Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

April , 2014
Supplying Mexico's Automotive Market -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

May , 2014
Kazakhstan IBP Delegation for Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Almaty, Kazakhstan 5/5/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Azhar Kadrzhanova, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-727-250-76 12, ext.6493
Azhar.Kadrzhanova@trade.gov

May , 2014
CIM Convention 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Vancouver, Canada 5/11/2014 - 5/14/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov
Connie Smith, Calgary
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 403-265-2116
Connie.Smith@trade.gov

May , 2014
FENATRAN 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 5/14/2014 - 5/18/2014
Contacts:
Claudia Melkonian, Santiago
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3312
Claudia.Melkonian@trade.gov
MarĂ­a de los Angeles Troncoso, FISA S.A.

Phone: (56-2) 2530-7231
ventas@fenatran.cl

May , 2014
Catalog Distribution at Kyushu Study Abroad Fair --
Location/Date:
Fukuoka, Japan 5/17/2014 - 5/17/2014
Contacts:

May , 2014
Japan SelectUSA Roadshow 2014 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Nagoya, Osaka, Japan 5/19/2014 - 5/23/2014
Contacts:
Kevin Chambers, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 81 (03) 3224-5092.
Kevin.Chambers@trade.gov

May , 2014
SelectUSA Road Show 2014 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Queretaro and Merida, Mexico, Mexico 5/20/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Juan Carlos Ruiz, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-52-55-5140-2654
JuanCarlos.Ruiz@trade.gov
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55-5140-2621
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov

May , 2014
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar in Nagoya -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Nagoya, Japan 5/21/2014 - 5/21/2014
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov

May , 2014
Maryland 2014 Celebration of International Trade -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Linthicum, MD, United States 5/22/2014 - 5/22/2014
Contacts:
Bill Burwell, Baltimore
USEAC Director
Phone: 410-962-4539
bill.burwell@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

June , 2014
Expo Electrica Internacional -- Electrical Power Systems
Location/Date:
Mexico DF, Mexico 6/3/2014 - 6/5/2014
Contacts:
Sarah Cook, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5255) 5140-2635
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

June , 2014
Power Executive Program at the PowerGen Europe in Cologne -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Cologne, Germany 6/3/2014 - 6/5/2014
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Cleveland
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216-522-4740
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Bettina Capurro, Munich
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-89-288-8751
Bettina.Capurro@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Jason Sproule, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-7105
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Peter Tataris, Athens
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 30-210-720-2307
Peter.Tataris@trade.gov

June , 2014
Selling Cosmetics in NAFTA Countries -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 6/3/2014 - 6/3/2014
Contacts:
Sue Bissi, Montreal
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 514-398-9695 ext. 2273; Direct 514-908-3673
Sue.Bissi@trade.gov

June , 2014
NFPA Conference & Expo 2014 -- Security/Safety Eq.
Location/Date:
D.F., Mexico 6/9/2014 - 6/12/2014
Contacts:
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Jerry Carter, ROC Exhibitions

Phone: 630-271-8210
jcarter@showmgmtservices.com
Jennifer Gothard,
Commercial Officer
Phone: 415-705-2282
Jennifer.Gothard@trade.gov
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [52] (55) 5140 2603
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov

June , 2014
Fieldays 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/11/2014 - 6/14/2014
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

June , 2014
All in Caravaning -- Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation)
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 6/15/2014 - 6/17/2014
Contacts:
Hengyan Tian, Beijing
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86 10 85314263
Hengyan.Tian@trade.gov

June , 2014
Beijing International Tourism Expo -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 6/21/2014 - 6/23/2014
Contacts:
Jing Wei, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4296
Jing.Wei@trade.gov

June , 2014
BIO Facilitated Investment & Trade Mission to BIO Convention -- Biotechnology
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, China 6/23/2014 - 6/27/2014
Contacts:
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov

August , 2014
ISA Expo Control -- Process Controls - Industrial
Location/Date:
Mexico DF, Mexico 8/19/2014 - 8/21/2014
Contacts:
Sarah Cook, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5255) 5140-2635
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

August , 2014
IWF Atlanta - IBP -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/20/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Marcela Carello, Buenos Aires
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (54-11) 5777-4765
Marcela.Carello@trade.gov

August , 2014
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/21/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

August , 2014
2014 South America Select USA Roadshow --
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 8/26/2014 - 8/26/2014
Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/27/2014 - 8/27/2014
Bogota, Colombia 8/29/2014 - 8/29/2014
Contacts:
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Steve Knode, Sao Paulo
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-11) 5186-7429 (o) (55-11) 99250-7089 (m)
Steve.Knode@trade.gov
Ellen Lenny-Pessagno, Santiago
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 56223303316
Ellen.Lenny-Pessagno@trade.gov
Rebecca Moudry, OIO-DAS
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2612
Rebecca.Moudry@trade.gov
Veronica Pinto, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56/2/2330-3369
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov
Cameron Werker, Bogota
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 571-275-2684
Cameron.Werker@trade.gov

September , 2014
Intersec Buenos Aires -- Security/Safety Eq.
Location/Date:
Buenos Aires, Argentina 9/10/2014 - 9/12/2014
Contacts:
Marina Millet, Buenos Aires
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (54-11) 5777-4851
Marina.Millet@trade.gov

September , 2014
U.S. Industry Program at the 58th IAEA General Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/21/2014 - 9/26/2014
Contacts:
Jonathan Chesebro, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
David Kincaid, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1706
David.Kincaid@trade.gov

October , 2014
AGROSALON -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Moscow, Russia 10/7/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Yekaterina Lushpina, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5556
Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Moscow
Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-495-728-5369
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov

October , 2014
Mexican Delegation to Medtrade 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/7/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Jennifer Gothard,
Commercial Officer
Phone: 415-705-2282
Jennifer.Gothard@trade.gov
Alicia Herrera, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5140-2629
Alicia.Herrera@trade.gov
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [52] (55) 5140 2603
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov

October , 2014
it-sa IT security 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Nuremberg, Germany 10/7/2014 - 10/9/2014
Contacts:
Doris Groot, Munich
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-89-2888-749
Doris.Groot@trade.gov
Claus Raettich, NuernbergMesse GmbH

Phone: 49-911- 8606-81 50
claus.raettich@nuernbergmesse.de

October , 2014
USA Pavilion of 2014 Taiwan International Green Industry Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/20/2014 - 10/24/2014
Contacts:
Allen Chien, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-27201550 ext.331
Allen.Chien@trade.gov

October , 2014
EP China 2014 -- Electrical Power Systems
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 10/21/2014 - 10/23/2014
Contacts:
Yue Cao, Beijing
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4796
Yue.Cao@trade.gov

November , 2014
China Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 11/2/2014 - 11/13/2014
Contacts:
Jing Qiu, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4157
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov

December , 2014
Aeromart Toulouse 2014 -- Aircraft/Aircraft Parts
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 33 (0) 1 41 86 41 51
ANgoie@advbe.com

December , 2014
China Overseas Investment Fair, Beijing -- Investment Services
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Eric Jon, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 4615
Eric.Jon@trade.gov

December , 2014
IMME 2014 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Kolkata, India 12/3/2014 - 12/6/2014
Contacts:
Richard Craig, Kolkata
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 33 3984 6435
Richard.Craig@trade.gov
Shantanu Sarkar, Kolkata
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 33 3984 6444
Shantanu.Sarkar@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fieldays 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/10/2015 - 6/13/2015
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov