Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

December , 2014
Aeromart Toulouse 2014 -- Aircraft/Aircraft Parts
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 33 (0) 1 41 86 41 51
ANgoie@advbe.com

December , 2014
Doing Business in South Korea -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
san antonio, TX, United States 12/19/2014 - 12/19/2014
Contacts:
Daniel Rodriguez, San Antonio
USEAC Director
Phone: 210-472-4020
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Michael Rosales, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-472-4020
Michael.Rosales@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

February , 2015
IDEX 2015 (International Defense Exhibition & Conference) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 2/22/2015 - 2/26/2015
Contacts:
John Simmons, Abu Dhabi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +971 2 414 2665
John.Simmons@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

April , 2015
LAAD Defense & Security 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4/14/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Doug Schlam, Clarion Defense

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

April , 2015
2015 Adriatic Sea Defense & Aerospace (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Split, Croatia 4/20/2015 - 4/22/2015
Contacts:
Damjan Bencic, Zagreb
Head of Section
Phone: (385 1) 661 2186
Damjan.Bencic@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
Justin.Webb@tntexpo.com
Nina Radicevic, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Radicevic@trade.gov

May , 2015
IDEF 2015 -- International Defense Industry Fair 2015 (Turkey) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/5/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
John Fay, Ankara
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
john.fay@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

September , 2015
Defence & Security Equipment International 2015 (DSEI 2015) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 9/15/2015 - 9/18/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Doug Sclam, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com
Tom Mapes, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/491-2400
tom.mapes@clarionevents.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov