Event Information By Type For Conference Event Information By Type For Conference

May , 2014
STOPfakes.gov Intellectual Property Rights Seminar (Detroit) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Detroit, MI, United States 5/29/2014 - 5/29/2014
Contacts:
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov
Anita Walker, Pontiac
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov

June , 2014
Discover Global Markets Business Forum Series: Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 6/3/2014 - 6/4/2014
Contacts:
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Julieanne Hennessy, Los Angeles (West)
USEAC Director
Phone: 310/235-7206
Julieanne.Hennessy@trade.gov
Rafael Patino, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 213-894-8785
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov
Susan Ross (DEC Chair), Mitchell Silberberg Knupp LLP

Phone: 310-312-3206
skr@msk.com
Richard Swanson, Pacific South Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 949.283.1024
Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

June , 2014
Opportunities in the Caribbean Region Conference - Bronze MP Level --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wheeling, WV, United States 6/9/2014 - 6/9/2014
Contacts:
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
David Royce, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5354
David.Royce@trade.gov

June , 2014
Opportunities in the Caribbean Region Conference - Gold MP Level --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wheeling, WV, United States 6/9/2014 - 6/9/2014
Contacts:
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
David Royce, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5354
David.Royce@trade.gov

June , 2014
Opportunities in the Caribbean Region Conference - Silver MP Level --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wheeling, WV, United States 6/9/2014 - 6/9/2014
Contacts:
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
David Royce, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5354
David.Royce@trade.gov

June , 2014
Trade Americas - Opportunities in the Caribbean Region Conference --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wheeling, WV, United States 6/9/2014 - 6/9/2014
Contacts:
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Maria Elena Portorreal, Santo Domingo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (809) 227-2121 ext. 225
maria.portorreal@trade.gov
David Royce, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5354
David.Royce@trade.gov

June , 2014
Trade Americas - Opportunities in the Caribbean Region Mission Meetings --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 6/10/2014 - 6/13/2014
Contacts:
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
David Royce, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5354
David.Royce@trade.gov