Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

January , 2015
CS Mexico Conference: "Economic and Commercial Perspectives for 2015" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 1/28/2015 - 1/28/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

January , 2015
Export Control Reform Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/29/2015 - 1/29/2015
Contacts:
Steven Murray, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2819
Steven.Murray@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

February , 2015
IDEX 2015 (International Defense Exhibition & Conference) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 2/22/2015 - 2/26/2015
Contacts:
John Simmons, Abu Dhabi
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +971 2 414 2665
John.Simmons@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of The U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
George Messiha, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97124142524
George.Messiha@trade.gov

March , 2015
Ghana: Growing Export Opportunities for U.S. Businesses -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1706
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
Angola and Mozambique: Record Growth From Port to Port -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/1/2015 - 4/1/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1706
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
LAAD Defense & Security 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4/14/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Doug Schlam, Clarion Defense

Phone: 203/275-8014
doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

May , 2015
IDEF 2015 -- International Defense Industry Fair 2015 (Turkey) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/5/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
John Fay, Ankara
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
john.fay@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov