Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

April , 2014
Certified Trade Mission to China for World Trade Center Buffalo Niagara -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Shenzhen, China 4/16/2014 - 4/19/2014
Shenzhen, China 4/16/2014 - 4/21/2014
Shenzhen, China 4/16/2014 - 4/24/2014
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 4/16/2014 - 4/17/2014
Contacts:
Tom Bienias, World Trade Center Buffalo Niagara

Phone: 1-716-852-7160
tbienias@wtcbn.com
Jay Biggs, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8667-4011 ext. 630
Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Sarah Fox, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-21-6279-8598
Sarah.Fox@trade.gov
Angela Han, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038140000
Angela.Han@trade.gov
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov
Chris Scalisi, World Trade Center Buffalo Niagara

Phone: 1-716-852-7160
cscalisi@wtcbn.com
Nathan Seifert, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: 801-255-1871
Nathan.Seifert@trade.gov
Shuyu Sun, Beijing
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3946
Shuyu.Sun@trade.gov
Olevia Yim, Hong Kong
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (852) 2521-6166
Olevia.Yim@trade.gov
Steven Yong, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone:
Steven.Yong@trade.gov

May , 2014
Medical Technologies Trade Mission to Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
turkey, DC, United States 5/1/2014 - 5/1/2014
ankara, Turkey 5/5/2014 - 5/6/2014
izmir, Turkey 5/6/2014 - 5/7/2014
istanbul, Turkey 5/8/2014 - 5/9/2014
Contacts:
Manoj Desai, Istanbul
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 212 335 9302
Manoj.Desai@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.dulkadir@trade.gov
Ebru Olcay, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9223
Ebru.Olcay@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov

March , 2014
Civil Nuclear Workshop on Spent Fuel Solutions -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 3/20/2014 - 3/20/2014
Bucharest, Romania 5/5/2014 - 5/6/2014
Contacts:
Jonathan Chesebro, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov

May , 2014
2nd Impact & Sustainable Private Equity CTM to the Nordic Region -- Investment Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Oslo, Norway 5/12/2014 - 5/12/2014
Copenhagen, Denmark 5/13/2014 - 5/13/2014
Stockholm, Sweden 5/14/2014 - 5/14/2014
Helsinki, Finland 5/15/2014 - 5/16/2014
Contacts:
Maria Fidentzi, Stockholm
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 0046 8 783 5346
Maria.Fidentzi@trade.gov
Bjarke Castberg Frederiksen, Copenhagen
Head of Section
Phone: +45 3341 7403
Bjarke.Frederiksen@trade.gov
Vidar Keyn, Oslo
Head of Section
Phone: +47 21 30 88 34
Vidar.Keyn@trade.gov
Catharina Kronstrom, Stockholm
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 46-8-783 53 52
Catharina.Kronstrom@trade.gov
Nicholas Randal Kuchova, Stockholm
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 46-8-783 5353
Nicholas.Kuchova@trade.gov
Mia Maki, Helsinki
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 358-9-616 25289
Mia.Maki@trade.gov
Randy Mitchell, OF
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2967
Randy.Mitchell@trade.gov

May , 2014
Aerospace Trade Mission to Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paolo, Brazil 5/12/2014 - 5/16/2014
Contacts:
Daniele Andrews, Brasilia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/61/3312-7458
Daniele.Andrews@trade.gov
Genard Burity, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2401
Genard.Burity@trade.gov
Alexis Haakensen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6235
Alexis.Haakensen@trade.gov
Scott Kennedy, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1474
Scott.Kennedy@trade.gov
Steve Knode, Sao Paulo
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-11) 5186-7429 (o) (55-11) 99250-7089 (m)
Steve.Knode@trade.gov
Marina Konno, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5033
Marina.Konno@trade.gov

May , 2014
2014 Trade Winds The Americas --
Location/Date:
Quito, Ecuador 5/14/2014 - 5/16/2014
Panama City, Panama 5/14/2014 - 5/16/2014
Bogota, Colombia 5/15/2014 - 5/23/2014
Bogota, Colombia 5/17/2014 - 5/21/2014
Santiago, Chile 5/22/2014 - 5/23/2014
Lima, Peru 5/22/2014 - 5/23/2014
Contacts:
Bill Burwell, Baltimore
USEAC Director
Phone: 410-962-4539
bill.burwell@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2690
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Cameron Werker, Bogota
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 571-275-2684
Cameron.Werker@trade.gov

May , 2014
Secretary Pritzker's Trade Mission to Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Accra, Ghana 5/18/2014 - 5/20/2014
Lagos, Nigeria 5/20/2014 - 5/23/2014
Contacts:
Brian McCleary, Lagos
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +234 1 460 3400, Extension 3498
Brian.McCleary@trade.gov
Paul Taylor, Accra
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +233-302-741-086
Paul.Taylor@trade.gov

June , 2014
Trade Mission to the Caribbean Region --
Location/Date:
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 6/8/2014 - 6/13/2014
Contacts:
Isabella Cascarano, Santo Domingo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 809/ 227-2121 ext. 224
Isabella.Cascarano@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Maria Elena Portorreal, Santo Domingo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (809) 227-2121 ext. 225
maria.portorreal@trade.gov
David Royce, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5354
David.Royce@trade.gov

June , 2014
Certified Trade Mission to Israel for Private Equity -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tel Aviv, Israel 6/10/2014 - 6/10/2014
Contacts:
Bridgette Clark, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
bridgette.clark@trade.gov
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Alan Wielunski, Tel Aviv
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8526
Alan.Wielunski@trade.gov

March , 2014
Civil Nuclear Workshop on Small Modular Reactors -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amman, Jordan 3/20/2014 - 3/20/2014
Dead Sea, Jordan 6/11/2014 - 6/12/2014
Contacts:
Jonathan Chesebro, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov

September , 2014
U.S. Safety & Security Trade Mission to Panama and Colombia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 9/22/2014 - 9/24/2014
Bogota, Colombia 9/24/2014 - 9/26/2014
Contacts:
Camilo Gonzalez, Bogota
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 571-275-2764
Camilo.Gonzalez@trade.gov
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1704
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Enrique Tellez, Panama City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 507) 317-5080
enrique.tellez@trade.gov

November , 2014
Ports and Marine Technology Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kochi, India 11/10/2014 - 11/11/2014
Mumbai, India 11/12/2014 - 11/13/2014
Ahmedabad, India 11/14/2014 - 11/14/2014
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov