Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

July , 2015
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar in Sapporo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sapporo, Japan 7/7/2015 - 7/7/2015
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov

July , 2015
Buyer Mission to Atlanta International Gift and Home Furnishings Market 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/8/2015 - 7/14/2015
Contacts:
Yoshiko Okamoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5319
Yoshiko.Okamoto@trade.gov
Kiyotaka Hishida, Manufactured Imports and Investment Promotion Organization

Phone: 81-3-3988-2791
hishida@mipro.or.jp
Yuri Arthur, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01181332246126
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

July , 2015
U.S. Business Seminar in Takamatsu & Hiroshima -- Investment Services
Location/Date:
Takamatsu and Hiroshima, Japan 7/16/2015 - 7/17/2015
Contacts:
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

July , 2015
New Oriental Education Fair in Xiamen and Fuzhou -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 7/25/2015 - 7/26/2015
Contacts:
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Clerk
Phone: 862038145718
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov
April Wang, Beijing New Oriental

Phone: 10-62605599-6384
wangshanshan13@xdf.cn

August , 2015
Las Vegas Furniture Market Summer 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 8/2/2015 - 8/6/2015
Contacts:
Myroslava Myrtsalo, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380-44-521-5409
Myroslava.Myrtsalo@trade.gov

August , 2015
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/27/2015 - 8/29/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

October , 2015
TTG Incontri 2015 (TFC Event) -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Rimini, Italy 10/8/2015 - 10/10/2015
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Michael Walsh, ExhibitPro

Phone: 540-373-9935
mwalsh@exhibitpro.com
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov

October , 2015
Select USA Road Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, India 10/13/2015 - 10/15/2015
Contacts:
Sham Shamsudeen, Chennai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4000 Extn 4331 Mobile +91 87544 29555
Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov
Kamal Vora, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4424
Kamal.Vora@trade.gov
Paul Frost, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-11-2347-2347
Paul.Frost@trade.gov

October , 2015
Evolving Export Controls, Compliance and Enforcement -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ontario, CA, United States 10/15/2015 - 10/15/2015
Contacts:
Fred Latuperissa, Inland Empire
USEAC Director
Phone: 909-390-8429
Fred.Latuperissa@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
US Outdoor Lifestyle Roadshow -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 10/20/2015 - 10/22/2015
Chengdu, China 10/22/2015 - 10/24/2015
Contacts:
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-255-1873
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
Yan Shen, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3554
Yan.Shen@trade.gov
Eric Hsu, Chengdu
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-28-8598-6661
Eric.Hsu@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov
Li Fan, Chengdu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-28-85986567
Li.Fan@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
American Film Market (AFM) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/4/2015 - 11/11/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
Care Expo China 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 11/17/2015 - 11/18/2015
Contacts:
Bromme H. Cole, Hampton-Hoerter LLC

Phone: 917-210-8272
hamptonhoerter@yahoo.com
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

December , 2015
International Workboat Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 12/2/2015 - 12/4/2015
Contacts:
Benedicta Ngozi Nkwoh, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1- 460 3400,ext 3520,4704694
Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov

December , 2015
SEMICON JAPAN 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 12/16/2015 - 12/18/2015
Contacts:
Rika Saito, Tokyo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5057
Rika.Saito@trade.gov
Art Paredes, SEMI Global Headquarters

Phone: 408-943-6900
aparedes@semi.org
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov