Event Information By Type For Catalog Event Event Information By Type For Catalog Event

May , 2014
Franchising Catalog Show, Tel Aviv Israel -- Franchising
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tel Aviv, Israel 5/22/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Christina Azar, Tel Aviv
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +972-3-519-8524
Christina.Azar@trade.gov
KL Fredericks, Harlem
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-860-6200
KL.Fredericks@trade.gov
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov

June , 2014
Technical Textile Catalog Show at the American Business Corners -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chandigarh, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Coimbatore, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Jaipur, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Surat, India 6/4/2014 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Olga Ford, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2274
Olga.Ford@trade.gov
Uma Katoch, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2340
Uma.Katoch@trade.gov
Noella Monteiro, Mumbai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 22 2672 4407
Noella.Monteiro@trade.gov
Sham Shamsudeen, Chennai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4000 Extn 4331 Mobile +91 87544 29555
Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov

June , 2014
World Pork Expo -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 6/4/2014 - 6/6/2014
Contacts:
Vadym Sviatnenko, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 38044 521-5405
Vadym.Sviatnenko@trade.gov

June , 2014
Eurosatory -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/16/2014 - 6/20/2014
Contacts:
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov

September , 2014
The Hotel Show 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9/29/2014 - 10/2/2014
Contacts:
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA (Events)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov