Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

February , 2016
Aerospace Executive Service Breakfast Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/15/2016 - 2/15/2016
Contacts:
Ailan Wong, Singapore
Budget Analyst
Phone: (65) 6476 9106
Ailan.Wong@trade.gov
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Gim Tim Yong, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +65 6476 9045
GimTim.Yong@trade.gov
Isaac Liu, Singapore
Intern
Phone: +65 6476-9037
Isaac.Liu@trade.gov

February , 2016
Aerospace Executive Service at Singapore Airshow 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/15/2016 - 2/19/2016
Contacts:
Diane Mooney, Seattle
USEAC Director
Phone: 206-553-5615,ext. 236
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

February , 2016
SINGAPORE Air Show 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/16/2016 - 2/21/2016
Contacts:
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Gerri Cozic, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-251-2600 X122
GerriC@kallman.com

February , 2016
Lower Mekong Initiative Aviation Best Practices Exchange -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Sherry Ng, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (65) 6476-9349
Sherry.Ng@trade.gov
Ryan Hollowell, Singapore
Regional Commercial Officer (IPR)
Phone: 973-645-4682
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

February , 2016
Opportunities in UK Infrastructure Projects -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Your Computer, TX, United States 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Mary Boscia, London - EBRD
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011 44 20 7338-7493
Mary.Boscia@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Kristina Schaferova, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 207 894 0459
Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov

February , 2016
US-MYS Defense Trade Symposium -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 2/22/2016 - 2/22/2016
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, US Export Assistance Center

Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Randall Liew, Kuala Lumpur
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 60-3-2168-4825
Randall.Liew@trade.gov

March , 2016
Making Sense of ITAR, OFAC and Export Controls - Nashville -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 3/2/2016 - 3/2/2016
Contacts:
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

March , 2015
Seattle ADSS Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 12/16/2015 - 3/9/2016
Middletown, CT, United States 3/9/2016 - 3/9/2016
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Warren Anderson, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3785
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

March , 2016
Business Opportunities in Paraguay -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Asuncion, Paraguay 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Dorette Coetsee, Columbia
Director
Phone: (803) 397-4590 or (803) 777-2571
Dorette.Coetsee@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2016
US - China Business Summit -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wuhan, Fuzhou, China 3/23/2016 - 3/25/2016
Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Lena Yang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 3814 5173
Lena.Yang@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Angela Han, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145543
Angela.Han@trade.gov
Aimee Jia, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145568
Aimee.Jia@trade.gov
Jing Wang, Wuhan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8627 85557791 ext. 808
Jing.Wang@trade.gov
Catherine Le, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-38145000
Catherine.Le@trade.gov
Ackles Zhu, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone:
Ackles.Zhu@trade.gov

March , 2016
DEFEXPO 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Quitol, India 3/28/2016 - 3/31/2016
Contacts:
Nisha Wadhawan, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2275
Nisha.Wadhawan@trade.gov
Christa March, Kallman Worldwide, Inc

Phone: 201 251 2600 x116
christaM@kallman.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, New Delhi
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 787-775-1974/ 787-679-3051
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

April , 2016
Hannover Messe - Partner Country USA -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/25/2016 - 4/29/2016
Contacts:
Debora Sykes, Central-Southern NJ
Director
Phone: 609-896-2734
Debora.Sykes@trade.gov
Joseph Hanley, Mid-Atlantic Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 215-597-6108
Joseph.Hanley@trade.gov
Judy Kornfeld, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1239
Judy.Kornfeld@trade.gov
Carolyn Mcneill, TPP
Business Manager
Phone: 202-482-3432
Carolyn.McNeill@trade.gov
Faith Wise, ODO/FSS
Field Support Specialist
Phone: (215) 597-6111
Faith.Wise@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

May , 2016
SOFEX 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/10/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov

May , 2016
Black Sea Defense & Aerospace 2016 (BSDA 2016) ---TFC Event --- -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/18/2016 - 5/20/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
James Cunningham, Hong Kong
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (852) 2521-1467
Jim.Cunningham@trade.gov
Monica Eremia, Bucharest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +40 21 200 3358
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
justin.webb@tntexpo.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.