Staff Directory For China
Click here for Office Information

Name: Sarah Kemp, Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-4-3850-5000 Ext. 5070
Fax: 84-4-3850-5064
Email: Sarah.Kemp@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Val Huston, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4612
Fax: (86-10) 8532-4343
Email: Val.Huston@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Scott Shaw, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-3053
Fax: 86-10-8531-3701
Email: Scott.Shaw@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Rebecca Balogh, Commercial Officer
Phone: + 86 10 8532 3129
Fax:
Email: rebecca.balogh@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Agricultural Products, Agricultural Services, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq., Artwork, Audio/Visual Eq., Books/Periodicals, Education/Training Services, Employment Services, Films/Videos, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Foods - Processed, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, General Services, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Investment Services, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Packaging Eq., Paper/Paperboard, Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Pulp/Paper Machinery, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Security/Safety Eq., Trade Promotion Services, Travel and Tourism Industries

Name: Jay Biggs, Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8531-4325
Fax: (86-20) 8531-3701
Email: Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Environmental Technologies

Name: Cathy Feig, Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-4326
Fax: 86-10-8531-4343
Email: Cathy.Feig@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Computer Services, Computer Software, Information Services, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Name: Dennis Simmons, Commercial Officer
Phone: +86.10.8531.3445
Fax: +86.10.8531.4343
Email: Dennis.Simmons@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Products, Agricultural Services, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Biotechnology, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Used/Reconditioned Eq., Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Name: Catherine Werner, Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-3280
Fax:
Email: Catherine.Werner@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Products, Agricultural Services, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

Name: Yue Cao, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4796
Fax: (86-10) 8531-4343
Email: Yue.Cao@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Electrical Power Systems

Name: Aiqun Peng, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-10-8531 3947
Fax: 86-10-8531 4343
Email: Aiqun.Peng@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Railroad Eq.

Name: Huiling Shi, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86 10 8531 3419
Fax: 86 10 8531 4333
Email: Huiling.Shi@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Biotechnology, Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Health Care Services

Name: Xiaolei Wan, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4534
Fax: (86-10) 8531 3701
Email: Xiaolei.Wan@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Jianhong Wang, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3424
Fax: (86-10) 8531 4343
Email: Jianhong.Wang@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Chemical Production Machinery, Iron/Steel, Non-Ferrous Metals, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Pumps/Valves/Compressors

Name: Shujuan Cao, Commercial Specialist
Phone: (8610) 8531 4463
Fax: (86-10) 8531 3701
Email: Shujuan.Cao@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Building Products, Construction Eq.

Name: Yahong Li, Budget Analyst
Phone: 8610-8531 4264
Fax: 8610-8531 4343
Email: Yahong.Li@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Yan Shen, Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3554
Fax: (86-10) 8531 3701
Email: Yan.Shen@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Apparel, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Foods - Processed, Footwear, Franchising, General Consumer Goods, Giftware, Household Consumer Goods, Jewelry, Musical Instruments, Pet Foods/Supp., Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Textile Fabrics, Textile Products - Made-Up, Toys/Games

Name: Jing Wei, Commerce Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4296
Fax: (86-10) 8531 3701
Email: Jing.Wei@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Travel and Tourism Industries

Name: Zheng Xu, Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3637
Fax: (86-10) 8531 3701
Email: Zheng.Xu@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Food Processing/Packaging Eq., General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Packaging Eq., Security/Safety Eq.

Name: Ming Yang, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8610-8531 4006
Fax: 8610-8531 3701
Email: Ming.Yang@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Dental Eq., Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq.

Name: Wenjuan Zhan, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-10-85314819
Fax: 86-10-85313701
Email: Wenjuan.Zhan@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Coal, Mining Industry Eq.

Name: Jiangyao Zhang, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 00861085313426
Fax: 00861085314343
Email: Jiangyao.Zhang@trade.gov
Post: Beijing
Industries: Environmental Technologies, Pollution Control Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Yongfeng Wang, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 861085313948
Fax: 861085314343
Email: Yongfeng.Wang@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Zhixin Wu, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 10 86 8531 3632
Fax: 10 86 8531 4343
Email: Zhixin.Wu@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Jie Zhang, Commercial Clerk
Phone: 8610-85314568
Fax: 8610-85314343
Email: Jie.Zhang@trade.gov
Post: Beijing

Name: Eric Hsu, Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-28-8598-6661
Fax: 86-28-8558-9221
Email: Eric.Hsu@trade.gov
Post: Chengdu
Industries: Accounting Services, Biotechnology, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Financial Services, Health Care Services, Insurance Services, Investment Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq.

Name: Cui Shiyang, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-28-8598 6546
Fax: 86-28-8558 9221
Email: Cui.Shiyang@trade.gov
Post: Chengdu
Industries: Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq., Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Aviation Services, Building Products, Defense Industry Eq., Electrical Power Systems, Furniture, Materials Handling Machinery, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Railroad Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Security/Safety Eq., Tools - Hand/Power, Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation)

Name: Xu Tao, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 86-28-8598 6533
Fax: 86-28-8558 9221
Email: Xu.Tao@trade.gov
Post: Chengdu

Name: Jianchuan Ji, Driver
Phone: 86-28-8598 6706
Fax: 86-28-8558 9221
Email: Office.Chengdu@trade.gov
Post: Chengdu

Name: James Rigassio, Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-20-3814-5564
Fax:
Email: James.Rigassio@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou

Name: Lola Gulomova, Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Fax:
Email: Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Aviation Services, Biotechnology, Consumer Electronics, Defense Industry Eq., Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Electronic Commerce, Health Care Services, Medical Eq., Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Regulations, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Trade Promotion Services

Name: Cathy Wang, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Fax:
Email: Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou
Industries: Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq., Biotechnology, Building Products, Commercial Fishing Eq., Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Construction Eq., Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Environmental Technologies, Films/Videos, Health Care Services, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Marine Fisheries Products (Seafood), Musical Instruments, Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Pollution Control Eq., Port/Shipbuilding Eq., Security/Safety Eq., Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Lena Yang, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 3814 5173
Fax: 86-20 3814 5310
Email: Lena.Yang@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Aviation Services, Coal, Electrical Power Systems, Mining Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Railroad Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Trucks/Trailers/Buses

Name: Barry Zhang, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-20-3814 5442
Fax: +86-20-3814 5310
Email: Barry.Zhang@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou
Industries: Financial Services, Travel and Tourism Industries

Name: Sophie Xiao, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814 5613
Fax: 86-20-3814 5310
Email: Sophie.Xiao@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou
Industries: Audio/Visual Eq., Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Components, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Information Services, Packaging Eq., Paper/Paperboard, Photographic Eq., Plastics Materials/Resins, Plastics Production Machinery, Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Robotics, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Name: Jacqueline Chen, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Fax: 86-20-3814-5310
Email: Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou

Name: Yao Hou, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Fax: +86-20-3814 5310
Email: Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou
Industries: Investment Services, Trade Promotion Services

Name: Linda Lu, Commercial Assistant
Phone: (8620) 3814-5718
Fax: (8620) 3814-5310
Email: Linda.Lu@trade.gov
Post: Guangzhou
Industries: Agricultural Machinery & Eq., General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq.

Name: Cameron Werker, Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-21-6279-7638
Fax: 86-21-6279-7639
Email: Cameron.Werker@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai

Name: David Averne, Commercial Officer
Phone: 86 21 6279 8221
Fax: 86 21 6279 7639
Email: Dave.Averne@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai

Name: Wellington Chu, Commercial Officer
Phone: 8621-6279-7689
Fax:
Email: Wellington.Chu@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai
Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Consumer Electronics, Franchising, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Port/Shipbuilding Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Name: Daniel Duane, Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279 8221
Fax:
Email: Daniel.Duane@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai

Name: Sophie Sheng, Executive Assistant
Phone: +86 21 6279 8557
Fax: +86 21 6279 7639
Email: Sophie.Sheng@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai
Industries: Investment Services

Name: Kully Nelson, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-21-6279-8795
Fax:
Email: Kully.Nelson@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai
Industries: Advertising Services, Computer Software, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Commerce, General Science & Technology, Telecommunications Services

Name: Jane Shen, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86 21 6279 7630*8718
Fax: 86 21 6279 7639
Email: Jane.Shen@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai
Industries: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Information Services, Security/Safety Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Name: Lisa Ouyang, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-21-62798766
Fax: +86-21-62797639
Email: Lisa.Ouyang@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai
Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Port/Shipbuilding Eq., Railroad Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Trucks/Trailers/Buses

Name: Lily Zhu, Budget Analyst
Phone: 021 6279 8709
Fax: 021 6279 7639
Email: Lily.Zhu@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai

Name: Yaoyi Wang, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Fax: +86-(21)-6279-7639
Email: Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai
Industries: Trade Promotion Services

Name: Maggie Wen, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86(21) - 6279 8807
Fax: 86(21) - 6279 7639
Email: Maggie.Wen@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai
Industries: Books/Periodicals, Films/Videos, Financial Services, Furniture, Hotel/Restaurant Eq.

