Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

April , 2015
Protecting Your Intellectual Property: The STOPfakes.gov Road Show April 23rd, --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/23/2015 - 4/23/2015
Contacts:
Karen Ballard, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6675
Karen.Ballard@trade.gov

April , 2015
Europe Roadshow - Nashville --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 4/24/2015 - 4/24/2015
Contacts:
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

April , 2015
CE Marking, RoHS2, and EU Regulatory Requirements & Standards --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kansas City, MO, United States 4/28/2015 - 4/28/2015
Contacts:
Sally Pacheco, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Sally.Pacheco@trade.gov
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Marisa Ring, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov

April , 2015
Webinar on the German Aerospace Market and AIRTEC 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 4/28/2015 - 4/28/2015
Contacts:
Moritz Holst, Munich
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 49-89-2888-754
Moritz.Holst@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

April , 2015
Europe At Your Doorstep: US Embassies Bring Industry Experts to Detroit -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Troy, MI, United States 4/30/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Anita Walker, Pontiac
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov

April , 2015
Legal Consideration and Best Practices for Developing an Effective Cybersecurity --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/30/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Rosendo Garcia, Middletown
Program Coordinator
Phone:
Rosendo.Garcia@trade.gov

May , 2015
Going $trong: The U$ Dollar and the Global Marketplace -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Uniondale, NY, United States 5/8/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Patricia Salama, Hofstra University

Phone: (516) 463-5360
Patricia.Salama@hofstra.edu
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov

May , 2015
SEMINARIO DE INVERSION SELECT USA 2015 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
MERIDA, Mexico 5/12/2015 - 5/12/2015
MEXICO CITY, Mexico 5/13/2015 - 5/13/2015
Tijuana, Mexico 5/14/2015 - 5/14/2015
Contacts:
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55-5140-2621
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov
Ruben Lugo, Mexico City
Trade Reference Specialist
Phone: 525550802000 x5230
Ruben.Lugo@trade.gov

May , 2015
Export University 101 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Maryville, TN, United States 5/15/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Robert Leach, Knoxville
USEAC Director
Phone: 865-545-4637
Robert.Leach@trade.gov

June , 2015
Export Strategies Tools and Techniques --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bend, OR, United States 6/4/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Allan Christian, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5450
Allan.Christian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/9/2015 - 6/9/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export Seminar Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/10/2015 - 6/10/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
SelectUSA Investment Seminar at BIO 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/18/2015 - 6/18/2015
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Steve Miller, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0978
Steve.Miller@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov
Catherine Werner, SelectUSA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-6307
Catherine.Werner@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.