Staff Directory For Bogota
Click here for Office Information

Name: Michael L. McGee, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 571 275 2519
Fax:
Email: Michael.McGee@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Jeff Hamilton, Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Fax: 011-571-275-4575
Email: Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Julio Carbo, Commercial Specialist
Phone: +571-275-2723
Fax: +57 1 275-4575
Email: Julio.Carbo@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Coal, Commercial Fishing Eq., Electrical Power Systems, Environmental Technologies, Mining Industry Eq., Non-Ferrous Metals, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explor Serv., Photographic Eq., Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Pollution Control Eq., Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Renewable Energy Eq., Water Resources Eq./Services

Name: Julio Acero, Commercial Assistant
Phone: +57 1 275 2635
Fax: +57 1 275-4576
Email: Julio.Acero@trade.gov
Post: Bogota
Industries: Advanced Ceramics, Apparel, Books/Periodicals, Coal, Commercial Fishing Eq., Commercial Vessel/Eq. (Non-Fisheries), Composite Materials, Education/Training Services, Food Processing/Packaging Eq., Footwear, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Investment Services, Iron/Steel, Lawn/Garden Eq., Leather/Fur Products, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Musical Instruments, Non-Ferrous Metals, Operations/Maintenance Services, Paper/Paperboard, Photographic Eq., Pleasure Boats/Accessories, Printing/Graphic Arts Eq., Process Controls - Industrial, Pulp/Paper Machinery, Robotics, Textile Fabrics, Textile Machinery/Eq., Textile Products - Made-Up, Toys/Games, Trade Promotion Services, Travel and Tourism Industries, Yarns

Name: Lucia Medina, Secretary
Phone: 571-275-2519
Fax: 571-275-4575
Email: Lucia.Medina@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Ricardo Roldan, Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2519
Fax: 571- 275-4575
Email: Ricardo.Roldan@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Name: Raul Sabogal, Driver
Phone: +57 1 275 2863
Fax: +57 1 275 4575
Email: Raul.Sabogal@trade.gov
Post: Bogota

Office Information For : Bogota - GBI Post

Phone:011 571 275 2519
Fax:011 571 275 4575 / 275 4575
Email:Office.Bogota@trade.gov
Address:Embajada de los Estados Unidos de America
Oficina Comercial
Carrera 45 No 24B-27
Bogota, D.C. COLOMBIA

U.S. Department of State
Foreign Commercial Service
3030 Bogota Pl.
Washington DC 20521-3030
http://export.gov/COLOMBIA/index.asp