Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

May , 2014
SOFEX 2014 (Special Operations Forces Exhibition & Conference) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/5/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Michael Cerami, Assoc. of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
Fareedon Hartoqa, Amman
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962 6 590-6053
Fareedon.Hartoqa@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

May , 2014
Invest and Grow -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Aguadilla, PR, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, San Juan
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 787-775-1974/ 787-679-3051
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

May , 2014
Aerospace Trade Mission to Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paolo, Brazil 5/12/2014 - 5/16/2014
Contacts:
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Genard Burity, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2401
Genard.Burity@trade.gov
Alexis Haakensen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6235
Alexis.Haakensen@trade.gov
Scott Kennedy, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1474
Scott.Kennedy@trade.gov
Steve Knode, Sao Paulo
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-11) 5186-7429 (o) (55-11) 99250-7089 (m)
Steve.Knode@trade.gov
Marina Konno, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5033
Marina.Konno@trade.gov

May , 2014
Black Sea Defense & Aerospace Exhibition & Conference 2014 (BSDA 2014) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/14/2014 - 5/16/2014
Contacts:
James Cunningham, Bucharest
Commercial Officer
Phone: (40-21) 200-3372
Jim.Cunningham@trade.gov
Monica Eremia, Bucharest
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +40 21 200 3358
Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Katja S. Kravetsky, Bucharest
Commercial Officer
Phone: +40 21 270 6218
Katja.Kravetsky@trade.gov
Justin Pelham-Webb, TNT Productions, Inc.

Phone: 703/406-0010, x703
justin.webb@tntexpo.com
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

May , 2014
China Import Expo 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Jiangsu, Shanghai, China 5/14/2014 - 5/17/2014
Contacts:
Aulona Gojani, China Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 626-821-1805
service@Chinafishshow.com
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Kully Nelson, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-21-6279-8795
Kully.Nelson@trade.gov
Hu Wenjun, China Chamber of International Comerce

Phone: 011-8610-8221-7866
huwenjun@ccoic.cn
Eric Wolff, Shanghai
Director Commercial Center
Phone: +86 (21) 6279-7635
Eric.Wolff@trade.gov

June , 2014
Cargo Week Americas - Expo Carga 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/3/2014 - 6/5/2014
Contacts:
Wanda Barquin, South Asia/Oceania
Commercial Officer
Phone: (202) 482-1270
Wanda.Barquin@trade.gov
Elias Gamboa, Groupo Fidalex, S.A. DE C.V.

Phone: 52 (55) 5442 5760, x 112
egamboa@gfldalex.com
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Sandra Reed, Worth International Media Group

Phone: 305-828-0123 ext. 106
sreed@gfidalex.com
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

December , 2014
Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Morocco, Egypt, and Jordan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rabat, Morocco 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Casablanca, Morocco 12/4/2014 - 12/5/2014
Cairo, Egypt 12/6/2014 - 12/8/2014
Amman, Jordan 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Mai Abdelhalim, Cairo
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +20(2) 2797-2146
Mai.Abdelhalim@trade.gov
Assad Barsoum, Jerusalem
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-2-625-4742
Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov
Thanae Bennani, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (212-522) 26-45-50, Ext:4125 / (212 661) 49 96 54
Thanae.Bennani@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Fareedon Hartoqa, Amman
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962 6 590-6053
Fareedon.Hartoqa@trade.gov