Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

April , 2014
2014 Marrakech Air Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Marrakech, Morocco 4/23/2014 - 4/26/2014
Contacts:
Thanae Bennani, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (212-522) 26-45-50, Ext:4125 / (212 661) 49 96 54
Thanae.Bennani@trade.gov
Russell Hood, Oak Overseas, Ltd.

Phone: 704/837-1980, x302
rhood@oakoverseas.com
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +212-522-26-45-50 ext. 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov

April , 2014
Demystifying ITAR -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 4/28/2014 - 4/28/2014
Contacts:
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4420
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Kenneth Mouradian, Orlando
USEAC Director
Phone: (407) 420-4877
Kenneth.Mouradian@trade.gov

April , 2014
Defense Research Opportunities in Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/29/2014 - 4/29/2014
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

May , 2014
SOFEX 2014 (Special Operations Forces Exhibition & Conference) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/5/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Michael Cerami, Assoc. of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
Fareedon Hartoqa, Amman
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962 6 590-6053
Fareedon.Hartoqa@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 1 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Aerospace Trade Mission to Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paolo, Brazil 5/12/2014 - 5/16/2014
Contacts:
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Genard Burity, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2401
Genard.Burity@trade.gov
Alexis Haakensen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6235
Alexis.Haakensen@trade.gov
Scott Kennedy, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1474
Scott.Kennedy@trade.gov
Steve Knode, Sao Paulo
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-11) 5186-7429 (o) (55-11) 99250-7089 (m)
Steve.Knode@trade.gov
Marina Konno, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5033
Marina.Konno@trade.gov

May , 2014
Définir les Etapes de Votre Investissement aux Etats-Unis -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 5/13/2014 - 5/13/2014
Toulouse, France 5/13/2014 - 5/13/2014
Contacts:
Carole Crevele, APP Toulouse

Phone: 33 5 34 41 36 51
CrevelC@state.gov
Myrline Mikal-Goide, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 90
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov

May , 2014
Black Sea Defense & Aerospace Exhibition & Conference 2014 (BSDA 2014) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/14/2014 - 5/16/2014
Contacts:
James Cunningham, Bucharest
Commercial Officer
Phone: (40-21) 200-3372
Jim.Cunningham@trade.gov
Monica Eremia, Bucharest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +40 21 200 3358
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Katja S. Kravetsky, Bucharest
Commercial Officer
Phone: +40 21 270 6218
Katja.Kravetsky@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010, x703
justin.webb@tntexpo.com
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

May , 2014
China Import Expo 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Jiangsu, Shanghai, China 5/14/2014 - 5/17/2014
Contacts:
Aulona Gojani, China Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 626-821-1805
service@Chinafishshow.com
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Kully Nelson, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-21-6279-8795
Kully.Nelson@trade.gov
Hu Wenjun, China Chamber of International Comerce

Phone: 011-8610-8221-7866
huwenjun@ccoic.cn
Eric Wolff, Shanghai
Director Commercial Center
Phone: +86 (21) 6279-7635
Eric.Wolff@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 2 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/15/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Opportunities for the Global Defense Industry Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, France 5/20/2014 - 6/3/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2014
Opportunities for the Defense Industry in the Middle East -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 5/21/2014 - 5/21/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2014
STOPfakes.gov Intellectual Property Rights Seminar (Detroit) -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Detroit, MI, United States 5/29/2014 - 5/29/2014
Contacts:
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov
Anita Walker, Pontiac
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov

June , 2014
Discover Global Markets Business Forum Series: Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 6/3/2014 - 6/4/2014
Contacts:
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Julieanne Hennessy, Los Angeles (West)
USEAC Director
Phone: 310/235-7206
Julieanne.Hennessy@trade.gov
Rafael Patino, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 213-894-8785
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov
Susan Ross (DEC Chair), Mitchell Silberberg Knupp LLP

Phone: 310-312-3206
skr@msk.com
Richard Swanson, Pacific South Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 949.283.1024
Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

June , 2014
Eurosatory 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/16/2014 - 6/20/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, AUSA

Phone: 703/
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the US Army

Phone: 703 907 2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

December , 2014
Aeromart Toulouse 2014 -- Aircraft/Aircraft Parts
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 33 (0) 1 41 86 41 51
ANgoie@advbe.com