Local Time: Print

U.S. Commercial Service Contacts

Please contact us if you have any questions. We can be reached by phone, fax, letter and e-mail.

U.S. Commercial Service
American Embassy Prague
Trziste 15
Praha 1 118 01
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 257 022 434
Fax: +420 257 022 810
office.prague@trade.gov

STAFF

Helen Peterson, Commercial Counselor
ext: 2434
Helen.Peterson@trade.gov

Hana Obrusnikova, Commercial Specialist: Energy, Aerospace, Defense, Petrochemical, Plastics, Transportation, Construction & Engineering Services, Travel & Tourism, Packaging.
ext: 2436
Hana.Obrusnikova@trade.gov

Luda Taylor, Commercial Specialist: IT & Telecommunications, Safety and Security, E-Commerce, Budget & Finance Specialist.
ext: 2315
Luda.Taylor@trade.gov

Zdenek Svoboda, Commercial Specialist: Automotive, Electronics & Microelectronics, Industrial Parts & Services, Machine Tools, Manufacturing, Printing Technologies, Process Controls – Industrial,  Robotics, Agriculture Machinery, VAT and Registration Issues. Franchising, Banking & Financial Services, Publishing, Education, Real Estate.
ext: 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

Veronika Novakova, Commercial Specialist: Environmental technologies, Garden, Marine, Medical/Dental/Pharmaceutical, Laboratory, Food Supplements, Consumer goods – Cosmetics, Pet/Vet.
ext: 2437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov

Vacant, Commercial Assistant/Office Manager
ext: 2434


Contacts 3
Contacts 2
Contacts 1

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.