Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

January , 2015
Export Control Reform Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/29/2015 - 1/29/2015
Contacts:
Steven Murray, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2819
Steven.Murray@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

February , 2015
Accessing Opportunities in Africa - Trade Winds Africa Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 2/4/2015 - 5/6/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

February , 2015
IDEX 2015 (International Defense Exhibition & Conference) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 2/22/2015 - 2/26/2015
Contacts:
John Simmons, Abu Dhabi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +971 2 414 2665
John.Simmons@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

March , 2015
Long Island Business Development Resources UNITE -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Garden City, NY, United States 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Jamie Moore, ADDAPT

Phone: 917-331-1003
jmoore@mooresol.com
Murat Muftari, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-418-9496
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

April , 2015
LAAD Defense & Security 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4/14/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Sergio Teixeira, Rio De Janeiro
Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55 21 3823-2419
Sergio.Teixeira@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Doug Schlam, Clarion Defense

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

April , 2015
Ethiopia: Looking Ahead to Growth and Transformation -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/15/2015 - 4/15/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
2015 Adriatic Sea Defense & Aerospace (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Split, Croatia 4/20/2015 - 4/22/2015
Contacts:
Damjan Bencic, Zagreb
Head of Section
Phone: (385 1) 661 2186
Damjan.Bencic@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
Justin.Webb@tntexpo.com
Nina Radicevic, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Radicevic@trade.gov

May , 2015
IDEF 2015 -- International Defense Industry Fair 2015 (Turkey) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/5/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
John Fay, Ankara
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
john.fay@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

September , 2015
Defence & Security Equipment International 2015 (DSEI 2015) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 9/15/2015 - 9/18/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Doug Sclam, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com
Tom Mapes, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/491-2400
tom.mapes@clarionevents.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.