Staff Directory For Russia
Click here for Office Information

Name: Keith Kirkham, Minister Counselor
Phone: +7.495.728.5580
Fax: +7.495.728.5585
Email: Keith.Kirkham@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Scott Pozil, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-495-728-5364
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Scott.Pozil@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Samuel Bateman, Commercial Officer
Phone: 2024825061
Fax:
Email: Samuel.Bateman@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Miguel Hernandez, Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-985-728-5532
Fax:
Email: Miguel.Hernandez@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Computer Software, Health Care Services, Information Services, Telecommunications Services

Name: Dinah McDougall, Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-495-728-5575
Fax:
Email: Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Electrical Power Systems, Environmental Technologies, Financial Services, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Railroad Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation)

Name: Donald Townsend, Commercial Officer (Intellectual Property Rights)
Phone: 202-422-7385
Fax:
Email: Donald.Townsend@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Valentina Belikova, Budget Analyst
Phone: 7-495-728-5437
Fax: 7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentina.Belikova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Vladislav Borodulin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 495 728-5235
Fax: 7 495 728-5585
Email: Vladislav.Borodulin@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Aviation Services, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Port/Shipbuilding Eq., Railroad Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Trucks/Trailers/Buses

Name: Gulnara Kenzhebulatova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7 495 728-5405
Fax: +7 495 728-5585
Email: Gulnara.Kenzhebulatova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Education/Training Services, Financial Services, Franchising, Travel and Tourism Industries

Name: Darya Kolesnikova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7 495 728 5579
Fax: +7 495 728 5585
Email: Darya.Kolesnikova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Yekaterina Lushpina, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5556
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Services, Apparel, General Consumer Goods, Jewelry, Musical Instruments, Pet Foods/Supp., Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Toys/Games, Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Name: Tamara Nikolova, Budget Analyst
Phone: +7-495-728-5517
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Tamara.Nikolova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Accounting Services

Name: Irina Podsushnaya, Program Coordinator
Phone: 7-495-728-5136
Fax: 7-495-728-5589
Email: Irina.Podsushnaya@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Timur Uddin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5526
Fax: +7-495-737-5585
Email: Timur.Uddin@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Building Products, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Composite Materials, Construction Eq., Defense Industry Eq., Electronic Commerce, Management Consulting Services, Mining Industry Eq., Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Security/Safety Eq.

Name: Yuliya Vinogradova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 7 (495) 728-5586
Fax: + 7 (495) 728-5585
Email: Yuliya.Vinogradova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Biotechnology, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, General Science & Technology, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies, Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Valentin Yatsenko, Systems Administrator
Phone: +7-495-728-5229
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentin.Yatsenko@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Nikita Zharinov, Intellectual Property Specialist
Phone: +7 495 728 5438
Fax: +7 495 728 5585
Email: Nikita.Zharinov@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Oksana Zastavnaya, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +7-495-728-54-07
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Oksana.Zastavnaya@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Vladimir Knyazev, Driver
Phone: +7-495-728-5580
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Vladimir.Knyazev@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Vladimir Sokolov, Driver
Phone: +7-495-728-5580
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Vladimir.Sokolov@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Heather Byrnes, Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +78123262560
Fax:
Email: Heather.Byrnes@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Electrical Power Systems, Franchising, Health Care Services, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv.

Name: Alexander Kansky, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 (812) 331-2881
Fax: 7 (812) 331-2861
Email: Alexander.Kansky@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Building Products, Coal, Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Construction Eq., Electrical Power Systems, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Management Consulting Services, Materials Handling Machinery, Mining Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Railroad Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Tools - Hand/Power, Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Travel and Tourism Industries, Trucks/Trailers/Buses, Used/Reconditioned Eq.

Name: Misha Minkevitch, Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 (812)-326-2582
Fax: 7(812)-326-2561
Email: Misha.Minkevitch@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Audio/Visual Eq., Business Eq. (Non-Computer), Computers/Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Components, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Furniture, General Science & Technology, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Musical Instruments, Packaging Eq., Paper/Paperboard, Photographic Eq., Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Pulp/Paper Machinery, Robotics, Security/Safety Eq., Toys/Games, Trade Promotion Services, Used/Reconditioned Eq.

Name: Lyudmila Ocheredko, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7 (812) 326-2583
Fax: +7 (812) 326-2561
Email: Lyudmila.Ocheredko@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Audio/Visual Eq., Commercial Fishing Eq., Education/Training Services, Footwear, General Consumer Goods, Household Consumer Goods, Industrial Chemicals, Pet Foods/Supp., Port/Shipbuilding Eq., Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Textile Fabrics, Toys/Games, Travel and Tourism Industries, Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Name: Irina Sergeyeva, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 7 (812)-326-2565, 776-1248, 373-1415
Fax: 7(812)-326-2561
Email: Irina.Sergeyeva@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg

Office Information For : Moscow

Phone:7-495-728-5580
Fax:7-495-728-5585
Email:Moscow.Office.Box@trade.gov
Address:American Embassy
US Commercial Service
Bolshoy Deviatinsky Pereulok, 8
Moscow, 121099

For Official Mail:
U.S. Commercial Service
5430 Moscow Place
Washington, DC 20521-5430

Office Information For : St. Petersburg

Phone:7-812-326-2560
Fax:7-812-326-2561
Email:StPetersburg.Office.Box@trade.gov
Address:U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
15 Ulitsa Furshtatskaya
St. Petersburg 191028
Russia

U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Unit 5440 Box 2069
DPO AE 09723-2069

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.