Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

August , 2014
2014 South America Select USA Roadshow --
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 8/26/2014 - 8/26/2014
Sao Paulo, Brazil 8/27/2014 - 8/27/2014
Bogota, Colombia 8/29/2014 - 8/29/2014
Contacts:
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Steve Knode, Sao Paulo
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-11) 5186-7429 (o) (55-11) 99250-7089 (m)
Steve.Knode@trade.gov
Ellen Lenny-Pessagno, Santiago
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 56223303316
Ellen.Lenny-Pessagno@trade.gov
Rebecca Moudry, OIO-DAS
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2612
Rebecca.Moudry@trade.gov
Veronica Pinto, Santiago
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 56/2/2330-3369
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov
Cameron Werker, Bogota
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 571-275-2684
Cameron.Werker@trade.gov

September , 2014
Beauty Fair 2014 -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 9/6/2014 - 9/9/2014
Contacts:
Denise Barbosa, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/5186-7390
Denise.Barbosa@trade.gov

September , 2014
Intersec Buenos Aires -- Security/Safety Eq.
Location/Date:
Buenos Aires, Argentina 9/10/2014 - 9/12/2014
Contacts:
Marina Millet, Buenos Aires
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (54-11) 5777-4851
Marina.Millet@trade.gov

September , 2014
Showtime at OCEANS 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
St. John's, Canada 9/14/2014 - 9/19/2014
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov
Maryanne Burke, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov

September , 2014
Brazil Health IT Trade Promotion Event -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Porto Alegre, Brazil 9/15/2014 - 9/19/2014
Contacts:
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4420
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Laura Martins, Sao Paulo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55 11 3250-5443
Laura.Martins@trade.gov
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [55] (11) 3250 5402
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov

September , 2014
Q-Rail Trade Mission to US -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 9/15/2014 - 9/19/2014
Contacts:
Golda Agnazata, Doha
Commercial Clerk
Phone: +974 4496 6778
Golda.Agnazata@trade.gov
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

September , 2014
SEMA China Business Development Tour -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Beijing & Shanghai, China 9/16/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
Linda Spencer, SEMA

Phone: 202-415-8008
lindas@sema.org

September , 2014
Africa Aerospace & Defense 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Centurion, South Africa 9/17/2014 - 9/21/2014
Contacts:
Gerri Corzic, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
gerric@kallman.com
Hector Maldonado, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4756
Hector.Maldonado@trade.gov
Murat Muftari, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-418-9486
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov
Julia Rauner Guerrero, San Diego
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 858-467-7038
julia.rauner@trade.gov
Johan Van Rensburg, Johannesburg
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290-3208
Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov

September , 2014
Natural Products Expo East -- Drugs/Pharmaceuticals
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 9/17/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

September , 2014
Oil Exploration & Production opportunities in Greece -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Athens, Greece 9/23/2014 - 9/23/2014
Contacts:
Ephie Charalambidou, Nicosia
State Commercial Specialist
Phone: 357/22/393-362
CharalambidouEY@state.gov
Peter Tataris, Athens
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 30-210-720-2307
Peter.Tataris@trade.gov

September , 2014
IBP- Water Environment Federation Technical Exhibition & Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/27/2014 - 10/3/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

September , 2014
World Dairy Expo 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Madison, WI, United States 9/30/2014 - 10/4/2014
Contacts:
Hassan Raza, Lahore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 92.42.3603.4000 x4271
Hassan.Raza@trade.gov

October , 2014
AGROSALON -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Moscow, Russia 10/7/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Yekaterina Lushpina, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5556
Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov
Ken Walsh, Moscow
Commercial Officer
Phone: +7-495-728-5369
Ken.Walsh@trade.gov

October , 2014
Mexican Delegation to Medtrade 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/7/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Jennifer Gothard,
Commercial Officer
Phone: 415-705-2282
Jennifer.Gothard@trade.gov
Alicia Herrera, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5140-2629
Alicia.Herrera@trade.gov
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [55] (11) 3250 5402
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov

October , 2014
it-sa IT security 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Nuremberg, Germany 10/7/2014 - 10/9/2014
Contacts:
Doris Groot, Munich
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-89-2888-749
Doris.Groot@trade.gov
Claus Raettich, NuernbergMesse GmbH

Phone: 49-911- 8606-81 50
claus.raettich@nuernbergmesse.de

October , 2014
USA Pavilion of 2014 Taiwan International Green Industry Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/20/2014 - 10/24/2014
Contacts:
Allen Chien, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-27201550 ext.331
Allen.Chien@trade.gov

October , 2014
EP China 2014 -- Electrical Power Systems
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 10/21/2014 - 10/23/2014
Contacts:
Yue Cao, Beijing
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4796
Yue.Cao@trade.gov

October , 2014
CanWEA 2014 Trade Event -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 10/27/2014 - 10/29/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

November , 2014
China Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 11/2/2014 - 11/13/2014
Contacts:
Jing Qiu, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4157
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov

November , 2014
U.S. Pavilion at SecureTech 2014 -- Security/Safety Eq.
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/3/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov
Lucy Latka, Ottawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Lucy.Latka@trade.gov

November , 2014
"Bridges to Canada" --
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov
Rick Ortiz, Toronto
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 222
Rick.Ortiz@trade.gov

November , 2014
IBP-Greater New York Dental Meeting 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/28/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

December , 2014
Aeromart Toulouse 2014 -- Aircraft/Aircraft Parts
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 33 (0) 1 41 86 41 51
ANgoie@advbe.com

December , 2014
China Overseas Investment Fair, Beijing -- Investment Services
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Eric Jon, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 4615
Eric.Jon@trade.gov

December , 2014
IMME 2014 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Kolkata, India 12/3/2014 - 12/6/2014
Contacts:
Richard Craig, OFS Human Capital
Assignment Officer
Phone: +1 202 482 5208
Richard.Craig@trade.gov
Shantanu Sarkar, Kolkata
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 33 3984 6444
Shantanu.Sarkar@trade.gov

December , 2014
POWER-GEN 2014 - IBP Canadian Delegation -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 - IBP Canadian Delegation -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

February , 2015
IBP - Progressive Insurance Miami Intl. Boat Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 2/12/2015 - 2/16/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

March , 2015
Showcase USA-Italy 2015 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Pisa, Italy 3/1/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Donatello Osti, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 02 626 88 521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fieldays 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/10/2015 - 6/13/2015
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

July , 2015
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar in Sapporo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sapporo, Japan 7/7/2015 - 7/7/2015
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov