Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

April , 2016
Brazilian Airports Infrastructure Webinar -- Airport/Ground Support Eq.
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brasilia, Brazil 4/15/2016 - 5/5/2016
Brasilia, Brazil 5/5/2016 - 5/5/2016
Contacts:
Genard Burity, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2401
Genard.Burity@trade.gov
Jay Carreiro, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-21) 3823-2418
Jay.Carreiro@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Landon Loomis, Brasilia
Commercial Officer
Phone: +55-61-8174-0059
Landon.Loomis@trade.gov
Marcos Britto, Brasilia
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +55 61 3312-7587
Marcos.Britto@trade.gov

May , 2016
SOFEX 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/10/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov

May , 2016
Black Sea Defense & Aerospace 2016 (BSDA 2016) ---TFC Event --- -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/18/2016 - 5/20/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
James Cunningham, Hong Kong
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (852) 2521-1467
Jim.Cunningham@trade.gov
Monica Eremia, Bucharest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +40 21 200 3358
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010
justin.webb@tntexpo.com

May , 2016
Rapidly Evolving Defense Markets Part 1: Kuwait, Qatar and Morocco -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2016
Winning Defense Business in Australia Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

September , 2016
Africa Aerospace and Defense 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Centurion, South Africa 9/14/2016 - 9/18/2016
Contacts:
Johan Van Rensburg, Johannesburg
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290-3208
Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov
Patrick Friel, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 201-251-2600 x103
patrickf@kallman.com
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

October , 2016
U.S. Aviation Working Group for Indonesia -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jakarta, Indonesia 10/1/2016 - 10/1/2017
Contacts:
Meiyi Tjugito, Jakarta
Commercial Clerk
Phone: 62-21 5262850 ext.3005
Meiyi.Tjugito@trade.gov
Rosemary Gallant, Jakarta
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 62 21 5262850 x 3001
Rosemary.Gallant@trade.gov
Melissa Wijaya, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62215262850
Melissa.Wijaya@trade.gov

October , 2016
Japan Aerospace 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 10/12/2016 - 10/15/2016
Contacts:
Nancy Villari, Kallman Worldwide

Phone: 201 251 2600 x104
nancyv@kallman.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Sayoko Koto, Tokyo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5079
Sayoko.Koto@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.