Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

February , 2016
Smart Cities Infrastructure Trade Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 2/8/2016 - 2/9/2016
Washington, DC, United States 2/8/2016 - 2/12/2016
Mumbai, India 2/10/2016 - 2/11/2016
Chennai, India 2/11/2016 - 2/12/2016
Contacts:
John Fleming, Chennai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-44-28574059
John.Fleming@trade.gov
Camille Richardson, Mumbai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-22-2672-4215
Camille.Richardson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Robyn Kessler, New Delhi
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2301
Robyn.Kessler@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

February , 2016
Smart Cities India- Vizag stop (optional) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vizag, India 2/12/2016 - 2/13/2016
Contacts:
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Sham Shamsudeen, Chennai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4000 Extn 4331 Mobile +91 87544 29555
Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov
Camille Richardson, Mumbai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-22-2672-4215
Camille.Richardson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov

February , 2016
Aerospace Executive Service at Singapore Airshow 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 2/15/2016 - 2/19/2016
Contacts:
Diane Mooney, Seattle
USEAC Director
Phone: 206-553-5615,ext. 236
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov
Hawcheng Ng, Singapore
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

February , 2016
Third Japan-U.S. Decommissioning and Remediation Fukushima Recovery Forum -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 2/24/2016 - 2/26/2016
Contacts:
Gregory Taevs, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 81-3-3224-5070
Gregory.Taevs@trade.gov
Danius Barzdukas, Japan
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1147
Danius.Barzdukas@trade.gov
Takahiko Suzuki, Tokyo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5076
Takahiko.Suzuki@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov

March , 2016
Education Mission to South Africa, Ghana, and Cote d'Ivoire -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Accra, Johannesberg, Abidjan, South Africa 3/7/2016 - 3/11/2016
Johannesburg, South Africa 3/7/2016 - 3/9/2016
Accra, Ghana 3/10/2016 - 3/11/2016
Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire 3/11/2016 - 3/12/2016
Contacts:
Debra Rogers, Chicago
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-6988
Debra.Rogers@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Mike Calvert, Johannesburg
Commercial Officer
Phone: +27 011 290 3062
Mike.Calvert@trade.gov
Marisa Ring, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov
Joseph Snapp, Accra
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +233-30-274-1329
Joseph.Snapp@trade.gov

March , 2016
Healthcare Trade and Investment to Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 3/7/2016 - 3/9/2016
Contacts:
Flora Muroi, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (51-1) 618-2442, (51-1) 434-3040
Flora.Muroi@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Matthew Gaisford, Latin America/Caribbean
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0057
matthew.gaisford@trade.gov
Ricardo Pelaez, Lima
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (51 1) 618-2442
Ricardo.Pelaez@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

April , 2016
AASA Trade Mission to Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 4/2/2016 - 4/7/2016
Contacts:
Berrin Erturk, Izmir
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] (232) 441-2446
Berrin.Erturk@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Joshua Burke, Ankara
Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7167
Joshua.Burke@trade.gov

April , 2016
Saudi Arabia & Kuwait Healthcare Technologies and eHealth Services Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 4/23/2016 - 4/26/2016
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 4/26/2016 - 4/27/2016
Kuwait City, Kuwait 4/28/2016 - 4/28/2016
Contacts:
Douglas Wallace, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-11-488-3800 ext. 4159
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
LeeAnne Haworth, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2800
LeeAnne.Haworth@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Kuwait City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +965 2259 1354
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov

May , 2016
Cyber Security Business Development Mission Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washingon, DC, United States 5/15/2016 - 5/15/2016
Tokyo, Japan 5/16/2016 - 5/18/2016
Seoul, Korea (South) 5/18/2016 - 5/21/2016
Taipei, Taiwan 5/22/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Henley Jones, Taipei
Commercial Officer
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550
Henley.Jones@trade.gov
Doug Jacobson, Seoul
Commercial Officer
Phone: 82-2-397-4356
Doug.Jacobson@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Erick Kish, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-3-3244-5091
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

May , 2016
U.S. Safety and Security Trade Mission to the Northern Triangle: Honduras, Guatemala, & El Salvador -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
San Pedro Sula, Honduras 5/15/2016 - 5/17/2016
Guatemala City, Guatemala 5/17/2016 - 5/18/2016
San Salvador, El Salvador 5/19/2016 - 5/21/2016
Contacts:
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0103
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Maria Rivera, San Salvador
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011 503 2501 2999 x 3060
Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Rommel Alcantara, Tegucigalpa
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (504) 2236-9320
Rommel.Alcantara@trade.gov
Antonio Prieto, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 502 2326-4310
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

May , 2016
Renewable Energy Trade Mission to Mexico -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/16/2016 - 5/18/2016
Monterrey, Mexico 5/19/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
Alan Long, Monterrey
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-52-81-8047-3223
Alan.Long@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5255) 5080-2182
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Adam OMalley, Energy/Environment
Director
Phone: 202-482-4850
Adam.OMalley@trade.gov
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

July , 2016
Water Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 7/14/2016 - 7/16/2016
Washington, DC, United States 7/14/2016 - 7/14/2016
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 7/17/2016 - 7/19/2016
Manila, Philippines 7/20/2016 - 7/22/2016
Contacts:
Tipten Troidl, Minneapolis
Commercial Officer
Phone: 612-348-1643
Tipten.Troidl@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Program Analyst
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov

September , 2016
U.S. Industry Program at the International Atomic Energy Agency General Conference -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/18/2016 - 9/21/2016
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov

September , 2016
Transportation Technologies, Equipment and Systems Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Ankara, Turkey 9/26/2016 - 9/30/2016
Izmir, Turkey 9/27/2016 - 9/28/2016
Istanbul, Turkey 9/28/2016 - 9/30/2016
Contacts:
Berrin Erturk, Izmir
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] (232) 441-2446
Berrin.Erturk@trade.gov
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov
Kent Campbell, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

October , 2016
Subsea & Onshore Technology Trade Mission to Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 10/19/2016 - 10/21/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Regina Cunha, Rio De Janeiro
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-21-3823-2416
Regina.Cunha@trade.gov
Julius Svoboda, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5430
Julius.Svoboda@trade.gov
Ashley Bubna, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5205
Ashley.Bubna@trade.gov
Rodrigo Correa, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 21 3823-8406
Rodrigo.Correa@trade.gov

November , 2016
Safety and Security Trade Mission to Kuwait and Saudi Arabia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kuwait City, Kuwait 11/12/2016 - 11/14/2016
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11/15/2016 - 11/16/2016
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 11/17/2016 - 11/17/2016
Contacts:
Ahmed Khayyat, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966/1/488-3800 x 4441
ahmed.khayyat@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-11-488-3800 ext. 4159
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Kuwait City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +965 2259 1354
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

November , 2016
Cyber Security -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 11/27/2016 - 11/29/2016
Ankara, Turkey 11/30/2016 - 12/1/2016
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Gokce Tuncer, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +90 212 335 9133
Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.