Renewable Energy Trade Policy Mission to Chile Detailed Event Information For Renewable Energy Trade Policy Mission to Chile
Renewable Energy Trade Policy Mission to Chile -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date: Santiago, Chile, Chile 04/15/2013 - 04/16/2013
Event Summary:
The U.S. Department of Commerce's International Trade Administration (ITA) is organizing a Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RE&EE) Trade Policy Mission to Santiago, Chile from April 15 - 16, 2013. The mission is designed to be led by a senior Department of Commerce official, and will focus on: 1) creating a policy environment conducive to growth in Chile's RE&EE market; and 2) introducing U.S. RE&EE exporters to key Chilean Government officials. Mission participants will also be invited to showcase their U.S.-made RE&EE technologies at an important industry-specific trade show following the trade policy mission at their own expense.

Contacts:
Ellen Lenny-Pessagno, Santiago
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 56223303316
Ellen.Lenny-Pessagno@trade.gov
Marcelo Orellana, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56/2/2330-3455
Marcelo.Orellana@trade.gov
Matthew Hilgendorf, CS Teams - HQ
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3423
Matthew.Hilgendorf@trade.gov
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Peter Bowman, Latin America/Caribbean
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-8356
Peter.Bowman@trade.gov
Judy Lao, Latin America/Caribbean
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1536
Judy.Lao@trade.gov
Ryan Mulholland, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824693
Ryan.Mulholland@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.