China Medical Market Webinar Detailed Event Information For China Medical Market Webinar
China Medical Market Webinar -- Dental Eq., Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq.
Register for this event
Location/Date: Guangzhou, China 12/14/2010 - 12/14/2010
Event Summary:
Come learn key information on the China medical market on December 14th, 2010 at 7:00 PM EST. Join our FREE webinar outlining international opportunities in China. The webinar will feature in-country and industry experts from the Department of Commerce alongside a private industry professional to discuss the updates in the regulatory environment, as well as a represetnative from the Patent and Trademark Office to discuss IPR issues.

You will learn industry trends, and keys to selling into China. A can't miss opportunity for those serious about exporting to China!


Contacts:
Jay Biggs, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8667-4011 ext. 630
Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Maryavis Bokal, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1879
Maryavis.Bokal@trade.gov
Herb Burklund, Scherago International

Phone: 1-201-653-4777 x29
hburklund@scherago.com
Andrew Gately, Miami
Commercial Officer
Phone: 305-526-7425, x. 29
Andrew.Gately@trade.gov
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Shuquan Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 8667-4011 ext.625
Shuquan.Li@trade.gov
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Geoff Sauer, Reed Expo

Phone: 203.840.5404
gsauer@reedexpo.com