@trade.gov
Industries: Cloud Computing, IT Security, Consumer Electronics, Franchising, Tourism, Consumer Goods, Food/agriculture

________________________________________

Gabriela Zelaya, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Industries: Biotechnology, Education/Training Services, Life Sciences

_________________________________________

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.