Architecture Services Trade Mission to Brazil Webinar Detailed Event Information For Architecture Services Trade Mission to Brazil Webinar
Architecture Services Trade Mission to Brazil Webinar -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Building Products
Register for this event
Location/Date: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 08/01/2013 - 08/01/2013
Event Summary:
Brazil has a dynamic economy and as a result, has rapidly expanding number of infrastructure projects. This mission to Brazil is designed for U.S. architectural, project management, and design services companies, particularly small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), that provide state-of-the-art and world class designs. Target sectors include: master planning (regional design—city planning or regional planning, port re-development—design of the walkways, buildings, etc. along the port); hospitals and health care architecture; airports/other transportation infrastructure facility architecture; mixed-use projects architectural services; and educational facilities.

In this webinar you will learn about the Architecture Services Trade Mission to Brazil. You will learn how U.S. small and medium sized business will enter the architectural and design markets as well as how to access Brazil's rapid growing architectural and engineering industries!

Please see Trade Mission Link to learn more:

http://export.gov/trademissions/BrazilArchitecture2013/


Contacts:
Joel Reynoso, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-21-3823-2420
Joel.Reynoso@trade.gov
Patrick Levy, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2413
Patrick.Levy@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Eugene Alford, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5071
Eugene.Alford@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov
Eric Olson, Recife
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-81-3416-3075
Eric.Olson@trade.gov
Carolina Epifanio, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 21 3823-2030 / 9 9769-0467 (cell)
Carolina.Epifanio@trade.gov
Carlos Ferreira, Recife
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55-81-3416-3063
Carlos.Ferreira@trade.gov