Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

July , 2015
F-Air Colombia -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Rio Negro, Colombia 7/9/2015 - 7/12/2015
Contacts:
Carolyn Carniaux, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
carolync@kallman.com
Hector Maldonado, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4756
Hector.Maldonado@trade.gov
Camilo Gonzalez, La Paz
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 571-275-2764
Camilo.Gonzalez@trade.gov

July , 2015
Doing Business in Ukraine; The Rebirth of a Nation -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 7/16/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Matt Edwards, ORUE
Director
Phone: 202-482-4365
Matthew.Edwards@trade.gov
Michele Smith, Kiev
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5208
Michele.Smith@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

July , 2015
Business Opportunities with the ADB and EBRD: a Workshop for U.S. Exporters -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 7/30/2015 - 7/31/2015
Contacts:
Joanne Vliet, San Jose CA
USEAC Director
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 105
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov
Wellington Chu, San Jose CA
Commercial Officer
Phone: (408) 535-2757 ext. 102
Wellington.Chu@trade.gov

October , 2015
Helitech International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 10/6/2015 - 10/8/2015
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions USA

Phone: 203/840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

October , 2015
Seoul International Aerospace & Defense Exhibition 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
seoul, Korea (South) 10/20/2015 - 10/25/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
MIKE PETRASSI, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-251-2600 x105
mikep@kallman.com
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

November , 2015
Dubai Airshow 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11/8/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
JASON RUBIN, Kallman Worldwide Inc

Phone: 201-783-9368
jasonr@kallman.com
Akhilesh Sathyavan, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +97143094086
Akhilesh.Sathyavan@trade.gov

May , 2016
SOFEX 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 5/10/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Fareedon Hartoqa, Amman
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962 6 590-6053
Fareedon.Hartoqa@trade.gov
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Michael Cerami, Association of the U.S. Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703/907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org