Event Information By Type For Catalog Event Event Information By Type For Catalog Event

October , 2014
PLC at Oil and Gas Ukraine 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 10/21/2014 - 10/23/2014
Contacts:
Myroslava Myrtsalo, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380-44-521-5409
Myroslava.Myrtsalo@trade.gov

October , 2014
Jeddah - Saudi Arabia Catalog Show 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 10/28/2014 - 10/28/2014
Contacts:
Charles Ranado, Jeddah
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +966 (2) 667 0080 x4215
Charles.Ranado@trade.gov
Mai AbuDabat, Jeddah
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 96626670080 Ext.4612
Mai.AbuDabat@trade.gov

October , 2014
ExpoDefensa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 10/29/2014 - 10/31/2014
Contacts:
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov
Paola Lugari, Bogota
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 571-2752796
Paola.Lugari@trade.gov

November , 2014
Dressing American Style: A Catalog Road Show of Trends and U.S. Fashion -- Apparel
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sofia, Bulgaria 11/3/2014 - 11/7/2014
Contacts:
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA (Events)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Stanislava Dimitrova, Sofia
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +359-2-939-5740
Stanislava.Dimitrova@trade.gov
Bianka Wallner, Budapest
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +36 (1) 475-4234
Bianka.Wallner@trade.gov

November , 2014
2014 Cosmoprof Asia Catalog Show -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 11/12/2014 - 11/14/2014
Contacts:
Daniel Giavina, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 415-705-2281
Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov
Swee-keng Cheong, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 852) 2521-5233
Sweekeng.Cheong@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

November , 2014
Discover Franchise Opportunites in UAE Catalog Show -- Franchising
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 11/18/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov