Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

March , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Afternoon Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Automated Export System Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

January , 2015
China: The Challenge of Doing Busniess in a volatile ecnomy -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 1/29/2015 - 3/11/2015
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/11/2015 - 3/11/2015
Contacts:
William Lawton, Miami
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (305) 526-7425 ext 27
William.Lawton@trade.gov
Sarah Fox, Miami
Commercial Officer
Phone: 305 526 7425
Sarah.Fox@trade.gov

March , 2015
Trade and Export Essentials for Small Business --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kansas City, MO, United States 3/13/2015 - 3/13/2015
Contacts:
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Regina Heise, Midwest Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 816-421-1876
Regina.Heise@trade.gov
Ms. June Teasley, SBA

Phone: (816) 426-4845
june.teasley@sba.gov

March , 2015
Website Design for the Global Marketplace - Clearwater --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Clearwater, FL, United States 3/24/2015 - 3/24/2015
Contacts:
Dan Bjerk, Clearwater
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 727-464-7347
Dan.Bjerk@trade.gov

March , 2015
Opportunities in Germany for the Renewable Energy Sector -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/25/2015 - 3/25/2015
Contacts:
Sandra Collazo, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0101
Sandra.Collazo@trade.gov

March , 2015
“STOPfakes Road Show” stop in Newark, NJ --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Newark, NJ, United States 3/25/2015 - 3/25/2015
Contacts:
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

March , 2015
Accessing Europe's Health Technologies/e-Health Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/26/2015 - 3/27/2015
Contacts:
Olga Ford, Northern VA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 703 399-6095
Olga.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2015
Doing Business with the United Nations -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/26/2015 - 3/26/2015
Contacts:
Bridgette Clark, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
bridgette.clark@trade.gov
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

March , 2015
Selling to NATO and the European Landscape --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/26/2015 - 3/26/2015
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

March , 2015
Europe Roadshow: Philadelphia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 3/27/2015 - 3/27/2015
Contacts:
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
101 of Exporting -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Teaneck, NJ, United States 4/14/2015 - 4/14/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Hollowell, Northern New Jersey
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

April , 2015
Business Opportunities In Japan --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boise, ID, United States 4/17/2015 - 4/17/2015
Contacts:
Amy Benson, Boise
Office Director
Phone: 208-364-7791
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

May , 2015
Trade and Investment Seminar and Industrial Tour -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ogdensburg, NY, United States 5/20/2015 - 5/20/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/9/2015 - 6/9/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

June , 2015
Automated Export Seminar Morning Workshop --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/10/2015 - 6/10/2015
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.