Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016 Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016

April , 2014
WasteExpo 2014 -- Environmental Technologies
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 4/29/2014 - 5/1/2014
Contacts:
Liz Bothwell, Penton Media

Phone: 203.358.4252
liz.bothwell@penton.com
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

May , 2014
Techtextil North America and Texprocess Americas - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 5/13/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Theo Hunte, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6105
Theo.Hunte@trade.gov

August , 2014
IWF Atlanta - IBP -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/20/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Marcela Carello, Buenos Aires
Systems Administrator
Phone: (54-11) 5777-4765
Marcela.Carello@trade.gov

August , 2014
International Woodworking Machinery and Furniture Supply Fair 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/20/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
This International Buyer Program will be led by Jim Wulfekuhle,
Vice President Sales and Marketing
Phone: