Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

November , 2014
China Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 11/2/2014 - 11/13/2014
Contacts:
Jing Qiu, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 4157
Jing.Qiu@trade.gov

November , 2014
U.S. Pavilion at SecureTech 2014 -- Security/Safety Eq.
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/3/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov
Lucy Latka, Ottawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Lucy.Latka@trade.gov

November , 2014
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/4/2014 - 11/7/2014
Contacts:
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Mohammed Shujauddin, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov

November , 2014
Deepening Trade and Investment with the European Union -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 11/13/2014 - 11/13/2014
Contacts:
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

November , 2014
"Bridges to Canada" --
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov
Rick Ortiz, Toronto
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: (416) 595-5412 ext. 222
Rick.Ortiz@trade.gov

November , 2014
New Oriental Education Fair - 2014 Autumn -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Fuzhou, China 11/22/2014 - 11/24/2014
Contacts:
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov

November , 2014
IBP-Greater New York Dental Meeting 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/28/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

December , 2014
Aeromart Toulouse 2014 -- Aircraft/Aircraft Parts
Location/Date:
Toulouse, France 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 33 (0) 1 41 86 41 51
ANgoie@advbe.com

December , 2014
China Overseas Investment Fair, Beijing -- Investment Services
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Eric Jon, Beijing
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 4615
Eric.Jon@trade.gov

December , 2014
IMME 2014 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Kolkata, India 12/3/2014 - 12/6/2014
Contacts:
Richard Craig, OFS Human Capital
Assignment Officer
Phone: +1 202 482 5208
Richard.Craig@trade.gov
Shantanu Sarkar, Kolkata
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 33 3984 6444
Shantanu.Sarkar@trade.gov

December , 2014
POWER-GEN 2014 - IBP Canadian Delegation -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 - IBP Canadian Delegation -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

February , 2015
IBP - Progressive Insurance Miami Intl. Boat Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 2/12/2015 - 2/16/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

March , 2015
Showcase USA-Italy 2015 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Pisa, Italy 3/1/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Donatello Osti, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 02 626 88 521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
2015 Spring OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 3/14/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

March , 2015
AMERICANA 2015 U.S. Pavilion -- Environmental Technologies
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 3/17/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

May , 2015
CIM 2015 Convention -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 5/9/2015 - 5/13/2015
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fieldays 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hamilton, New Zealand 6/10/2015 - 6/13/2015
Contacts:
Janet Coulthart, Wellington
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 644-462-6002
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

July , 2015
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar in Sapporo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Sapporo, Japan 7/7/2015 - 7/7/2015
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov