U.S. Department of Commerce                          
Middletown Export Assistance Center

213 Court Street, Suite 903             
Middletown, CT 06457    
Phone: 860-638-6950
Fax: 860-638-6970 
Email: Office.Middletown@trade.gov

Anne S. Evans, Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Email: Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Industry Specialties: Automotive, Environmental

Melissa Grosso, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Email: Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Industry Specialties: Aerospace and Defense, Healthcare/Medical Devices
 

Anthony Sargis, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Email: Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

Industry Specialties: Marine, Education, Oil & Gas

Jacqui Torcellini, SBDC-New to Export Trade Specialist

Phone: 860-638-6952
Email: Jacqui.Torcellini@trade.gov

Cheryl McClellan, Market Research Specialist

Phone: 860-638-6951

Email: Cheryl.Mcclellan@trade.gov



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.