Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

July , 2015
Business Opportunities with the ADB and EBRD: a Workshop for U.S. Exporters -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 7/30/2015 - 7/31/2015
Contacts:
Joanne Vliet, San Jose CA
USEAC Director
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 105
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov
Wellington Chu, San Jose CA
Commercial Officer
Phone: (408) 535-2757 ext. 102
Wellington.Chu@trade.gov

August , 2015
Export University 101: Introduction to Exporting - August 5, 2015 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jacksonville, FL, United States 8/5/2015 - 8/5/2015
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

September , 2015
Export University 101 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bethpage, NY, United States 9/10/2015 - 9/10/2015
Contacts:
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

September , 2015
INCOTERMS - Mastering the Language of Global Trade --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wichita, KS, United States 9/15/2015 - 9/15/2015
Contacts:
Andrew Anderson, Wichita
USEAC Director
Phone: 316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov

September , 2015
U.S. Export Controls and Compliance Management --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Overland Park, KS, United States 9/21/2015 - 9/22/2015
Contacts:
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

September , 2015
The U.S. Commercial Service Can Help you Grow Your Sales to Canada! --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boise, ID, United States 9/30/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Amy Benson, Boise
Office Director
Phone: 208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

October , 2015
EXPAND TO THE U.S. WORKSHOP -- Trade Promotion Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ogdensburg, NY, United States 10/7/2015 - 10/7/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov