Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

October , 2014
CS Mexico October Conference: "Doing Business with U.S. Companies" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/29/2014 - 10/29/2014
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, OFS Human Capital
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5208
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

October , 2014
Expodefensa 2014 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 10/29/2014 - 10/31/2014
Contacts:
Julio Carbo, Bogota
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +571-275-2723
Julio.Carbo@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Carolyn Camiaux, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600 Ext 135
carolync@kallman.com
Aaron Held, Bogota
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +57-1-275-2690
Aaron.Held@trade.gov

October , 2014
European Opportunites for U.S. Aerospace Suppliers -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 10/30/2014 - 10/30/2014
Contacts:
Frederick Elliott, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-1233
Fred.Elliott@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

November , 2014
Airshow China 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Zhuhai, Guangdong, China 11/11/2014 - 11/16/2014
Contacts:
Lena Yang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 3814 5173
Lena.Yang@trade.gov
Gerri Cozic, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
gerric@kallman.com
Hector Maldonado, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4756
Hector.Maldonado@trade.gov

November , 2014
U.S. Aerospace Business/Exporting Opportunities in Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Gina Bento, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514-908-3660
Gina.Bento@trade.gov
Kamila Rogic McLean, Montreal
Intern
Phone:
Kamila.RogicMcLean@trade.gov

December , 2014
Aeromart Toulouse 2014 -- Aircraft/Aircraft Parts
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 33 (0) 1 41 86 41 51
ANgoie@advbe.com

February , 2015
IDEX 2015 (International Defense Exhibition & Conference) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 2/22/2015 - 2/26/2015
Contacts:
John Simmons, Abu Dhabi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +971 2 414 2665
John.Simmons@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

April , 2015
LAAD Defense & Security 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4/14/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Doug Schlam, Clarion Defense

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

April , 2015
2015 Adriatic Sea Defense & Aerospace -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Split, Croatia 4/20/2015 - 4/22/2015
Contacts:
Damjan Bencic, Zagreb
Head of Section
Phone: (385 1) 661 2186
Damjan.Bencic@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
Justin.Webb@tntexpo.com
Nina Radicevic, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Radicevic@trade.gov

May , 2015
IDEF 2015 -- International Defense Industry Fair 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/5/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
John Fay, Ankara
Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
john.fay@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

September , 2015
Defence & Security Equipment International 2015 (DSEI 2015) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 9/15/2015 - 9/18/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Doug Sclam, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com
Tom Mapes, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/491-2400
tom.mapes@clarionevents.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov