Local Time in Santo Domingo: Print

Other Caribbean Islands

Although the Commercial Service currently only offers Our Services in the Dominican Republic, Barbados, Bahamas, Haiti, Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago, we do work closely with the U.S. Embassies, American Chambers of Commerce and other contacts in-country to assist U.S. businesses in the following islands as well:

  • Antigua and Barbuda (Covered by Barbados)
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Curacao / Aruba
  • Dominica (Covered by Barbados)
  • Grenada (Covered by Barbados)
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guyana
  • Martinique
  • Puerto Rico
  • St. Kitts and Nevis (Covered by Barbados)
  • St. Lucia (Covered by Barbados)
  • St. Maarten
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines (Covered by Barbados)
  • Suriname
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • U.S. Virgin Islands

To learn more about how our Caribbean Regional Office can help you enter or expand your sales in these markets, please contact Ms. Maria Elena Portorreal at maria.portorreal@trade.gov