Event Information By Type For Conference Event Information By Type For Conference

September , 2015
B2B Meetings: U.S. - China Environmental Industry Exchange -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 9/11/2015 - 9/11/2015
Contacts:
Jay Biggs, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8531-4325
Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Jiangyao Zhang, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 00861085313426
Jiangyao.Zhang@trade.gov

December , 2015
SelectUSA Brazil Road Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 12/1/2015 - 12/1/2015
Sao Paulo, Brazil 12/2/2015 - 12/3/2015
Belo Horizonte, Brazil 12/4/2015 - 12/4/2015
Contacts:
Fernanda Magaldi, Sao Paulo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55 11 3250-5491
Fernanda.Magaldi@trade.gov
Rebecca Moudry, OIO-DAS
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2612
Rebecca.Moudry@trade.gov
Alev Gunay, SelectUSA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824692
Alev.Gunay@trade.gov
Andre Leal, Sao Paulo
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 55 11 3250 5416
Andre.Leal@trade.gov
Chris Alexander, SelectUSA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5418
Chris.Alexander@trade.gov