Franchise Trade Mission-South America Detailed Event Information For Franchise Trade Mission-South America
Franchise Trade Mission-South America -- Franchising
Location/Date: Panama City, Panama 08/27/2012 - 08/31/2012
Event Summary:
Franchise Trade Mission sponsored by the International Franchise Association and Franchise Times will visit Panama, Colombia and Chile in August. The mission is designed to promote exports of U.S goods and services using franchising as the primary vehicle. Franchise Times and the IFA are responsible for recruitment

Contacts:
Juan Antia, Bogota
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 571-275-2764
Juan.Antia@trade.gov
Daniel Crocker, OIO-WH
Executive Director
Phone: 202-482-3484
Daniel.Crocker@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-502-2334-3147
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Valerie Henderson, Santiago
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 56/2/2330-3316
Valerie.Henderson@trade.gov
Kristin Houston, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-7103
Kristin.Houston@trade.gov
Josh Merin, International Franchise Association

Phone: 202-662-0762
jmerin@franchise.org
Veronica Pinto, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56/2/2330-3369
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov
Beth Solomon, International Franchise Association

Phone: 202.662.0789
bsolomon@franchise.org
Enrique Tellez, Panama City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 507) 317-5080
enrique.tellez@trade.gov
Nancy Weingartner, Franchise Times

Phone: 612-767-3207
nancyw@franchisetimes.com
Cameron Werker, Bogota
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 571-275-2684
Cameron.Werker@trade.gov