Name: Daisy Zou, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86 - 21- 6279 8723
Fax: 86 -21 - 6279 7639
Email: Daisy.Zou@trade.gov
Post: Shanghai

Name: Steve Green, Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-24-2322-1198 x 8142
Fax: 86-24-2322-2206
Email: Steve.Green@trade.gov
Post: Shenyang

Name: Yang Liu, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-24-2322-1198 ext. 8143
Fax: 86-24-2322-2206
Email: Yang.Liu@trade.gov
Post: Shenyang
Industries: Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Franchising, Health Care Services, Medical Eq.

Name: Dongmei Sun, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-24-2322-1198 ext. 8142
Fax: 86-24-2322-2206
Email: Dongmei.Sun@trade.gov
Post: Shenyang
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Information Services, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Name: Evelyn Zhou, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-24-2322-1198 x 8146
Fax: 86-24-2322-2206
Email: Evelyn.Zhou@trade.gov
Post: Shenyang
Industries: Coal, Environmental Technologies, Financial Services, Renewable Energy Eq.

Name: Andrea Shen, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-24-2322-1198 ext. 8145
Fax:
Email: Andrea.Shen@trade.gov
Post: Shenyang
Industries: Education/Training Services, Travel and Tourism Industries

Office Information For : Beijing

Phone:(86-10) 8531-3000
Fax:(86-10) 8531-3701
Email:Office.Beijing@trade.gov
Address:U.S. Commercial Service - Beijing
No. 55 An Jia Lou Road,
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600, China

American Embassy Beijing - FCS
Unit 7300 Box 0475
DPO AP 96521
http://www.buyusa.gov/china/en/

Office Information For : Chengdu

Phone:+86 28 85583992
Fax:+86 28 85589221
Email:Office.Chengdu@trade.gov
Address:No. 4, Lingshiguan Road
Section 4, Renmin Nan Lu
Chengdu, China 610041

Foreign Commercial Service
4080 Chengdu Place
Washington DC. 20521-4080
http://www.buyusa.gov/china/en/

Office Information For : Guangzhou

Phone:011-86-20-3814-5000
Fax:011-86-20-3814-5353
Email:office.guangzhou@trade.gov
Address:American Consulate General Guangzhou
US Commercial Service
NO.43 Hua Jiu Road, Zhujian New Town
Guangzhou, 510623
China

American Consulate General Guangzhou
US Commercial Service
Department of State
4090 Guangzhou Place
Washington, DC 20521-4090
http://www.buyusa.gov/china/en/

Office Information For : Shanghai

Phone:011-86-21-6279-7630
Fax:011-86-21-6279-7639
Email:office.shanghai@trade.gov
Address:Shanghai Center
Suite 631, East Tower
1376 Nanjing Xi Lu
Shanghai, China 200040

Foreign Commercial Service
4100 Shanghai Place
Washington, DC 20521-4100
http://www.export.gov/china

Office Information For : Shenyang

Phone:011-86-24-2322-1198
Fax:011-86-24-2322-2206
Email:Steve.Green@trade.gov
Address:52 Shi Si Wei Road, Heping District
Shenyang, 110003

Foreign Commercial Service
Unit 4110 Box 7021
DPO, AP 96521
http://www.buyusa.gov/china/en/

Office Information For : Wuhan

Phone:86-27-8555-7791
Fax:86-27-8555-7761
Email:Jing.Wang@trade.gov
Address:U.S. Commercial Service - Wuhan
47F New World International Trade Tower I
NO. 568, Jianshe Avenue
Hankou, Wuhan, 430022, China

American Embassy Wuhan - FCS
PSC 461 Box 50
FPO AP 96521-0002
http://www.buyusa.gov/china/en/

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.