Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

October , 2014
Lunch Briefing with U.S. DOC Scandinavia Senior Commercial Staff --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
East Hartford, CT, CT, United States 10/22/2014 - 10/22/2014
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov

October , 2014
IC-DISC Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Livingston, NJ, United States 10/30/2014 - 10/30/2014
Contacts:
Brian Beams, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Brian.Beams@trade.gov

November , 2014
Expand Your Business in the Saudi Arabian Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 11/6/2014 - 11/6/2014
Contacts:
Selina Marquez, Denver
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-2155
Selina.Marquez@trade.gov
Allison Paul, Denver
Intern
Phone: 303-844-6623
Allison.Paul@trade.gov

December , 2014
International Trade Finance -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 12/9/2014 - 12/9/2014
Contacts:
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1750
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

December , 2014
(Lyon) Définir les étapes de votre investissement aux Etats-Unis --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lyon, France 12/15/2014 - 12/15/2014
Contacts:
Myrline Mikal-Goide, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 90
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov
Clayton Stanger, APP - Lyon

Phone: 0478383303
StangerCM@state.gov
Victor Vitelli, APP Lyon

Phone: 04.78.38.33.03
VitelliV@state.gov
Genevieve Gobber, APP Lyon

Phone: 01 43 12 46 32
GobberGD@state.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov

December , 2014
(Nantes) Définir les étapes de votre investissement aux Etats-Unis --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nantes, France 12/17/2014 - 12/17/2014
Contacts:
Myrline Mikal-Goide, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 90
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov
Eric Beaty, APP Rennes

Phone: 02.23 44.09 60
BeatyEB@state.gov
Tashawna Bethea, APP Rennes

Phone: 02.23 44.09 60
BetheaTS@state.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov