Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

September , 2014
Africa Aerospace & Defense 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Centurion, South Africa 9/17/2014 - 9/21/2014
Contacts:
Gerri Corzic, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
gerric@kallman.com
Hector Maldonado, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4756
Hector.Maldonado@trade.gov
Murat Muftari, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-418-9486
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov
Julia Rauner Guerrero, San Diego
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 858-467-7038
julia.rauner@trade.gov
Johan Van Rensburg, Johannesburg
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290-3208
Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov

October , 2014
Helitech International 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amsterdam, Netherlands 10/14/2014 - 10/16/2014
Contacts:
Jessica Arrien, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203/840-5358
jarrien@reedexpo.com
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203/840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
Natasha Keylard, The Hague
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +31-70-3102279
Natasha.Keylard@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

December , 2014
Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Morocco, Egypt, and Jordan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rabat, Morocco 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Casablanca, Morocco 12/4/2014 - 12/5/2014
Cairo, Egypt 12/6/2014 - 12/8/2014
Amman, Jordan 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov