Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

June , 2016
Aviation Working Group Anniversary Seminar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jakarta, Indonesia 6/2/2016 - 6/2/2016
Contacts:
Rosemary Gallant, Jakarta
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 62 21 5262850 x 3001
Rosemary.Gallant@trade.gov
Melissa Wijaya, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62215262850
Melissa.Wijaya@trade.gov

September , 2016
Africa Aerospace and Defense 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Centurion, South Africa 9/14/2016 - 9/18/2016
Contacts:
Johan Van Rensburg, Johannesburg
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290-3208
Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov
Patrick Friel, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 201-251-2600 x103
patrickf@kallman.com
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

September , 2016
U.S.-Canada Aerospace Technology Exchange -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 9/19/2016 - 9/21/2016
Contacts:
Eric Crowley, Toronto
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +1 (416) 595-5412 ext. 222
Eric.Crowley@trade.gov
Anya Yablonska, Toronto
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 227
Anya.Yablonska@trade.gov

October , 2016
U.S. Aviation Working Group for Indonesia -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jakarta, Indonesia 10/1/2016 - 10/1/2017
Contacts:
Meiyi Tjugito, Jakarta
Commercial Clerk
Phone: 62-21 5262850 ext.3005
Meiyi.Tjugito@trade.gov
Rosemary Gallant, Jakarta
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 62 21 5262850 x 3001
Rosemary.Gallant@trade.gov
Melissa Wijaya, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62215262850
Melissa.Wijaya@trade.gov

October , 2016
Japan Aerospace 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 10/12/2016 - 10/15/2016
Contacts:
Nancy Villari, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 201 251 2600 x104
nancyv@kallman.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Sayoko Koto, Tokyo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5079
Sayoko.Koto@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.