Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

April , 2015
Webinar on the German Aerospace Market and AIRTEC 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 4/28/2015 - 4/28/2015
Contacts:
Moritz Holst, Munich
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 49-89-2888-754
Moritz.Holst@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2015
IDEF 2015 -- International Defense Industry Fair 2015 (Turkey) (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/5/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
John Fay, Ankara
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7188
john.fay@trade.gov
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

May , 2015
FedEx Aerospace Clearance Webinar: An overview of EU Customs Regulations -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Charlotte, NC, United States 5/6/2015 - 5/6/2015
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Shannon Christenbury, Charlotte
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704-333-4886 x 225
Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2015
Paris Airhsow 2015- Know Before You Go -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 5/12/2015 - 5/12/2015
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

June , 2015
Paris Air Show 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/15/2015 - 6/21/2015
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
MIKE PETRASSI, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-251-2600 x105
mikep@kallman.com

June , 2015
Paris Air Show 2015 Ambassador's Reception -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/15/2015 - 6/15/2015
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Philippe Guerrier, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 54
Philippe.Guerrier@trade.gov

June , 2015
Paris Air Show 2015 CTF -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/15/2015 - 6/21/2015
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov

October , 2015
Helitech International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 10/6/2015 - 10/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions USA

Phone: 203/840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

October , 2015
Seoul International Aerospace & Defense Exhibition 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
seoul, Korea (South) 10/20/2015 - 10/25/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
MIKE PETRASSI, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-251-2600 x105
mikep@kallman.com
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

November , 2015
Dubai Airshow 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11/8/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
JASON RUBIN, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-783-9368
jasonr@kallman.com
Akhilesh Sathyavan, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97143094086
Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

May , 2016
SOFEX 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/10/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Fareedon Hartoqa, Amman
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962 6 590-6053
Fareedon.Hartoqa@trade.gov
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.