Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

July , 2016
Farnborough International Air Show 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hampshire, United Kingdom 7/11/2016 - 7/17/2016
Contacts:
Mike Petrassi, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600 x105
mikep@kallman.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

September , 2016
U.S. Pavilion at DEFSEC Atlantic 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 9/6/2016 - 9/8/2016
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

September , 2016
Defense Expo Korea 2016 (DX Korea) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 9/7/2016 - 9/10/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
ROXANE BROWN, Oak Overseas

Phone: 704-837-1980 Ext 315
rbrown@oakoverseas.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

September , 2016
Africa Aerospace and Defense 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Centurion, South Africa 9/14/2016 - 9/18/2016
Contacts:
Johan Van Rensburg, Johannesburg
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290-3208
Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov
Patrick Friel, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 201-251-2600 x103
patrickf@kallman.com
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

September , 2016
U.S.-Canada Aerospace Technology Exchange -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 9/19/2016 - 9/21/2016
Contacts:
Eric Crowley, Toronto
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +1 (416) 595-5412 ext. 222
Eric.Crowley@trade.gov
Anya Yablonska, Toronto
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 227
Anya.Yablonska@trade.gov

October , 2016
U.S. Aviation Working Group for Indonesia -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jakarta, Indonesia 10/1/2016 - 10/1/2017
Contacts:
Meiyi Tjugito, Jakarta
Commercial Clerk
Phone: 62-21 5262850 ext.3005
Meiyi.Tjugito@trade.gov
Rosemary Gallant, Jakarta
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 62 21 5262850 x 3001
Rosemary.Gallant@trade.gov
Melissa Wijaya, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62215262850
Melissa.Wijaya@trade.gov

October , 2016
HELITECH INTERNATIONAL 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amsterdam, Netherlands 10/11/2016 - 10/13/2016
Contacts:
Natasha Keylard, The Hague
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +31-70-3102279
Natasha.Keylard@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov

November , 2016
Airshow China 2016 (TFC event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Zhuhai, Guangdong, China 11/1/2016 - 11/6/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Melissa Arcello, Kallman

Phone: 1.201.251.2600 x129
melissaa@kallman.com
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov

April , 2017
Adriatic Sea Defense and Aerospace Conference 2017(TFC event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
split, Croatia 4/26/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
justin webb, TNT Productions

Phone: 703 744 5679
justin.webb@tntexpo.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Nina Radicevic, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Radicevic@trade.gov

December , 2017
Gulf Defense & Aerospace Exhibition & Conference 2017(TFC event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mishref, Kuwait 12/12/2017 - 12/14/2017
Contacts:
justin webb, TNT Productions

Phone: 703 753 2000
justin.webb@tntexpo.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Kuwait City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +965 2259 1354
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.