Event Information By Type For Conference Event Information By Type For Conference

December , 2014
How to do Business in the Pacific Rim -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 12/4/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
George Tastard, Sacramento
USEAC Director
Phone: 916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-801-0105
George.Tastard@trade.gov
Corey Wright, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2844
Corey.Wright@trade.gov
Krystal Inman, Asian Pacific Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7883
kinman@sacasiancc.org
Kathleen Soriano, California Asian Pacific Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7883
ksoriano@calasiancc.org

June , 2015
Opportunities in Central America Conference - Bronze MP Level --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/21/2015 - 6/23/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2015
Opportunities in Central America Conference - Gold MP Level --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wheeling, WV, United States 6/21/2015 - 6/23/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2015
Opportunities in Central America Conference - Silver MP Level --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/21/2015 - 6/23/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov