Staff Directory For Bogota
Click here for Office Information

Name: Michael L. McGee, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 571-275-2519
Fax:
Email: Michael.McGee@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Martin Claessens, Commercial Officer
Phone: +571-275-2690
Fax:
Email: Martin.Claessens@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Camilo Gonzalez, Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 571-275-2764
Fax:
Email: Camilo.Gonzalez@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Eq., Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Aviation Services, Building Products, Construction Eq., Defense Industry Eq., Port/Shipbuilding Eq., Railroad Eq., Security/Safety Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation)

Name: Julio Carbo, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +571-275-2723
Fax: +57 1 275-4575
Email: Julio.Carbo@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Electrical Power Systems, Environmental Technologies, Mining Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Pollution Control Eq., Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Renewable Energy Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Rafael Jimenez, Commerce Specialist
Phone: 571-2752814
Fax:
Email: Rafael.Jimenez@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Agricultural Chemicals, Agricultural Machinery & Eq., Agricultural Products, Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Commerce, Electronic Components, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Information Services, Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services, Tools - Hand/Power

Name: Paola Lugari, Commerce Specialist
Phone: 571-2752796
Fax:
Email: Paola.Lugari@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Biotechnology, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Foods - Processed, Franchising, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Marine Fisheries Products (Seafood), Medical Eq., Pet Foods/Supp., Sporting Goods/Recreational Eq., Veterinary Medicine Eq./Supplies

Name: Ricardo Roldan, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 571-275-2519
Fax: 571- 275-4575
Email: Ricardo.Roldan@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Julio Acero, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +57 1 275 2635
Fax: +57 1 275-4576
Email: Julio.Acero@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Advanced Ceramics, Apparel, Books/Periodicals, Coal, Commercial Fishing Eq., Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Composite Materials, Education/Training Services, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Footwear, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Investment Services, Iron/Steel, Lawn/Garden Eq., Leather/Fur Products, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Musical Instruments, Non-Ferrous Metals, Operations/Maintenance Services, Paper/Paperboard, Photographic Eq., Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Process Controls - Industrial, Pulp/Paper Machinery, Robotics, Textile Fabrics, Textile Machinery/Eq., Textile Products - Made-Up, Toys/Games, Trade Promotion Services, Travel and Tourism Industries, Yarns

Name: Lucia Medina, Secretary
Phone: 571-275-2519
Fax: 571-275-4575
Email: Lucia.Medina@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Norcia Ward-Marin, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Fax: 571-275 4575
Email: Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Artwork, Audio/Visual Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Films/Videos, Financial Services, Franchising, Furniture, General Consumer Goods, Giftware, Household Consumer Goods, Insurance Services, Jewelry, Leasing Services, Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Trucks/Trailers/Buses, Used/Reconditioned Eq.

Name: Raul Sabogal, Driver
Phone: +57 1 275 2863
Fax: +57 1 275 4575
Email: Raul.Sabogal@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Lorena Segura, Commercial Clerk
Phone: 571-2752755
Fax:
Email: Lorena.Segura@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Office Information For : Bogota - GBI Post

Phone:011 571 275 2519
Fax:011 571 275 4575 / 275 4575
Email:Office.Bogota@trade.gov
Address:Embajada de los Estados Unidos de America
Oficina Comercial
Carrera 45 No 24B-27
Bogota, D.C. COLOMBIA

U.S. Department of State
Foreign Commercial Service
3030 Bogota Pl.
Washington DC 20521-3030
http://export.gov/COLOMBIA/index.asp