Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

April , 2015
Look South Colombia --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Laredo, TX, United States 4/7/2015 - 4/7/2015
Contacts:
Daniel Rodriguez, San Antonio
USEAC Director
Phone: 210-472-4020
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Michael Rosales, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-472-4020
Michael.Rosales@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

April , 2015
101 of Exporting -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Teaneck, NJ, United States 4/14/2015 - 4/14/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Hollowell, Northern New Jersey
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

April , 2015
Stop Fakes -- Protect your IP Rights Globally -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seattle, WA, United States 4/15/2015 - 4/15/2015
Contacts:
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov

April , 2015
Business Opportunities In Japan --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boise, ID, United States 4/17/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Amy Benson, Boise
Office Director
Phone: 208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

April , 2015
Japan's Technology Powerhouse Luncheon --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boise, ID, United States 4/17/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Amy Benson, Boise
Office Director
Phone: 208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

April , 2015
Protecting Your Intellectual Property: The STOPfakes.gov Road Show April 23rd, --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/23/2015 - 4/23/2015
Contacts:
Karen Ballard, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6675
Karen.Ballard@trade.gov

April , 2015
Europe Roadshow - Nashville --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 4/24/2015 - 4/24/2015
Contacts:
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

April , 2015
CE Marking, RoHS2, and EU Regulatory Requirements & Standards --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kansas City, MO, United States 4/28/2015 - 4/28/2015
Contacts:
Sally Pacheco, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Sally.Pacheco@trade.gov
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Marisa Ring, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov

April , 2015
Webinar on the German Aerospace Market and AIRTEC 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 4/28/2015 - 4/28/2015
Contacts:
Moritz Holst, Munich
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 49-89-2888-754
Moritz.Holst@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

April , 2015
Legal Consideration and Best Practices for Developing an Effective Cybersecurity --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/30/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Rosendo Garcia, Middletown
Program Coordinator
Phone:
Rosendo.Garcia@trade.gov

May , 2015
Trade and Investment Seminar and Industrial Tour -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ogdensburg, NY, United States 5/20/2015 - 5/20/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/9/2015 - 6/9/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export Seminar Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/10/2015 - 6/10/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
SelectUSA Investment Seminar at BIO 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/18/2015 - 6/18/2015
Contacts:
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Steve Miller, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0978
Steve.Miller@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov
Catherine Werner, SelectUSA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-6307
Catherine.Werner@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.