Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

March , 2015
Export 2 Europe: Trading with the United Kingdom -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/5/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Susan Murray, Montpelier
USEAC Director
Phone: 802-828-4508
Susan.Murray@trade.gov
Brittany Banta, New Orleans
Commercial Officer
Phone: 504-589-6702
Brittany.Banta@trade.gov

March , 2015
Long Island Business Development Resources UNITE -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Garden City, NY, United States 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Murat Muftari, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-418-9496
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov

January , 2015
China: The Challenge of Doing Busniess in a volatile ecnomy -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 1/29/2015 - 3/11/2015
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/11/2015 - 3/11/2015
Contacts:
William Lawton, Miami
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (305) 526-7425 ext 27
William.Lawton@trade.gov
Sarah Fox, Miami
Commercial Officer
Phone: 305 526 7425
Sarah.Fox@trade.gov

March , 2015
FREE Webinar on the International Trade Compliance Training Program -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 3/11/2015 - 3/11/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Rosendo Garcia, Middletown
Program Coordinator
Phone:
Rosendo.Garcia@trade.gov

March , 2015
101 Financing for Vet Owned Businesses -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/24/2015 - 3/24/2015
Contacts:
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

March , 2015
Doing Business with the United Nations -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/26/2015 - 3/26/2015
Contacts:
Bridgette Clark, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
bridgette.clark@trade.gov
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

April , 2015
Export Controls at Trade Shows -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 4/8/2015 - 4/8/2015
Contacts:
Shannon Christenbury, Charlotte
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704-333-4886 x 225
Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

April , 2015
LAAD Defense & Security 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4/14/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Sergio Teixeira, Rio De Janeiro
Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55 21 3823-2419
Sergio.Teixeira@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Doug Schlam, Clarion Defense

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

April , 2015
Ethiopia: Looking Ahead to Growth and Transformation -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/15/2015 - 4/15/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
2015 Adriatic Sea Defense & Aerospace (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Split, Croatia 4/22/2015 - 4/24/2015
Contacts:
Damjan Bencic, Zagreb
Head of Section
Phone: (385 1) 661 2186
Damjan.Bencic@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
Justin.Webb@tntexpo.com
Nina Radicevic, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Radicevic@trade.gov

April , 2015
Feria Aeroespacial Mexico 2015/FAM 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, D.F. (Mexico City), Mexico 4/22/2015 - 4/24/2015
Contacts:
Dorothy Lutter, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2006
Dorothy.Lutter@trade.gov
Silvia Cardenas, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5209
Silvia.Cardenas@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

May , 2015
IDEF 2015 -- International Defense Industry Fair 2015 (Turkey) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/5/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
John Fay, Ankara
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
john.fay@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

June , 2015
ISDEF 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tel Aviv, Israel 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Irit van der Veur, Tel Aviv
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8523
Irit.Vanderveur@trade.gov
Maria Andrews, Tel Aviv
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +972-3-519-8508
Maria.Andrews@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Russell Hood, Oak Overseas, Ltd.

Phone: 704/837-1980, x302
rhood@oakoverseas.com

September , 2015
Defence & Security Equipment International 2015 (DSEI 2015) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 9/15/2015 - 9/18/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Doug Sclam, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com
Tom Mapes, Clarion Defence & Security Ltd.

Phone: 203/491-2400
tom.mapes@clarionevents.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.