Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

December , 2014
EF - Discover USA Educational Event -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 12/21/2014 - 12/21/2014
Contacts:
Linda Lu, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (8620) 3814-5000 ext. 5405
Linda.Lu@trade.gov

January , 2015
The kick-off event for 2015 Discover America Tourism Year in SW China -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Chengdu, China 1/17/2015 - 1/17/2015
Contacts:
Li Fan, Chengdu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-28-85986939
Li.Fan@trade.gov

January , 2015
Las Vegas Furniture Market 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kiev, Ukraine 1/18/2015 - 1/22/2015
Contacts:
Myroslava Myrtsalo, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380-44-521-5409
Myroslava.Myrtsalo@trade.gov

January , 2015
Kuwait Delegation to Arab Health 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kuwait City, Kuwait 1/26/2015 - 1/29/2015
Contacts:
Yousif Almahdi, Kuwait City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 965-2259-1487
Yousif.Almahdi@trade.gov

January , 2015
Ukrainian Delegation to AHR Expo 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 1/26/2015 - 1/28/2015
Contacts:
Myroslava Myrtsalo, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380-44-521-5409
Myroslava.Myrtsalo@trade.gov

January , 2015
CS Mexico Conference: "Economic and Commercial Perspectives for 2015" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 1/28/2015 - 1/28/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

January , 2015
Student Recruitment in South America -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
san juan, PR, United States 1/28/2015 - 1/28/2015
Contacts:
Julio Acero, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +57 1 275 2635
Julio.Acero@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, San Juan
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 787-775-1974/ 787-679-3051
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Rossana Lobo, Tegucigalpa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (504) 2236-9320, Ext. 4842
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov
Flora Muroi, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (51-1) 618-2442, (51-1) 434-3040
Flora.Muroi@trade.gov
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 - IBP Canadian Delegation -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

February , 2015
IBP - Progressive Insurance Miami Intl. Boat Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 2/12/2015 - 2/16/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

March , 2015
Showcase USA-Italy 2015 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Pisa, Italy 3/1/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Donatello Osti, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 02 626 88 521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
AMERICANA 2015 U.S. Pavilion -- Environmental Technologies
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 3/17/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

March , 2015
HAIR BRASIL 2015 -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 3/28/2015 - 3/31/2015
Contacts:
Denise Barbosa, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/5186-7390
Denise.Barbosa@trade.gov

April , 2015
Ogdensburg Cross Border Seminar and Site Tour -- Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation)
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/15/2015 - 4/15/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

May , 2015
CIM 2015 Convention -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 5/9/2015 - 5/13/2015
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

May , 2015
Supreme Committee for Delivery and Legacy (SCDL) Reverse Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 5/12/2015 - 5/13/2015
New York, NY, United States 5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Anissa Lahreche, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974-4496-6040
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov
Golda Agnazata, Doha
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +974 4496 6778
Golda.Agnazata@trade.gov
Natalia Hernandez, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6730
Natalia.Hernandez@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fieldays 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/10/2015 - 6/13/2015
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

July , 2015
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar in Sapporo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sapporo, Japan 7/7/2015 - 7/7/2015
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov