Staff Directory For Bogota
Click here for Office Information

Name: Cameron Werker, Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 571-275-2684
Fax: 571-275-4575
Email: Cameron.Werker@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Jeff Hamilton, Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Fax: 011-571-275-4575
Email: Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Julio Carbo, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +571-275-2723
Fax: +57 1 275-4575
Email: Julio.Carbo@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Coal, Commercial Fishing Eq., Electrical Power Systems, Environmental Technologies, Mining Industry Eq., Non-Ferrous Metals, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Photographic Eq., Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Pollution Control Eq., Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Renewable Energy Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Julio Acero, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +57 1 275 2635
Fax: +57 1 275-4576
Email: Julio.Acero@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Advanced Ceramics, Artwork, Books/Periodicals, Education/Training Services, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Footwear, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Furniture, General Consumer Goods, Giftware, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Household Consumer Goods, Jewelry, Lawn/Garden Eq., Leather/Fur Products, Musical Instruments, Paper/Paperboard, Plastics Materials/Resins, Plastics Production Machinery, Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Pulp/Paper Machinery, Toys/Games, Travel and Tourism Industries

Name: Lucia Medina, Secretary
Phone: 571-275-2519
Fax: 571-275-4575
Email: Lucia.Medina@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Ricardo Roldan, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2519
Fax: 571- 275-4575
Email: Ricardo.Roldan@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Raul Sabogal, Driver
Phone: +57 1 275 2863
Fax: +57 1 275 4575
Email: Raul.Sabogal@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Office Information For : Bogota - GBI Post

Phone:011 571 275 2519
Fax:011 571 275 4575 / 275 4575
Email:Office.Bogota@trade.gov
Address:Embajada de los Estados Unidos de America
Oficina Comercial
Carrera 45 No 24B-27
Bogota, D.C. COLOMBIA

U.S. Department of State
Foreign Commercial Service
3030 Bogota Pl.
Washington DC 20521-3030
http://export.gov/COLOMBIA/index.asp