Local Time: Print | E-mail Page

Costa Rica staff

San Jose

Ms. Ireas Cook
Regional Senior Commercial Officer

Ph: (011) 503-2501-2999 x 3211
Fax: (011) 503-2501-3067
Ireas.Cook@trade.gov

Mr. Emilio Cordoba
Commercial/Administrative Assistant
Ph: (506) 2519-2203
Fax: (506) 2519-4783
Emilio.Cordoba@trade.gov

Ms. Abby Daniell

Commercial Director

Ph: (506) 2519-2299

Fax: (506) 2231-4783

Abby.Daniell@trade.gov

Mr. Roy Fernandez
Commercial Assistant
Ph: (506) 2519-2263
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov

Mr. Victor Cambronero
Senior Commercial Specialist
Ph: (506) 2519-2299
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Victor.Cambronero@trade.gov

Ms. Gabriela Lucke
Commercial Assistant
Ph: (506) 2519-2271
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov