Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

August , 2015
Las Vegas Furniture Market Summer 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 8/2/2015 - 8/6/2015
Contacts:
Myroslava Myrtsalo, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380-44-521-5409
Myroslava.Myrtsalo@trade.gov

August , 2015
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/27/2015 - 8/29/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2015
Czech Republic Cosmetic Catalog Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 9/4/2015 - 9/5/2015
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Veronika Novakova, Prague
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +420 257 022 437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov

September , 2015
CS Mexico Conference:"How to Maximize the Use of Incoterms" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/23/2015 - 9/23/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

September , 2015
JATA Tourism Expo 2015 (TFC Event) -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 9/24/2015 - 9/27/2015
Contacts:
Stephen Anderson, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: (+81) 3-3224-5058
Stephen.Anderson@trade.gov
Yoichi Hayase, Japan Association of Travel Agents

Phone: 81 3 5510 2004
jnaba@jata-net.or.jp
Bjorn Beineck, Brand USA Pavilion/B-FOR International

Phone: 540-373-9935
asgaw@exhibitpro.com
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov

October , 2015
CEATEC JAPAN 2015 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chiba, Japan 10/7/2015 - 10/10/2015
Contacts:
This Trade Promotion Event will be led by Kazuko Andersen,
Manager
Phone:
Rika Saito, Tokyo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5057
Rika.Saito@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Erick Kish, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-3-3244-5091
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

October , 2015
TTG Incontri 2015 (TFC Event) -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Rimini, Italy 10/8/2015 - 10/10/2015
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Michael Walsh, ExhibitPro

Phone: 540-373-9935
mwalsh@exhibitpro.com
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov

October , 2015
Select USA Road Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, India 10/13/2015 - 10/15/2015
Contacts:
Sham Shamsudeen, Chennai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4000 Extn 4331 Mobile +91 87544 29555
Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov
Kamal Vora, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4424
Kamal.Vora@trade.gov
Paul Frost, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-11-2347-2347
Paul.Frost@trade.gov

October , 2015
Evolving Export Controls, Compliance and Enforcement -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ontario, CA, United States 10/15/2015 - 10/15/2015
Contacts:
Fred Latuperissa, Inland Empire
USEAC Director
Phone: 909-390-8429
Fred.Latuperissa@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
US Outdoor Lifestyle Roadshow -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 10/20/2015 - 10/22/2015
Chengdu, China 10/22/2015 - 10/24/2015
Contacts:
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-255-1873
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
Yan Shen, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3554
Yan.Shen@trade.gov
Eric Hsu, Chengdu
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-28-8598-6661
Eric.Hsu@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov
Li Fan, Chengdu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-28-85986567
Li.Fan@trade.gov

October , 2015
CS Mexico Conference: "The Importance of Patents and Trademarks Registration" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 10/21/2015 - 10/21/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
American Film Market (AFM) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/4/2015 - 11/11/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
Food, Agriculture Trade Mission to China -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, Hangzhou, Chongqing, Beijing, China 11/7/2015 - 11/19/2015
Contacts:
Jia Chen, Califronia Asia Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7883
jchen@calasiancc.org
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov

November , 2015
Care Expo China 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 11/17/2015 - 11/18/2015
Contacts:
Bromme H. Cole, Hampton-Hoerter LLC

Phone: 917-210-8272
hamptonhoerter@yahoo.com
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

November , 2015
Inter BEE Japan 2015 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chiba, Japan 11/18/2015 - 11/20/2015
Contacts:
Rika Saito, Tokyo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5057
Rika.Saito@trade.gov
Ms. Kazuko Anderson, JAITA

Phone: 202-974-2476
Andersen@jeita.org
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Erick Kish, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-3-3244-5091
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

November , 2015
CS Mexico Conference: "Government Incentives for Sustainable and Social Responsible Companies" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 11/25/2015 - 11/25/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2015
CS Mexico Conference: "Public Incentives for Sustainable and Social Responsible Companies". --
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 11/25/2015 - 11/25/2015
Contacts:

December , 2015
International Workboat Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 12/2/2015 - 12/4/2015
Contacts:
Benedicta Ngozi Nkwoh, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1- 460 3400,ext 3520,4704694
Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov

December , 2015
SEMICON JAPAN 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 12/16/2015 - 12/18/2015
Contacts:
Rika Saito, Tokyo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5057
Rika.Saito@trade.gov
Art Paredes, SEMI Global Headquarters

Phone: 408-943-6900
aparedes@semi.org
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov