Event Information By Type For Catalog Event Event Information By Type For Catalog Event

April , 2015
Catalog Show EXPO SEGURIDAD 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/28/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1704
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Silvia Cardenas, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5209
Silvia.Cardenas@trade.gov

May , 2015
Techtextil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 5/4/2015 - 5/7/2015
Contacts:
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov
Tobias Wester, Frankfurt
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 49-(0) 69-7535-3159
Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

May , 2015
INDEX -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5/14/2015 - 5/22/2015
Contacts:
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA (Events)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.