Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

February , 2015
IDEX 2015 (International Defense Exhibition & Conference) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 2/22/2015 - 2/26/2015
Contacts:
John Simmons, Abu Dhabi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +971 2 414 2665
John.Simmons@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

March , 2015
Long Island Business Development Resources UNITE -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Garden City, NY, United States 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Jamie Moore, ADDAPT

Phone: 917-331-1003
jmoore@mooresol.com
Murat Muftari, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-418-9496
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

March , 2015
Ghana: Growing Export Opportunities for U.S. Businesses -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
Angola and Mozambique: Record Growth From Port to Port -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/1/2015 - 4/1/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
LAAD Defense & Security 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4/14/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Sergio Teixeira, Rio De Janeiro
Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55 21 3823-2419
Sergio.Teixeira@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Doug Schlam, Clarion Defense

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

May , 2015
IDEF 2015 -- International Defense Industry Fair 2015 (Turkey) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/5/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
John Fay, Ankara
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
john.fay@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.