Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

March , 2015
Safety and Security Business Development Mission to Morocco, Algeria and Egypt -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Casablanca and Algiers, Morocco 3/4/2015 - 3/7/2015
washington, DC, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/12/2015
Algiers, Algeria 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Cairo, Egypt 3/10/2015 - 3/12/2015
Contacts:
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Kamal Achab, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 213-770 082-093
Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +212-522-26-45-50 ext. 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

March , 2015
U.S. Education Mission to Central America -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/15/2015 - 3/17/2015
Portland, OR, United States 3/16/2015 - 3/27/2015
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 3/18/2015 - 3/19/2015
Managua, Nicaragua 3/19/2015 - 3/20/2015
Contacts:
Sara Moreno, Lexington
USEAC Director
Phone: 859-225-7001
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov

April , 2015
SECOND JAPAN-U.S. DECOMMISSIONING AND REMEDIATION -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 4/9/2015 - 4/10/2015
Contacts:
Danius Barzdukas, Japan
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1147
Danius.Barzdukas@trade.gov
Takahiko Suzuki, Tokyo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5076
Takahiko.Suzuki@trade.gov

April , 2015
Joint USDOC-USDOE Secretary Smart Cities Smart Growth Business Development Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 4/12/2015 - 4/13/2015
Shanghai, China 4/14/2015 - 4/15/2015
Guangzhou, China 4/16/2015 - 4/17/2015
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 4/20/2015 - 4/20/2015
Contacts:
James Rigassio, Guangzhou
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-20-3814-5564
James.Rigassio@trade.gov
Sarah Kemp, Beijing
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-4-3850-5000 Ext. 5070
Sarah.Kemp@trade.gov
Nicole Melcher, OCEA
Director
Phone: 202-482-2515
Nicole.Melcher@trade.gov
Jeffrey Dutton, OCEA
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-0358
Jeffrey.Dutton@trade.gov
Jennifer Andberg, Office of Business Liaison

Phone: 202-482-1360
Jandberg@doc.gov

April , 2015
Certified Trade Mission to Vancouver, Canada for PE, VC and Real Estate Funds -- Financial Services
Location/Date:
Vancouver, Canada 4/22/2015 - 4/22/2015
Vancouver, Canada 4/22/2015 - 4/22/2015
Contacts:
Cindy Biggs, Calgary
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 403-265-2116
Cindy.Biggs@trade.gov
Bridgette Clark, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
bridgette.clark@trade.gov
Vlad Oujegov, Calgary
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 403-265-2116
Vlad.Oujegov@trade.gov

April , 2015
Healthcare Equipment, Services,& Technologies Egypt, Jordan, and Israel (opt. West Bank) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Seattle, WA, United States 4/24/2015 - 5/29/2015
Cairo, Egypt 5/16/2015 - 5/18/2015
Amman, Jordan 5/18/2015 - 5/19/2015
Tel Aviv and (optional )West Bank, Israel 5/19/2015 - 5/20/2015
Contacts:
Maria Andrews, Tel Aviv
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +972-3-519-8508
Maria.Andrews@trade.gov
Muna Farkouh, Amman
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962-6-590-6057
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

April , 2015
Automotive Trade Mission to Colombia and Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 4/26/2015 - 4/28/2015
Lima, Peru 4/29/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Gustavo Romero, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 434-3040
gustavo.romero@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

May , 2015
Cyber Security Business Development Mission to Poland and Romania -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/10/2015 - 5/13/2015
Washington, DC, United States 5/10/2015 - 5/15/2015
Warsaw, Poland 5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

June , 2015
Mining Sector Trade Mission to Zacatecas, Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Zacatecas, Mexico 6/1/2015 - 6/2/2015
Contacts:
John Howell, Monterrey
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 81 8047 3223
john.howell@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

June , 2015
Trade Mission to Mozambique, Kenya and South Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Maputo, Mozambique 6/18/2015 - 6/20/2015
Johannesburg, South Africa 6/21/2015 - 6/23/2015
Nairobi, Kenya 6/24/2015 - 6/26/2015
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Brent Omdahl, Johannesburg
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 27 11 290 3227
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov
Francis Peters, Nairobi
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +254 (20) 363-6424
Francis.Peters@trade.gov

June , 2015
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/21/2015 - 6/24/2015
Belmopan, Belize 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
San Jose, Costa Rica 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
San Salvador, El Salvador 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Managua, Nicaragua 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Contacts:
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-502-2334-3147
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

September , 2015
Trade Winds - Sub-Saharan Africa --
Location/Date:
Luanda, Angola 9/13/2015 - 9/15/2015
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 9/13/2015 - 9/13/2015
Accra, Ghana 9/13/2015 - 9/14/2015
Maputo, Mozambique 9/13/2015 - 9/14/2015
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania 9/13/2015 - 9/14/2015
Johannesburg, South Africa 9/14/2015 - 9/21/2015
Johannesburg, South Africa 9/15/2015 - 9/18/2015
Nairobi, Kenya 9/20/2015 - 9/21/2015
Lagos, Nigeria 9/20/2015 - 9/21/2015
Contacts:
Donald Nay, Johannesburg
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +27 11 290 3316
Donald.Nay@trade.gov
Joseph Hanley, Mid-Atlantic Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 215-597-6108
Joseph.Hanley@trade.gov
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Shirreef Loza, Raleigh
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 919-281-2752
Shirreef.Loza@trade.gov
Brent Omdahl, Johannesburg
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 27 11 290 3227
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov
Bill Burwell, Baltimore
USEAC Director
Phone: 410-962-4539
bill.burwell@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov

September , 2015
U.S. Industry Program at the International Atomic Energy Agency Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/13/2015 - 9/16/2015
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Man Cho, Energy/Environment
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5159
Man.Cho@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.