Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016 Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016

May , 2014
"G'Day East Bay; Australia Trade & Investment Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Alameda, CA, United States 5/2/2014 - 5/2/2014
Contacts:
Rod Hirsch, Oakland
USEAC Director
Phone: 510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

May , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority - North Bay Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Rafael, CA, United States 5/5/2014 - 5/5/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

May , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority-Silicon Valley Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 5/5/2014 - 5/5/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 1 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshops - Full Series -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Protect Your Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) in Europe --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Los Angeles, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Dusan Marinkovic, Indianapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 317-582-2300
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov
Kenneth Mouradian, Orlando
USEAC Director
Phone: (407) 420-4877
Kenneth.Mouradian@trade.gov
Rafael Patino, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 213-894-8785
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 2 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/15/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 3 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/22/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

June , 2014
Discover Global Markets Business Forum Series: Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 6/3/2014 - 6/4/2014
Contacts:
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Julieanne Hennessy, Los Angeles (West)
USEAC Director
Phone: 310/235-7206
Julieanne.Hennessy@trade.gov
Rafael Patino, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 213-894-8785
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov
Susan Ross (DEC Chair), Mitchell Silberberg Knupp LLP

Phone: 310-312-3206
skr@msk.com
Richard Swanson, Pacific South Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 949.283.1024
Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

November , 2014
American Film Market 2014 -- Films/Videos
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Wendy Arroyo, Independent Film & Television Alliance ®

Phone: 310-446-1088
warroyo@IFTA-online.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov