Local Time: Print

Costa Rica Staff

San Jose

Ms. Aileen Nandi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Ph: (011) 503-2501-2999 x 3211
Fax: (011) 503-2501-3067
Aileen.Nandi@trade.gov

Mr. Emilio Cordoba
Commercial/Administrative Assistant
Ph: (506) 2519-2203
Fax: (506) 2519-4783
Emilio.Cordoba@trade.gov

Ms. Abby Daniell
Commercial Director
Ph: (506) 2519-2299
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Abby.Daniell@trade.gov

Mr. Roy Fernandez
Commercial Assistant
Ph: (506) 2519-2263
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov

Mr. Ricardo Cardona
Commercial Specialist
Ph: (506) 2519-2299
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Ricardo.Cardona@trade.gov

Ms. Gabriela Lucke
Commercial Assistant
Ph: (506) 2519-2271
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.