Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

September , 2014
Channels Trade Mission to UAE & Qatar --
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9/7/2014 - 9/11/2014
Doha, Qatar 9/10/2014 - 9/11/2014
Contacts:
Nasir Abbasi, Dhahran
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 966-13-330- 3200 Ext 3014
nasir.abbasi@trade.gov
James Cramer, OIO-ANESA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 1-202-482-0879
James.Cramer@trade.gov

September , 2014
PMMI's East Africa Discovery Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Nairobi, Kenya 9/8/2014 - 9/12/2014
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Mary Masyuko, Nairobi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 254-20-363-6063
Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov
Caroline Ochieng, Nairobi
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 254-20-363-6440
Caroline.Ochieng@trade.gov

September , 2014
US Industry Program at International Atomic Energy Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/21/2014 - 9/24/2014
Contacts:
Chandra Brown, DAS/Manufacturing
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Phone: 202-482-1872
Chandra.Brown@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Man Cho, Energy/Environment
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5159
Man.Cho@trade.gov
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

September , 2014
U.S. Safety & Security Trade Mission to Panama and Colombia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 9/22/2014 - 9/24/2014
Bogota, Colombia 9/24/2014 - 9/26/2014
Contacts:
Camilo Gonzalez, Bogota
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 571-275-2764
Camilo.Gonzalez@trade.gov
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1704
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Enrique Tellez, Panama City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 507) 317-5080
enrique.tellez@trade.gov

September , 2014
Private Equity Trade Mission - Real Estate & Infrastructure Mission to Riyadh, Kuwait, Muscat, UAE -- Financial Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kuwait City, Kuwait 9/23/2014 - 9/23/2014
Contacts:
Dao Le, Kuwait City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +965 2259 1354
Dao.Le@trade.gov
Randy Mitchell, OF
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2967
Randy.Mitchell@trade.gov

October , 2014
Franchising Trade Mission to Mexico -- Franchising
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/6/2014 - 10/8/2014
Louisville, KY, United States 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Monterrey, Mexico 10/8/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Belen Gallegos, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-81-8047-3242
Belen.Gallegos@trade.gov
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Mona Musa, Louisville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (502)582-5066, Mobile:(502) 693-8770
Mona.Musa@trade.gov
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55-5140-2621
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Manuel Velazquez, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-52-81-8047-3124
Manuel.Velazquez@trade.gov

November , 2014
Virginia and DC DEC Energy and Enviornmental Trade Mission to the Canary Islands and Africagua -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Canary Islands, Spain 11/3/2014 - 11/7/2014
Contacts:
Sandra Collazo, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1705
Sandra.Collazo@trade.gov
Federico Manno, VA-DC DEC Treasurer

Phone: 703-788-1848
FManno@fult.com

November , 2014
Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency Trade Policy Mission to Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 11/12/2014 - 11/13/2014
Lima, Peru 11/12/2014 - 11/13/2014
Contacts:
Ryan Mulholland, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824693
Ryan.Mulholland@trade.gov
Ricardo Pelaez, Lima
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (51 1) 618-2440
Ricardo.Pelaez@trade.gov

December , 2014
Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Morocco, Egypt, and Jordan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rabat, Morocco 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Casablanca, Morocco 12/4/2014 - 12/5/2014
Cairo, Egypt 12/6/2014 - 12/8/2014
Amman, Jordan 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

February , 2015
Ports and Marine Technology Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kochi, India 2/2/2015 - 2/3/2015
Mumbai, India 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Ahmedabad, India 2/5/2015 - 2/6/2015
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

February , 2015
Trade Mission to Kenya, South Africa and Mozambique -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Nairobi, Kenya 2/22/2015 - 2/24/2015
Johannesburg, South Africa 2/25/2015 - 2/26/2015
Maputo, Mozambique 2/26/2015 - 2/27/2015
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Brent Omdahl, Johannesburg
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 27 11 290 3227
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov
Francis Peters, Nairobi
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +254 (20) 363-6424
Francis.Peters@trade.gov

March , 2015
Safety and Security Business Development Mission to Morocco, Algeria and Egypt -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Casablanca and Algiers, Morocco 3/3/2015 - 3/7/2015
Algiers, Algeria 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Cairo, Egypt 3/10/2015 - 3/12/2015
Contacts:
Kamal Achab, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 213-770 082-093
Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +212-522-26-45-50 ext. 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov

March , 2015
U.S. Education Mission to Central America -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/15/2015 - 3/17/2015
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 3/18/2015 - 3/19/2015
Managua, Nicaragua 3/19/2015 - 3/20/2015
Contacts:
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Sara Moreno, Lexington
USEAC Director
Phone: 859-225-7001
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Jose CA
Commercial Officer
Phone: (408) 535 2757, ext. 102
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

May , 2015
Healthcare Equipment, Services,& Technologies Egypt, Jordan, and Israel (opt. West Bank) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Cairo, Egypt 5/16/2015 - 5/18/2015
Amman, Jordan 5/18/2015 - 5/19/2015
Tel Aviv and (optional )West Bank, Israel 5/19/2015 - 5/20/2015
Contacts:
Maria Andrews, Tel Aviv
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +972-3-519-8508
Maria.Andrews@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
Muna Farkouh, Amman
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962-6-590-6057
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov