Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

February , 2015
Meet The Experts: Patents and Innovation --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hartford, CT, United States 2/7/2015 - 2/7/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

February , 2015
International Development Forum in Rockville, MD -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rockville, MD, United States 2/11/2015 - 2/11/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Reynolds, MD Dept. of Business & Economic Development

Phone: 410-747-6435
jessica.reynolds@maryland.gov
Adrienne Van Lare, Montgomery County Dept. of Economic Development

Phone: 240-777-2036
Adrienne.VanLare@montgomerycountymd.gov
Aisha Jones, Baltimore
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-6896
Aisha.Jones@trade.gov

February , 2015
Export Strategies Tools and Techniques --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Eugene, OR, United States 2/19/2015 - 2/19/2015
Contacts:
Allan Christian, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5450
Allan.Christian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Afternoon Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Semenario del Conformidad con AES --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/5/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
AES PcLink Taller en Espanol Sesion AM --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/6/2015 - 3/6/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
“STOPfakes Road Show” stop in Newark, NJ --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Newark, NJ, United States 3/25/2015 - 3/25/2015
Contacts:
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/9/2015 - 6/9/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export Seminar Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/10/2015 - 6/10/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.