Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

February , 2016
Aerospace Executive Service Breakfast Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/15/2016 - 2/15/2016
Contacts:
Ailan Wong, Singapore
Budget Analyst
Phone: (65) 6476 9106
Ailan.Wong@trade.gov
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Gim Tim Yong, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +65 6476 9045
GimTim.Yong@trade.gov
Isaac Liu, Singapore
Intern
Phone: +65 6476-9037
Isaac.Liu@trade.gov

February , 2016
Lower Mekong Initiative Aviation Best Practices Exchange -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Sherry Ng, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (65) 6476-9349
Sherry.Ng@trade.gov
Ryan Hollowell, Singapore
Regional Commercial Officer (IPR)
Phone: 973-645-4682
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

February , 2016
Export Documentation Basics --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 2/18/2016 - 2/18/2016
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov
Alexey Prokharchyk, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Alexey.Prokharchyk@trade.gov

February , 2016
Export Documentation Basics with Export Compliance --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 2/18/2016 - 2/18/2016
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov
Alexey Prokharchyk, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Alexey.Prokharchyk@trade.gov

March , 2016
Making Sense of ITAR, OFAC and Export Controls - Nashville -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 3/2/2016 - 3/2/2016
Contacts:
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

March , 2016
East Java Business Outreach Event --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Surabaya, Indonesia 3/22/2016 - 3/23/2016
Contacts:
Fidhiza Purisma, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: (62-21) 526 2850 Ext.3026
Fidhiza.Purisma@trade.gov
David Kincaid, Jakarta
Commercial Officer
Phone: +62-21-526-2850 ext. 3011
David.Kincaid@trade.gov

June , 2016
Education Technology Global Market Briefing at ISTE 2016: Spain, Turkey, & UAE -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/26/2016
Contacts:
Jesus Garcia, Madrid
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34-91-3081578
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Perim Akguner, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9197
Perim.Akguner@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 205-731-1333
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.