Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

April , 2014
Supplying Mexico's Automotive Market -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

April , 2014
Supplying Mexico's Automotive Market - WEBINAR -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

May , 2014
StopFakes Road Show -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 5/1/2014 - 5/1/2014
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Alias Farighi, Philadelphia
Intern
Phone: 215.597.6101
Alias.Farighi@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

May , 2014
FENATRAN 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 5/14/2014 - 5/18/2014
Contacts:
Claudia Melkonian, Santiago
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3312
Claudia.Melkonian@trade.gov
MarĂ­a de los Angeles Troncoso, FISA S.A.

Phone: (56-2) 2530-7231
ventas@fenatran.cl

May , 2014
STOPfakes.gov Intellectual Property Rights Seminar (Detroit) -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Detroit, MI, United States 5/29/2014 - 5/29/2014
Contacts:
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov
Anita Walker, Pontiac
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov

June , 2014
Discover Global Markets Business Forum Series: Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 6/3/2014 - 6/4/2014
Contacts:
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Julieanne Hennessy, Los Angeles (West)
USEAC Director
Phone: 310/235-7206
Julieanne.Hennessy@trade.gov
Rafael Patino, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 213-894-8785
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov
Susan Ross (DEC Chair), Mitchell Silberberg Knupp LLP

Phone: 310-312-3206
skr@msk.com
Richard Swanson, Pacific South Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 949.283.1024
Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

August , 2014
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/21/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2014
AUTOMECHANIKA FRANKFURT 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/16/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Bridget Ferris, Senior International Sales Manager - Messe Frankfurt Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016 ext.426
bridget.ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Frankfurt
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +49-69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Phil Minard, Charleston SC
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 843-746-3404
Phil.Minard@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Volker Wirsdorf, Frankfurt
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-69-7535 3150
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

November , 2014
Plastimagen 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 11/18/2014 - 11/21/2014
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Paul St. Amour, E.J. Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov