Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

September , 2014
Export Opportunities in Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 9/11/2014 - 9/11/2014
Contacts:
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4420
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Kenneth Mouradian, Orlando
USEAC Director
Phone: (407) 420-4877
Kenneth.Mouradian@trade.gov

September , 2014
NATO Procurement Seminar and Networking Reception -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 9/15/2014 - 9/15/2014
Contacts:
Ira Bel, Brussels
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5116
Ira.Bel@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

September , 2014
TEDMED - Seattle -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seattle, WA, United States 9/16/2014 - 9/16/2014
Contacts:
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov

September , 2014
Export Workshop: Selling to the Canadian Government --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Syracuse, NY, United States 9/17/2014 - 9/17/2014
Contacts:
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov
John Tracy, Buffalo
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 315-453-4070
John.Tracy@trade.gov

September , 2014
Export Workshop: Selling to the Canadian Government --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rochester, NY, United States 9/17/2014 - 9/17/2014
Contacts:
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov
Timothy McCall, Rochester
Director
Phone: 585-399-7065
Timothy.McCall@trade.gov

September , 2014
STOPfakes.gov: Protecting Your Intellectual Property Rights -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Rafael, CA, United States 9/17/2014 - 9/17/2014
Contacts:
Daniel Giavina, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 415-705-2281
Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

September , 2014
Export Workshop: Selling to the Canadian Government --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Buffalo, NY, United States 9/18/2014 - 9/18/2014
Contacts:
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

October , 2014
Export Strategies Tools and Techniques --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland, OR, United States 10/2/2014 - 10/2/2014
Contacts:
Allan Christian, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5450
Allan.Christian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

October , 2014
CE-Marking: Machinery and ROHS2 Directive Compliance, in plain English. -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Milwaukee, WI, United States 10/9/2014 - 10/9/2014
Contacts:
Elizabeth Laxague, Milwaukee
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2414-297-3459
Elizabeth.Laxague@trade.gov