Staff Directory For Russia
Click here for Office Information

Name: Keith Kirkham, Minister Counselor
Phone: +7.495-728-5474
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Keith.Kirkham@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Scott Pozil, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-495-728-5364
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Scott.Pozil@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Miguel Hernandez, Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-985-728-5532
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Miguel.Hernandez@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Computer Software, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Health Care Services, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Information Services, Packaging Eq., Telecommunications Services

Name: Dinah McDougall, Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-495-728-5575
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Electrical Power Systems, Environmental Technologies, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Pollution Control Eq., Railroad Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Donald Townsend, Commercial Officer (Intellectual Property Rights)
Phone: 202-422-7385
Fax: +7-495-728-5591
Email: Donald.Townsend@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Valentina Belikova, Budget Analyst
Phone: +7-495-728-5437
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentina.Belikova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Vladislav Borodulin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5235
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Vladislav.Borodulin@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Aviation Services, Defense Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Railroad Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation)

Name: Darya Kolesnikova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7 495 728 5579
Fax: +7 495 728 5585
Email: Darya.Kolesnikova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Information Services

Name: Yekaterina Lushpina, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5556
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Services, Apparel, Footwear, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Leather/Fur Products, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Plastics Materials/Resins, Plastics Production Machinery, Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Textile Fabrics, Textile Machinery/Eq., Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Name: Tamara Nikolova, Budget Analyst
Phone: +7-495-728-5517
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Tamara.Nikolova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Accounting Services

Name: Irina Podsushnaya, Program Coordinator
Phone: 7-495-728-5136
Fax: 7-495-728-5589
Email: Irina.Podsushnaya@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Maria Smirnova, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5398
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Maria.Smirnova@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Electrical Power Systems, Environmental Technologies, Pollution Control Eq., Renewable Energy Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Timur Uddin, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5526
Fax: +7-495-737-5585
Email: Timur.Uddin@trade.gov
Post: Moscow
Industries: Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Building Products, Composite Materials, Construction Eq., Mining Industry Eq., Security/Safety Eq., Trucks/Trailers/Buses

Name: Valentin Yatsenko, Systems Administrator
Phone: +7-495-728-5229
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Valentin.Yatsenko@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Nikita Zharinov, Intellectual Property Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5438
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Nikita.Zharinov@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Oksana Zastavnaya, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +7-495-728-54-07
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Oksana.Zastavnaya@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Vladimir Knyazev, Driver
Phone: +7-495-728-5580
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Vladimir.Knyazev@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Vladimir Sokolov, Driver
Phone: +7-495-728-5580
Fax: +7-495-728-5585
Email: Vladimir.Sokolov@trade.gov
Post: Moscow

Name: Heather Byrnes, Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +78123262560
Fax: + 7-812-326-2561
Email: Heather.Byrnes@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Electrical Power Systems, Franchising, Health Care Services, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv.

Name: Alexander Kansky, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7 -812-331-2881
Fax: +7-812-331-2861
Email: Alexander.Kansky@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Mining Industry Eq., Trucks/Trailers/Buses

Name: Misha Minkevitch, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-812-326-2582
Fax: +7-812-326-2561
Email: Misha.Minkevitch@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Consumer Electronics, Electronic Components, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Furniture, Musical Instruments, Paper/Paperboard, Pulp/Paper Machinery, Robotics

Name: Lyudmila Ocheredko, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-812-326-2583
Fax: +7-812-326-2561
Email: Lyudmila.Ocheredko@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg
Industries: Commercial Fishing Eq., Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Pet Foods/Supp., Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Port/Shipbuilding Eq., Pumps/Valves/Compressors

Name: Irina Sergeyeva, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 7 (812)-326-2565, 776-1248, 373-1415
Fax: 7(812)-326-2561
Email: Irina.Sergeyeva@trade.gov
Post: St. Petersburg

Office Information For : Moscow

Phone:7-495-728-5580
Fax:7-495-728-5585
Email:office.Moscow@trade.gov
Address:American Embassy
US Commercial Service
Bolshoy Deviatinsky Pereulok, 8
Moscow, 121099

For Official Mail:
U.S. Commercial Service
5430 Moscow Place
Washington, DC 20521-5430

Office Information For : St. Petersburg

Phone:7-812-326-2560
Fax:7-812-326-2561
Email:office.stpetersburg@trade.gov
Address:U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
15 Ulitsa Furshtatskaya
St. Petersburg 191028
Russia

U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Unit 5440 Box 2069
DPO AE 09723-2069

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.