Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

August , 2015
Nantes Composites B2B Matchmaking Meetings -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rockford, IL, United States 8/20/2015 - 8/20/2015
Contacts:
This Seminar-Webinar will be led by Alain Ngoie,
Director
Phone:
Patrick Hope, Rockford
USEAC Director
Phone: 815.316.2380
Patrick.Hope@trade.gov
Kirsten Hentschel, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-30
Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Stephanie Pencole, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 38
Stephanie.Pencole@trade.gov

August , 2015
Think Singapore! A Regional Aerospace Hub! -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 8/24/2015 - 8/24/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov

September , 2015
U.S. Pavilion to DEFSEC Atlantic 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Halifax, Canada 9/2/2015 - 9/4/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

September , 2015
Export University 101 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bethpage, NY, United States 9/10/2015 - 9/10/2015
Contacts:
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

September , 2015
Defence & Security Equipment International 2015 (DSEI 2015) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 9/15/2015 - 9/18/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Doug Sclam, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com
Tom Mapes, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/491-2400
tom.mapes@clarionevents.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

September , 2015
CS Mexico Conference:"How to Maximize the Use of Incoterms" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/23/2015 - 9/23/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

October , 2015
Helitech International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 10/6/2015 - 10/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions USA

Phone: 203/840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

October , 2015
Evolving Export Controls, Compliance and Enforcement -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ontario, CA, United States 10/15/2015 - 10/15/2015
Contacts:
Fred Latuperissa, Inland Empire
USEAC Director
Phone: 909-390-8429
Fred.Latuperissa@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

October , 2015
Seoul International Aerospace & Defense Exhibition 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
seoul, Korea (South) 10/20/2015 - 10/25/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
MIKE PETRASSI, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-251-2600 x105
mikep@kallman.com
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

November , 2015
Dubai Airshow 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11/8/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
JASON RUBIN, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-783-9368
jasonr@kallman.com
Akhilesh Sathyavan, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97143094086
Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

December , 2015
SelectUSA Brazil Road Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 12/1/2015 - 12/1/2015
Sao Paulo, Brazil 12/2/2015 - 12/3/2015
Belo Horizonte, Brazil 12/4/2015 - 12/4/2015
Contacts:
Fernanda Magaldi, Sao Paulo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55 11 3250-5491
Fernanda.Magaldi@trade.gov
Rebecca Moudry, OIO-DAS
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2612
Rebecca.Moudry@trade.gov
Alev Gunay, SelectUSA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824692
Alev.Gunay@trade.gov
Andre Leal, Sao Paulo
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 55 11 3250 5416
Andre.Leal@trade.gov
Chris Alexander, SelectUSA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5418
Chris.Alexander@trade.gov

May , 2016
SOFEX 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/10/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Fareedon Hartoqa, Amman
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962 6 590-6053
Fareedon.Hartoqa@trade.gov
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org

May , 2016
Black Sea Defense & Aerospace 2016 (BSDA 2016) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/18/2016 - 5/20/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
James Cunningham, Bucharest
Commercial Officer
Phone: (40-21) 200-3372
Jim.Cunningham@trade.gov
Monica Eremia, Bucharest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +40 21 200 3358
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
justin.webb@tntexpo.com

June , 2016
Eurosatory 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/13/2016 - 6/17/2016
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Reginald A. Miller, Paris
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 33-1-43-12-70-83
Reginald.Miller@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org