Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

November , 2014
Expand Your Business in the Saudi Arabian Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 11/6/2014 - 11/6/2014
Contacts:
Selina Marquez, Denver
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-2155
Selina.Marquez@trade.gov
Allison Paul, Denver
Intern
Phone: 303-844-6623
Allison.Paul@trade.gov

November , 2014
Website Design for the Global Marketplace - Jacksonville --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jacksonville, FL, United States 11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

December , 2014
Export Documentation Basics Afternoon Session --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, CT, United States 12/3/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Jacqui Torcellini, Middletown
Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-638-6952
Jacqui.Torcellini@trade.gov

December , 2014
Export Documentation Basics with Export Compliance --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 12/3/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

December , 2014
International Trade Finance -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 12/9/2014 - 12/9/2014
Contacts:
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1750
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

December , 2014
Export Workshop: Selling to the Canadian Government --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Potsdam, NY, United States 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Lucy Latka, Ottawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Lucy.Latka@trade.gov
Michael Grossman, Westchester
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 914-682-6712
Michael.Grossman@trade.gov

December , 2014
(Lyon) Définir les étapes de votre investissement aux Etats-Unis --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lyon, France 12/15/2014 - 12/15/2014
Contacts:
Myrline Mikal-Goide, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 90
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov
Clayton Stanger, APP - Lyon

Phone: 0478383303
StangerCM@state.gov
Victor Vitelli, APP Lyon

Phone: 04.78.38.33.03
VitelliV@state.gov
Genevieve Gobber, APP Lyon

Phone: 01 43 12 46 32
GobberGD@state.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov

December , 2014
(Nantes) Définir les étapes de votre investissement aux Etats-Unis --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nantes, France 12/17/2014 - 12/17/2014
Contacts:
Myrline Mikal-Goide, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 90
Myrline.Mikal-Goide@trade.gov
Eric Beaty, APP Rennes

Phone: 02.23 44.09 60
BeatyEB@state.gov
Tashawna Bethea, APP Rennes

Phone: 02.23 44.09 60
BetheaTS@state.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov