Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016 Event Information By Date For 04/2014 to 04/2016

April , 2014
EQUITANA 2015 - Opportunities in Selling Travel and Products to Equestrians -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Kelley Bradley, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5893
kbrady@reedexpo.com
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-255-1873
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

May , 2014
Discover Global Tourism Markets: India -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Ron Erdmann, Office of Tourism
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov
Aliasgar Motiwala, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4000
aliasgar.motiwala@trade.gov
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

May , 2014
Talking Trade: Entrepreneurship in Africa --
Location/Date:
Hempstead, NY, United States 5/13/2014 - 5/13/2014
Contacts:
Tanya Cole,
Commercial Officer
Phone: BB 631-935-2388
Tanya.Cole@trade.gov
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov

May , 2014
Protecting Your Business Interests:Corp. Espionage, Global Security, Compliance --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/21/2014 - 5/21/2014
Contacts:
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

June , 2014
International Franchise Expo 2014 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/19/2014 - 6/21/2014
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
This International Buyer Program will be led by Corali Romero,
MFV Expositions
Phone:

June , 2014
Fancy Food Show 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/29/2014 - 7/1/2014
Contacts:
Chris Nemchek, National Association for the Specialty Food Trade Inc

Phone: 212-482-6440
cnemchek@nasft.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2014
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2014 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/28/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Dr. Robert Edwab,
Executive Director
Phone:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
Kersing Yam, Greater New York Dental Meeting

Phone: (212) 398-6922
kersing@gnydm.com