Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

May , 2016
Cyber Security Business Development Mission Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washingon, DC, United States 5/15/2016 - 5/15/2016
Tokyo, Japan 5/16/2016 - 5/18/2016
Seoul, Korea (South) 5/18/2016 - 5/21/2016
Taipei, Taiwan 5/22/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Henley Jones, Taipei
Commercial Officer
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550
Henley.Jones@trade.gov
Doug Jacobson, Seoul
Commercial Officer
Phone: 82-2-397-4356
Doug.Jacobson@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Erick Kish, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-3-3244-5091
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

May , 2016
U.S. Safety and Security Trade Mission to the Northern Triangle: Honduras, Guatemala, & El Salvador -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
San Pedro Sula, Honduras 5/15/2016 - 5/17/2016
Guatemala City, Guatemala 5/17/2016 - 5/18/2016
San Salvador, El Salvador 5/19/2016 - 5/21/2016
Contacts:
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0103
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Maria Rivera, San Salvador
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011 503 2501 2999 x 3060
Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Rommel Alcantara, Tegucigalpa
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (504) 2236-9320
Rommel.Alcantara@trade.gov
Antonio Prieto, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 502 2326-4310
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

May , 2016
Renewable Energy Trade Mission to Mexico -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/16/2016 - 5/18/2016
Washington, DC, United States 5/16/2016 - 5/16/2016
Monterrey, Mexico 5/19/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
Alan Long, Monterrey
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-52-81-8047-3223
Alan.Long@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5255) 5080-2182
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Adam OMalley, Energy/Environment
Director
Phone: 202-482-4850
Adam.OMalley@trade.gov
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

May , 2016
Certified Franchse Trade Mission to GCC and Turkey -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Doha, Qatar 5/17/2016 - 5/20/2016
Pontiac, MI, United States 5/17/2016 - 5/27/2016
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 5/20/2016 - 5/23/2016
Muscat, Oman 5/23/2016 - 5/25/2016
Istanbul, Turkey 5/25/2016 - 5/27/2016
Contacts:
Daniel Raji, US Dept of State

Phone: 222-222-2222
Daniel, Raji <DanielR@state.gov>
Anissa Lahreche, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974-4496-6040
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov
Gorkem Yavilioglu, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9372
Gorkem.Yavilioglu@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov

May , 2016
Auto Care Association Trade Mission to Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 5/18/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
Cesar Jochamowitz, Lima
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 434-3040
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Todd Peterson, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3865
Todd.Peterson@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Carolina Arregoces, Auto Care Association

Phone: 301-654-6664 ext. 1037
carolina.arregoces@autocare.org
Andres Castrillon, Auto Care Association

Phone: 301 654-6664
andres.castrillon@autocare.org

May , 2016
i3: Innovation In Infrastructure -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 5/25/2016 - 5/27/2016
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Kristina Schaferova, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 207 894 0459
Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov

June , 2016
U.S. Smart Cities Alliance Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 6/7/2016 - 6/18/2016
Chengdu, China 6/9/2016 - 6/12/2016
Contacts:
Eric Hsu, Chengdu
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-28-8598-6661
Eric.Hsu@trade.gov
Jay Biggs, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8531-4325
Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Jeffrey Phillips, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5527
Jeffrey.Phillips@trade.gov

July , 2016
Water Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 7/14/2016 - 7/16/2016
Washington, DC, United States 7/14/2016 - 7/14/2016
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 7/17/2016 - 7/19/2016
Manila, Philippines 7/20/2016 - 7/22/2016
Contacts:
Devin Rambo, Manila
Commercial Officer
Phone: +63 2 301 4069
Devin.Rambo@trade.gov
Cecile Santos, Manila - ADB
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 632-3012000; 632 3014142; 0917 884 6112
Cecile.Santos@trade.gov
Tipten Troidl, Minneapolis
Commercial Officer
Phone: 612-348-1643
Tipten.Troidl@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Elizabeth Shieh, Ho Chi Minh City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-8-3520-4652
Elizabeth.Shieh@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Program Analyst
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov
Ryan Hollowell, Singapore
Commercial Officer
Phone: 973-645-4682
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

September , 2016
Certified Franchising Trade Mission to Uruguay & Brazil -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Pontiac, MI, United States 9/18/2016 - 9/23/2016
Montevideo, Uruguay 9/18/2016 - 9/21/2016
Sao Paulo, Brazil 9/21/2016 - 9/23/2016
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Maria Pacheco, Montevideo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (5982) 1770-2325 or 410-6328
Maria.Pacheco@trade.gov
Renato Sabaine, Sao Paulo
Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55/11/3250-5449
Renato.Sabaine@trade.gov
Mona Musa, Louisville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (502)582-5066, Mobile:(502) 693-8770
Mona.Musa@trade.gov

September , 2016
U.S. Industry Program at the International Atomic Energy Agency General Conference -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/18/2016 - 9/21/2016
Vienna, Austria 9/25/2016 - 9/26/2016
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov

September , 2016
Transportation Technologies, Equipment and Systems Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Ankara, Turkey 9/26/2016 - 9/27/2016
Izmir, Turkey 9/27/2016 - 9/28/2016
Istanbul, Turkey 9/28/2016 - 9/30/2016
Contacts:
Berrin Erturk, Izmir
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] (232) 441-2446
Berrin.Erturk@trade.gov
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

October , 2016
Subsea & Onshore Technology Trade Mission to Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 10/19/2016 - 10/21/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Regina Cunha, Rio De Janeiro
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-21-3823-2416
Regina.Cunha@trade.gov
Julius Svoboda, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5430
Julius.Svoboda@trade.gov
Rodrigo Correa, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 21 3823-8406
Rodrigo.Correa@trade.gov
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

November , 2016
Safety and Security Trade Mission to Kuwait and Saudi Arabia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kuwait City, Kuwait 11/12/2016 - 11/14/2016
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11/15/2016 - 11/16/2016
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 11/17/2016 - 11/17/2016
Contacts:
Ahmed Khayyat, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966/1/488-3800 x 4441
ahmed.khayyat@trade.gov
Salahuddin Tauhidi, OIO-ANESA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1322
Salahuddin.Tauhidi@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-11-488-3800 ext. 4159
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Yousif Almahdi, Kuwait City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 965-2259-1487
Yousif.Almahdi@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Kuwait City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +965 2259 1354
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

December , 2016
Cyber Security Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 12/5/2016 - 12/6/2016
Ankara, Turkey 12/7/2016 - 12/8/2016
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Gokce Tuncer, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +90 212 335 9133
Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.