Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

April , 2014
Supplying Mexico's Automotive Market -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

April , 2014
Supplying Mexico's Automotive Market - WEBINAR -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 1 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
FENATRAN 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 5/14/2014 - 5/18/2014
Contacts:
Claudia Melkonian, Santiago
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3312
Claudia.Melkonian@trade.gov
MarĂ­a de los Angeles Troncoso, FISA S.A.

Phone: (56-2) 2530-7231
ventas@fenatran.cl

June , 2014
Cargo Week Americas - Expo Carga 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/3/2014 - 6/5/2014
Contacts:
Wanda Barquin, South Asia/Oceania
Commercial Officer
Phone: (202) 482-1270
Wanda.Barquin@trade.gov
Elias Gamboa, Groupo Fidalex, S.A. DE C.V.

Phone: 52 (55) 5442 5760, x 112
egamboa@gfldalex.com
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Sandra Reed, Worth International Media Group

Phone: 305-828-0123 ext. 106
sreed@gfidalex.com
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov

June , 2014
Fieldays 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/11/2014 - 6/14/2014
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

August , 2014
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/21/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2014
AUTOMECHANIKA FRANKFURT 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/16/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Bridget Ferris, Senior International Sales Manager - Messe Frankfurt Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016 ext.426
bridget.ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Frankfurt
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +49-69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Phil Minard, Charleston SC
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 843-746-3404
Phil.Minard@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Volker Wirsdorf, Frankfurt
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-69-7535 3150
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

December , 2014
52nd Annual National RV Trade Show 2014- IBP SELECT -- Automobile/Light Truck/Vans
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov