Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

June , 2015
Government Contracting & Financing Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Groton, CT, United States 6/3/2015 - 6/3/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov

June , 2015
Pricing for International Markets --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boise, ID, United States 6/3/2015 - 6/3/2015
Contacts:
Amy Benson, Boise
Office Director
Phone: 208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

June , 2015
Export Strategies Tools and Techniques --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bend, OR, United States 6/4/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Allan Christian, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5450
Allan.Christian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/9/2015 - 6/9/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export Seminar Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/10/2015 - 6/10/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
SelectUSA Investment Seminar at BIO 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/18/2015 - 6/18/2015
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Steve Miller, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0978
Steve.Miller@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov
Catherine Werner, SelectUSA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-6307
Catherine.Werner@trade.gov

July , 2015
Development Banks: Your Finance Partner in Emerging Markets -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 7/30/2015 - 7/31/2015
Contacts:
Joanne Vliet, San Jose CA
USEAC Director
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 105
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov
Wellington Chu, San Jose CA
Commercial Officer
Phone: (408) 535-2757 ext. 102
Wellington.Chu@trade.gov