Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016 Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016

April , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Customs Topics: Taxes & Tariffs 101 --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2014
Medical Technologies Trade Mission to Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
turkey, DC, United States 5/1/2014 - 5/1/2014
ankara, Turkey 5/5/2014 - 5/6/2014
izmir, Turkey 5/6/2014 - 5/7/2014
istanbul, Turkey 5/8/2014 - 5/9/2014
Contacts:
Manoj Desai, Istanbul
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 212 335 9302
Manoj.Desai@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.dulkadir@trade.gov
Ebru Olcay, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9223
Ebru.Olcay@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov

May , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: NAFTA Certificate of Origin --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 5/7/2014 - 5/7/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2014
The National Restaurant Association, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/17/2014 - 5/20/2014
Chicago, IL, United States 5/17/2014 - 5/20/2014
Contacts:
Patti Beese, National Restaurant Association

Phone: 312-580-5401
pbeese@restaurant.org
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

November , 2014
PACK EXPO International 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/2/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov