Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

May , 2015
International Pow-Wow 2015 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 5/30/2015 - 6/3/2015
Contacts:
Hanein Nassar, Riyadh
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (966-1) 488-3800 ext. 4511
Hanein.Nassar@trade.gov
Tareq Ghazal, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966133303200 x 3065
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov
Mai AbuDabat, Jeddah
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 96626670080 Ext.4612
Mai.AbuDabat@trade.gov

June , 2015
US Outdoor Lifestyle Roadshow -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Chengdu, China 6/5/2015 - 6/6/2015
Contacts:
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-255-1873
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
Yan Shen, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3554
Yan.Shen@trade.gov
Eric Hsu, Chengdu
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-28-8598-6661
Eric.Hsu@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov
Li Fan, Chengdu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-28-85986567
Li.Fan@trade.gov

June , 2015
Cine Gear Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hollywood, CA, United States 6/4/2015 - 6/7/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

June , 2015
Global Petroleum Show --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Calgary, Canada 6/9/2015 - 6/11/2015
Contacts:
Crystal Roberts, Calgary
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 403-265-2116
Crystal.Roberts@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fieldays 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/10/2015 - 6/13/2015
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

June , 2015
Biotechnology Foreign Investment and (Reverse Trade Mission) to BIO Convention 2015 -- Biotechnology
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/15/2015 - 6/19/2015
Contacts:
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov

June , 2015
Paris Air Show 2015 Ambassador's Reception -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/15/2015 - 6/15/2015
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Philippe Guerrier, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 54
Philippe.Guerrier@trade.gov

July , 2015
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar in Sapporo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sapporo, Japan 7/7/2015 - 7/7/2015
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov

July , 2015
Buyer Mission to Atlanta International Gift and Home Furnishings Market 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/8/2015 - 7/14/2015
Contacts:
Yoshiko Okamoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5319
Yoshiko.Okamoto@trade.gov
Kiyotaka Hishida, Manufactured Imports and Investment Promotion Organization

Phone: 81-3-3988-2791
hishida@mipro.or.jp
Yuri Arthur, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01181332246126
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

July , 2015
U.S. Business Seminar in Takamatsu & Hiroshima -- Investment Services
Location/Date:
Takamatsu and Hiroshima, Japan 7/16/2015 - 7/17/2015
Contacts:
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

August , 2015
Las Vegas Furniture Market Summer 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 8/2/2015 - 8/6/2015
Contacts:
Myroslava Myrtsalo, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380-44-521-5409
Myroslava.Myrtsalo@trade.gov

August , 2015
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/27/2015 - 8/29/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
American Film Market (AFM) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/4/2015 - 11/11/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

December , 2015
International Workboat Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 12/2/2015 - 12/4/2015
Contacts:
Benedicta Ngozi Nkwoh, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1- 460 3400,ext 3520,4704694
Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov