Local Time: Print

Contact us

Zagreb

U.S. Commercial Service
American Embassy
Thomasa Jeffersona 2
10010 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +(385 1) 661-2224
Fax: +(385 1) 661-2446
Email: office.zagreb@trade.gov

Zagreb Staff

Robert Peaslee, Regional Senior Commercial Officer (resident in Budapest)

Phone: (+36 1) 475 4522
Fax: (+36 1) 475 4676
Email: office.budapest@trade.gov

Damjan Bencic, Senior Commercial Specialist (Office Head for Zagreb)

Phone: (+385 1) 661 2186
Fax: (+385 1) 661 2446
Email: Damjan.Bencic@trade.gov

Industries: Electrical Power Systems, Franchising, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Architectural/Constr./Engineering Serv., Building Products, , Construction Eq., Foods - Processed, Insurance Services, Investment Services, Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Tourism Infrastructure.

Dalila Uzelac, Commercial Specialist

Phone: (+385 1) 661 2224
Fax: (+385 1) 661 2446
Email: Dalila.Uzelac@trade.gov

Industries: Pollution Control Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services, Travel/Tourism Services.

Suzana Vezilic, Commercial Specialist and Budget Analyst

Phone: (+385 1) 661 2020
Fax: (+385 1) 661 2446
Email: Suzana.Vezilic@trade.gov

Industries: Accounting Services, Artwork, Audio/Visual Eq., Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Electronic Components, Financial Services, Food Processing/Packaging Eq, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., ICT, Information Services, Jewelry, Plastic, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services.

Nina Radicevic, Commercial Specialist

Phone: (+385 1) 661 2090
Fax: (+385 1) 661 2446
Email: Nina.Radicevic@trade.gov

Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Aviation Services, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Defense Industry Eq., Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Medical Eq., Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Security/Safety Eq.