Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

March , 2015
Showcase USA-Italy 2015 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Pisa, Italy 3/1/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Donatello Osti, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 02 626 88 521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
AMERICANA 2015 U.S. Pavilion -- Environmental Technologies
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 3/17/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

March , 2015
China's Pearl River Delta: Opportunities to Finance U.S. Film Productions -- Films/Videos
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 3/23/2015 - 3/24/2015
Contacts:
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov

March , 2015
CS Mexico Conference: "Business Visas to Travel to the U.S." -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 3/25/2015 - 3/25/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

March , 2015
Building Your European Export Strategy --
Location/Date:
West Long Branch, NJ, United States 3/26/2015 - 3/26/2015
Contacts:
Janeth Merkle, Monmouth University

Phone: 732-571-3423
jmerkle@monmouth.edu
Thomas P. Mottley, Central-Southern NJ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 732-571-3641
Thomas.Mottley@trade.gov
Kathleen Pippen, Central-Southern NJ
Export Assistance Specialist
Phone: 609-896-2732
Kathleen.Pippen@trade.gov

March , 2015
HAIR BRASIL 2015 -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 3/28/2015 - 3/31/2015
Contacts:
Denise Barbosa, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5390
Denise.Barbosa@trade.gov

April , 2015
Feria Aeroespacial Mexico 2015/FAM 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, D.F. (Mexico City), Mexico 4/22/2015 - 4/24/2015
Contacts:
Dorothy Lutter, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2006
Dorothy.Lutter@trade.gov
Silvia Cardenas, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5209
Silvia.Cardenas@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

April , 2015
AGRISHOW 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil 4/27/2015 - 5/1/2015
Contacts:
Vania Resende, Belo Horizonte
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +55 31 3338-4004
Vania.Resende@trade.gov
Heather Ranck, Fargo
Director
Phone: 701-239-5080
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov
Todd Hiser, Cleveland
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522 4756
Todd.Hiser@trade.gov

May , 2015
CIM 2015 Convention -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 5/9/2015 - 5/13/2015
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

May , 2015
Supreme Committee for Delivery and Legacy (SCDL) Reverse Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 5/12/2015 - 5/13/2015
New York, NY, United States 5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Anissa Lahreche, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974-4496-6040
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov
Golda Agnazata, Doha
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +974 4496 6778
Golda.Agnazata@trade.gov
Natalia Hernandez, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6730
Natalia.Hernandez@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

May , 2015
Greater China Road Show -- Investment Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hong Kong,Shenzhen, Dongguan, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Dalian, Shenyang, China 5/16/2015 - 5/30/2015
Contacts:
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Marsha McDaniel, Hong Kong
Commercial Officer
Phone: 852-2521-1467
Marsha.McDaniel@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Gary Kwan, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 852 2110 8604
Gary.Kwan@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fieldays 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/10/2015 - 6/13/2015
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

June , 2015
Biotechnology Foreign Investment and (Reverse Trade Mission) to BIO Convention 2015 -- Biotechnology
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/15/2015 - 6/19/2015
Contacts:
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov

July , 2015
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar in Sapporo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sapporo, Japan 7/7/2015 - 7/7/2015
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

December , 2015
International Workboat Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 12/2/2015 - 12/4/2015
Contacts:
Benedicta Ngozi Nkwoh, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1- 460 3400,ext 3520,4704694
Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.