Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

April , 2014
Managing International Distributors --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Madison, NJ, United States 4/22/2014 - 4/22/2014
Contacts:
Susan Widmer, Northern New Jersey
Acting Office Director
Phone: 973-645-4682 x 216
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

April , 2014
U.S. Export and Reexport Controls Seminar 2014 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 4/23/2014 - 4/24/2014
Contacts:
Stephen Anderson, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (+81) 3-3224-5058
Stephen.Anderson@trade.gov
Yasue Morimoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5089
Yasue.Morimoto@trade.gov

April , 2014
Demystifying ITAR -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 4/28/2014 - 4/28/2014
Contacts:
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4420
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Kenneth Mouradian, Orlando
USEAC Director
Phone: (407) 420-4877
Kenneth.Mouradian@trade.gov

May , 2014
StopFakes Road Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 5/1/2014 - 5/1/2014
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Alias Farighi, Philadelphia
Intern
Phone: 215.597.6101
Alias.Farighi@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

May , 2014
"G'Day East Bay; Australia Trade & Investment Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Alameda, CA, United States 5/2/2014 - 5/2/2014
Contacts:
Rod Hirsch, Oakland
USEAC Director
Phone: 510-273-7350
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov

May , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority - North Bay Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Rafael, CA, United States 5/5/2014 - 5/5/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

May , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority-Silicon Valley Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 5/5/2014 - 5/5/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 1 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshops - Full Series -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Doing Business in Australia --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Scottsdale, AZ, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Anna Flaaten, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-884-1673
Anna.Flaaten@trade.gov

May , 2014
Export Strategies Tools and Techniques --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bend, OR, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

May , 2014
Intellectual Property Bootcamp --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Clearwater, FL, United States 5/12/2014 - 5/12/2014
Contacts:
Dan Bjerk, Clearwater
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 727-464-7347
Dan.Bjerk@trade.gov
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

May , 2014
Définir les Etapes de Votre Investissement aux Etats-Unis -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 5/13/2014 - 5/13/2014
Toulouse, France 5/13/2014 - 5/13/2014
Contacts:
Carole Crevele, APP Toulouse

Phone: 33 5 34 41 36 51
CrevelC@state.gov
Myrline Mikal-Goide, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 90
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 2 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/15/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

May , 2014
Export University, Export 301: Export Controls and Trade Complinace --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Little Rock, AR, United States 5/15/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
James Bledsoe, Little Rock
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 501-324-6544
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

May , 2014
SelectUSA Road Show 2014 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Queretaro and Merida, Mexico, Mexico 5/20/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Juan Carlos Ruiz, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-52-55-5140-2654
JuanCarlos.Ruiz@trade.gov
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55-5140-2621
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov

May , 2014
Protecting Your Business Interests:Corp. Espionage, Global Security, Compliance --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/21/2014 - 5/21/2014
Contacts:
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

May , 2014
Commerce Export Controls Workshop 3 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 5/22/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov

June , 2014
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/17/2014 - 6/18/2014
Contacts:
Janice Barlow, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6126
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Samuel Cerrato, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6120
samuel.cerrato@trade.gov
Theo Hunte, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6105
Theo.Hunte@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2014
Automated Export Seminar Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/18/2014 - 6/18/2014
Contacts:
Janice Barlow, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6126
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Samuel Cerrato, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6120
samuel.cerrato@trade.gov
Theo Hunte, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6105
Theo.Hunte@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2014
International Trade Finance - Nashville --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 6/25/2014 - 6/25/2014
Contacts:
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

July , 2014
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Little Rock, AR, United States 7/9/2014 - 7/9/2014
Contacts:
James Bledsoe, Little Rock
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 501-324-6544
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

July , 2014
Automated Export System Compliance Afternoon Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Little Rock, AR, United States 7/10/2014 - 7/10/2014
Contacts:
James Bledsoe, Little Rock
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 501-324-6544
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

July , 2014
Automated Export System Compliance Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Little Rock, AR, United States 7/10/2014 - 7/10/2014
Contacts:
James Bledsoe, Little Rock
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 501-324-6544
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov