Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

October , 2014
Helitech International 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amsterdam, Netherlands 10/14/2014 - 10/16/2014
Contacts:
Jessica Arrien, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203/840-5358
jarrien@reedexpo.com
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203/840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
Natasha Keylard, The Hague
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +31-70-3102279
Natasha.Keylard@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

October , 2014
ITAR and Export Control Reform Workshop -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Cleveland, OH, United States 10/15/2014 - 10/16/2014
Contacts:
Frederick Elliott, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-1233
Fred.Elliott@trade.gov
Todd Hiser, Cleveland
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522 4756
Todd.Hiser@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

October , 2014
Expodefensa 2014 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 10/29/2014 - 10/31/2014
Contacts:
Carolyn Camiaux, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600 Ext 135
carolync@kallman.com
Julio Carbo, Bogota
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +571-275-2723
Julio.Carbo@trade.gov
Aaron Held, Bogota
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +57-1-275-2690
Aaron.Held@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov

October , 2014
European Opportunites for U.S. Aerospace Suppliers -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 10/30/2014 - 10/30/2014
Contacts:
Frederick Elliott, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-1233
Fred.Elliott@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

November , 2014
Airshow China 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Zhuhai, Guangdong, China 11/11/2014 - 11/16/2014
Contacts:
Gerri Cozic, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
gerric@kallman.com
Hector Maldonado, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4756
Hector.Maldonado@trade.gov
Lena Yang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 3814 5173
Lena.Yang@trade.gov

December , 2014
Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Morocco, Egypt, and Jordan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rabat, Morocco 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Casablanca, Morocco 12/4/2014 - 12/5/2014
Cairo, Egypt 12/6/2014 - 12/8/2014
Amman, Jordan 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

April , 2015
LAAD Defense & Security 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4/14/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Doug Schlam, Clarion Defense

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov