Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

August , 2014
Demystification of the Asian Develpment Bank -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seattle, WA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/5/2014
Contacts:
Bob Deane, Seattle
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 206-553-5615 x 225
Bob.Deane@trade.gov
Cecile Santos, Manila - ADB
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 632-3012000; 632 3014142; 0917 884 6112
Cecile.Santos@trade.gov

August , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority - North Bay Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mill Valley, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
San Rafael, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

August , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority-Silicon Valley Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Silicon Valley, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

August , 2014
The Business of Architecture, Construction and Building Products in China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas-Ft. worth, TX, United States 8/5/2014 - 8/5/2014
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

August , 2014
Introduction to Exporting --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 8/20/2014 - 8/20/2014
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Eduardo Torres, Fort Lauderdale
USEAC Director
Phone: 954 356 6643
Eduardo.Torres@trade.gov

August , 2014
Select USA: Invertir en los Estados Unidos Seminario --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 8/29/2014 - 8/29/2014
Contacts:
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Clerk
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

September , 2014
NATO Procurement Seminar and Networking Reception -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 9/15/2014 - 9/15/2014
Contacts:
Ira Bel, Brussels
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5116
Ira.Bel@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

October , 2014
Export Strategies Tools and Techniques --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland, OR, United States 10/2/2014 - 10/2/2014
Contacts:
Allan Christian, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5450
Allan.Christian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

October , 2014
CE-Marking: Machinery and ROHS2 Directive Compliance, in plain English. -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Milwaukee, WI, United States 10/9/2014 - 10/9/2014
Contacts:
Elizabeth Laxague, Milwaukee
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2414-297-3459
Elizabeth.Laxague@trade.gov