Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

September , 2015
Opportunities for U.S. Suppliers in India's Aviation Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 9/1/2015 - 9/1/2015
Contacts:
Nisha Wadhawan, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2275
Nisha.Wadhawan@trade.gov
Alexis Haakensen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6235
Alexis.Haakensen@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, San Juan
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 787-775-1974/ 787-679-3051
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

September , 2015
CS Mexico Conference:"How to Maximize the Use of Incoterms" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/23/2015 - 9/23/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

October , 2015
Helitech International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 10/6/2015 - 10/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions USA

Phone: 203/840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

October , 2015
Seoul International Aerospace & Defense Exhibition 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
seoul, Korea (South) 10/20/2015 - 10/25/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
MIKE PETRASSI, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-251-2600 x105
mikep@kallman.com
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

November , 2015
Dubai Airshow 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11/8/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
JASON RUBIN, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-783-9368
jasonr@kallman.com
Akhilesh Sathyavan, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97143094086
Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

February , 2016
Aerospace Executive Service at Singapore Airshow 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/15/2016 - 2/19/2016
Contacts:
Diane Mooney, Seattle
USEAC Director
Phone: 206-553-5615,ext. 236
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov

May , 2016
SOFEX 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/10/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org

May , 2016
Black Sea Defense & Aerospace 2016 (BSDA 2016) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/18/2016 - 5/20/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
James Cunningham, Bucharest
Commercial Officer
Phone: (40-21) 200-3372
Jim.Cunningham@trade.gov
Monica Eremia, Bucharest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +40 21 200 3358
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
justin.webb@tntexpo.com