Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

June , 2014
Technical Textile Catalog Show at the American Business Corners -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chandigarh, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Coimbatore, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Jaipur, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Surat, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Olga Ford, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2274
Olga.Ford@trade.gov
Uma Katoch, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2340
Uma.Katoch@trade.gov
Noella Monteiro, Mumbai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 22 2672 4407
Noella.Monteiro@trade.gov
Sham Shamsudeen, Chennai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4000 Extn 4331 Mobile +91 87544 29555
Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov

July , 2014
India Warehousing Show 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Dehli, India 7/8/2014 - 7/10/2014
Contacts:
Martin Claessens, Mumbai
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 22 2672 4332
Martin.Claessens@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5402
mho@reedexpo.com
Camille Richardson, Mumbai
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Camille.Richardson@trade.gov

September , 2014
Renewable Energy India 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Dehli, India 9/3/2014 - 9/5/2014
Contacts:
Roger Burg, UBM USA

Phone: 310-445-4221
roger.burg@ubm.com
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Ranjeesh Khattar, UBM India

Phone: 91-98717-26762
ranjeesh.khattar@ubm.com
Gregory O'Connor, New Delhi
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2301
Greg.O'Connor@trade.gov
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Compliance Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2331 6841thru 49 ext.2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov

November , 2014
Ports and Marine Technology Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kochi, India 11/10/2014 - 11/11/2014
Mumbai, India 11/12/2014 - 11/13/2014
Ahmedabad, India 11/14/2014 - 11/14/2014
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

November , 2014
CORCON 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 11/12/2014 - 11/15/2014
Contacts:
Bob Chalker, NACE

Phone: 281-228-6250
bob.chalker@nace.org
Martin Claessens, Mumbai
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 22 2672 4332
Martin.Claessens@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
CaLae McDermott, NACE

Phone: 281-228-6263
calae.mcdermott@nace.org
P Srinivas, Mumbai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: !+91 22 2672 4152
P.Srinivas@trade.gov

December , 2014
IMME 2014 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Kolkata, India 12/3/2014 - 12/6/2014
Contacts:
Richard Craig, Kolkata
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 33 3984 6435
Richard.Craig@trade.gov
Shantanu Sarkar, Kolkata
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 33 3984 6444
Shantanu.Sarkar@trade.gov

December , 2014
India Cold Chain 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 12/10/2014 - 12/12/2014
Contacts:
Olga Ford, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2274
Olga.Ford@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5402
mho@reedexpo.com
Shibu Mathews, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2131
Shibu.Mathews@trade.gov