Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

December , 2014
Doing Business in South Korea -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
san antonio, TX, United States 12/19/2014 - 12/19/2014
Contacts:
Daniel Rodriguez, San Antonio
USEAC Director
Phone: 210-472-4020
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Michael Rosales, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-472-4020
Michael.Rosales@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

January , 2015
Snapshot of 15 European Cyber Security and ICT Markets -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/12/2015 - 1/12/2015
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

January , 2015
Rio 2016 Olympics and Opportunities for U.S. Exporters to Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boston, MA, United States 1/13/2015 - 1/13/2015
Contacts:
Maryanne Burke, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

January , 2015
Snapshot of 15 European Cyber Security and ICT Markets -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Irvine, CA, United States 1/13/2015 - 1/13/2015
Contacts:
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

January , 2015
Snapshot of 15 European Cyber Security and ICT Markets -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 1/13/2015 - 1/13/2015
Contacts:
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

January , 2015
European Cyber Security Market Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boston, MA, United States 1/15/2015 - 1/15/2015
Contacts:
Geoffrey Parish, Boston
Commercial Officer
Phone: 617-565-4308
Geoffrey.Parish@trade.gov

February , 2015
Meet The Experts: Patents and Innovation --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hartford, CT, United States 2/7/2015 - 2/7/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Afternoon Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Semenario del Conformidad con AES --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/5/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
AES PcLink Taller en Espanol Sesion AM --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/6/2015 - 3/6/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
“STOPfakes Road Show” stop in Newark, NJ --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Newark, NJ, United States 3/25/2015 - 3/25/2015
Contacts:
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov