Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

May , 2016
Texas EU Business Summit --
Location/Date:
Austin, TX, United States 5/10/2016 - 5/10/2016
Contacts:
Larry Tabash, Austin
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov

May , 2016
African Utility Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Cape Town, South Africa 5/17/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
Felicity Nagel, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290 3332
Felicity.Nagel@trade.gov
Mike Calvert, Johannesburg
Commercial Officer
Phone: +27 011 290 3062
Mike.Calvert@trade.gov

May , 2016
Conference: How to Draft a Representation, Distribution or Franchise Contract with U.S. Firms" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

May , 2016
Winning Defense Business in Australia Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2016
VOC Control and Air Quality Management Symposium -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shenyang, China 5/20/2016 - 5/20/2016
Contacts:
Evelyn Zhou, Shenyang
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-24-2322-1198 x 8146
Evelyn.Zhou@trade.gov
Qiaoling Wang, Shenyang
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +86-24-2322-1198 x 8141
Qiaoling.Wang@trade.gov

May , 2016
US-China River & Lake Restoration Workshop -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dongguan, China 5/25/2016 - 5/25/2016
Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Aimee Jia, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145568
Aimee.Jia@trade.gov

June , 2016
Cine gear Expo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hollywood, CA, United States 6/2/2016 - 6/5/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

June , 2016
Biotechnology Foreign Investment and Reverse Trade Mission to BIO Convention 2016 -- Biotechnology
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 6/5/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov

June , 2016
Global Petroleum Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Calgary, Canada 6/7/2016 - 6/9/2016
Contacts:
Crystal Roberts, Calgary
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 403-265-2116
Crystal.Roberts@trade.gov
Bruce Carew, dmg :: events

Phone: (403) 444 6525
brucecarew@dmgevents.com

June , 2016
eHealth Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amsterdam, Netherlands 6/8/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Natasha Keylard, The Hague
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +31-70-3102279
Natasha.Keylard@trade.gov

June , 2016
U.S. Housing Seminar in Osaka 2016 -- Building Products
Location/Date:
Osaka, Japan 6/16/2016 - 6/16/2016
Contacts:
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

June , 2016
Conference: "How to Import Temporary Products and Samples from the U.S. to Mexico" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 6/22/2016 - 6/22/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

July , 2016
Cosmoprof -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Location/Date:
Accra, Ghana 7/23/2016 - 7/26/2016
Contacts:
Abdul-Aziz Anyang, Accra
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 233 30-274-1498
Abdul-Aziz.Anyang@trade.gov
Mohammed Sulemana, Maayalga Company Ltd. (Travel agency)

Phone: 233242166356
Maayalga@yahoo.com
Joseph Snapp, Accra
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +233-30-274-1329
Joseph.Snapp@trade.gov
Rita Lomotey, Accra
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +233 302 741 715
Rita.Lomotey@trade.gov

July , 2016
COSMOPROF -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 7/24/2016 - 7/26/2016
Contacts:
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov
Hanein Nassar, Riyadh
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966 11 4883800 ext. 4511 Mob +966 569080610
Hanein.Nassar@trade.gov
Tareq Ghazal, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966133303200 x 3065
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov

July , 2016
"Best Practices and Opportunities for Student Recruitment in Brazil and Mexico" --
Location/Date:
Puerto Rico, PR, United States 7/27/2016 - 7/27/2016
Contacts:
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

August , 2016
Buyer Mission to NY Now -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
NYC, NY, United States 8/20/2016 - 8/24/2016
Contacts:
Yoshiko Okamoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5319
Yoshiko.Okamoto@trade.gov
Kiyotaka Hishida, Manufactured Impmorts and Investment P romotion Organization

Phone: 81-3-3988-2791
hishida@mipro.or.jp
Yuri Arthur, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01181332246126
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

August , 2016
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/26/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2016
U.S. Pavilion at DEFSEC Atlantic 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 9/6/2016 - 9/8/2016
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

September , 2016
Conference: "International Payment Forms for U.S. Products" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/28/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

October , 2016
Conference: "Effective Strategies to Increase Businesses Sales" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 10/26/2016 - 10/26/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2016
Pack Expo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 11/6/2016 - 11/9/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2016
Conference: The 6th Amendment to the Harmonized System" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 11/23/2016 - 11/23/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.