Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

May , 2016
Globalizing your Brand -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hempstead, NY, United States 5/6/2016 - 5/6/2016
Contacts:
Patricia Ciavarello, Hofstra University

Phone: (516) 463-5360
patricia.ciavarello@hofstra.edu
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

May , 2016
China E-Commerce Bootcamp - NY & LA -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/10/2016 - 5/10/2016
Los Angeles, CA, United States 5/12/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Maura Kawai, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207 (direct)
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Daniel Lew, Los Angeles (West)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 310.235.7104
Daniel.Lew@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

May , 2016
Letters of Credit, Trade Payments and Risk Mitigation for Exporters --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wichita, KS, United States 5/11/2016 - 5/11/2016
Contacts:
Andrew Anderson, Wichita
USEAC Director
Phone: 316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov

May , 2016
Learn How Ex-Im Bank Can Help Take the Fear Out of Exporting -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jackson, MS, United States 5/12/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Carol Moore, Jackson
USEAC Director
Phone: (601) 373-0773
Carol.Moore@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov

May , 2016
International Trade and Finance Seminar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
fresno, CA, United States 5/19/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
Bernadette Rojas, Fresno
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 559 348-9859
Bernadette.Rojas@trade.gov

June , 2016
Aviation Working Group Anniversary Seminar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jakarta, Indonesia 6/2/2016 - 6/2/2016
Contacts:
Rosemary Gallant, Jakarta
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 62 21 5262850 x 3001
Rosemary.Gallant@trade.gov
Melissa Wijaya, Jakarta
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 62215262850
Melissa.Wijaya@trade.gov

June , 2016
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/7/2016 - 6/7/2016
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Tony Pu, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6120
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

June , 2016
eCommerce for Exporters --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 6/7/2016 - 6/7/2016
Contacts:
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

June , 2016
Export Counseling Meetings at BIO 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 6/8/2016 - 6/8/2016
Contacts:
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

June , 2016
Education Technology Global Market Briefing at ISTE 2016: Spain, Turkey, & UAE -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/26/2016
Contacts:
Jesus Garcia, Madrid
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34-91-3081578
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Perim Akguner, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9197
Perim.Akguner@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 205-731-1333
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

July , 2016
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 7/21/2016 - 7/21/2016
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.