Event Information By Type For Catalog Event Event Information By Type For Catalog Event

September , 2015
The Hotel Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
UAE, United Arab Emirates 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA (Events)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

November , 2015
Milipol -- Security/Safety Eq.
Location/Date:
Paris, France 11/17/2015 - 11/20/2015
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov

November , 2015
U.S. Franchise Catalog Show -- Franchising
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 11/18/2015 - 11/19/2015
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov

December , 2015
OGAV -- Security/Safety Eq.
Location/Date:
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA (Events)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
My Tran, Ho Chi Minh City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-8-3520-4656
My.Tran@trade.gov

January , 2016
Heimtextil -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 1/12/2016 - 1/15/2016
Contacts:
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov
Tobias Wester, Frankfurt
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 49-(0) 69-7535-3159
Tobias.Wester@trade.gov