Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

November , 2014
Virginia and DC DEC Energy and Enviornmental Trade Mission to the Canary Islands and Africagua -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Canary Islands, Spain 11/3/2014 - 11/7/2014
Contacts:
Sandra Collazo, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1705
Sandra.Collazo@trade.gov
Federico Manno, VA-DC DEC Treasurer

Phone: 703-788-1848
FManno@fult.com

November , 2014
Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency Trade Policy Mission to Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 11/4/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Ricardo Pelaez, Lima
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (51 1) 618-2440
Ricardo.Pelaez@trade.gov
Ryan Mulholland, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824693
Ryan.Mulholland@trade.gov

November , 2014
Architecture Services Mission to Qatar with optional stop in Saudi Arabia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11/16/2014 - 11/17/2014
Washington, DC, United States 11/16/2014 - 11/19/2014
Doha, Qatar 11/17/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Habeeb Saeed, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-11-488-3800 x 4733 Cell 966-50 410 8317
habeeb.saeed@trade.gov
Erik Hunt, Riyadh
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-(0)11- 488-3800 x 4966
Erik.Hunt@trade.gov
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Eugene Alford, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5071
Eugene.Alford@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

December , 2014
Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Morocco, Egypt, and Jordan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rabat, Morocco 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Washington, DC, United States 12/3/2014 - 12/11/2014
Casablanca, Morocco 12/4/2014 - 12/5/2014
Cairo, Egypt 12/6/2014 - 12/8/2014
Amman, Jordan 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

December , 2014
Franchise Certified Trade Mission To India -- Franchising
Location/Date:
several, India 12/6/2014 - 12/12/2014
Mumbai, India 12/7/2014 - 12/9/2014
Bangalore, India 12/9/2014 - 12/10/2014
New Delhi, India 12/11/2014 - 12/12/2014
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Mala Venkat, Chennai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4293
Mala.Venkat@trade.gov
Susan Widmer, Northern New Jersey
Director
Phone: 973-645-4682 x 216
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov
James P. Golsen, Rangoon
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 01195 1 536 509
James.Golsen@trade.gov

September , 2014
Energy Efficiency Business Development Mission to China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 9/5/2014 - 9/5/2014
San Francisco, CA, United States 12/7/2014 - 12/13/2014
Contacts:
Stephan Crawford, San Francisco
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-705-2301
Stephan.Crawford@trade.gov
Fran Schulberg, China-US Energy Efficiency Alliance

Phone: 415-359-7985
fschulberg@chinauseealliance.org

February , 2015
Ports and Marine Technology Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kochi, India 2/2/2015 - 2/3/2015
Mumbai, India 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Ahmedabad, India 2/5/2015 - 2/6/2015
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

February , 2015
Healthcare and Medical Trade Mission to the Philippines and Indonesia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Manila, Philippines 2/9/2015 - 2/11/2015
Jakarta, Indonesia 2/12/2015 - 2/13/2015
Contacts:
James McCarthy, Manila
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 63-2-888-6080
James.McCarthy@trade.gov
Sharon Chandra, Jakarta
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 62-21 526 2850 Ext.3007
Sharon.Chandra@trade.gov
Rosemary Gallant, Jakarta
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 62 21 5262850 x 3001
Rosemary.Gallant@trade.gov
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov
Julie Carducci, Jakarta
Commercial Officer
Phone: (62) 21-5262850 Ext 3009
Julie.Carducci@trade.gov
Michael Waters, Atlanta
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1498
Michael.Waters@trade.gov

February , 2015
Trade Mission to Kenya, South Africa and Mozambique -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Nairobi, Kenya 2/22/2015 - 2/24/2015
Johannesburg, South Africa 2/25/2015 - 2/26/2015
Maputo, Mozambique 2/26/2015 - 2/27/2015
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Brent Omdahl, Johannesburg
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 27 11 290 3227
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov
Francis Peters, Nairobi
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +254 (20) 363-6424
Francis.Peters@trade.gov

March , 2015
Safety and Security Business Development Mission to Morocco, Algeria and Egypt -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Casablanca and Algiers, Morocco 3/3/2015 - 3/7/2015
washington, DC, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/12/2015
Algiers, Algeria 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Cairo, Egypt 3/10/2015 - 3/12/2015
Contacts:
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Kamal Achab, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 213-770 082-093
Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +212-522-26-45-50 ext. 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

March , 2015
U.S. Education Mission to Central America -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/15/2015 - 3/17/2015
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 3/18/2015 - 3/19/2015
Managua, Nicaragua 3/19/2015 - 3/20/2015
Contacts:
Sara Moreno, Lexington
USEAC Director
Phone: 859-225-7001
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov

May , 2015
Cyber Security Business Development Mission to Poland and Romania -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/10/2015 - 5/13/2015
Warsaw, Poland 5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

May , 2015
Healthcare Equipment, Services,& Technologies Egypt, Jordan, and Israel (opt. West Bank) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Cairo, Egypt 5/16/2015 - 5/18/2015
Amman, Jordan 5/18/2015 - 5/19/2015
Tel Aviv and (optional )West Bank, Israel 5/19/2015 - 5/20/2015
Contacts:
Maria Andrews, Tel Aviv
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +972-3-519-8508
Maria.Andrews@trade.gov
Muna Farkouh, Amman
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962-6-590-6057
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Geoffrey Bogart, Amman
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 962 (6) 590-6629
Geoffrey.Bogart@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov