Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

February , 2016
CS Mexico Conference: "New Trends on Logistics" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

February , 2016
Food Industries Business Development in the U.S. (Seminar in Kobe) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kobe, Japan 2/19/2016 - 2/19/2016
Contacts:
Helen Hwang, Osaka-Kobe
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-6-6315-5957; +81-6-6315-5953
Helen.Hwang@trade.gov
Yuko Nakaoka, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +81-6-6315-6035
Yuko.Nakaoka@trade.gov
Yu Ohashi, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +81663155958
Yu.Ohashi@trade.gov
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

February , 2016
US-MYS Defense Trade Symposium -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 2/22/2016 - 2/22/2016
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, US Export Assistance Center

Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Randall Liew, Kuala Lumpur
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 60-3-2168-4825
Randall.Liew@trade.gov

February , 2016
US Outdoor Lifestyle Roadshow -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 2/23/2016 - 2/25/2016
Guangzhou, China 2/25/2016 - 2/26/2016
Contacts:
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-524-3092
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
Yan Shen, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3554
Yan.Shen@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov
Linda Lu, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (8620) 3814-5718
Linda.Lu@trade.gov

February , 2016
CCPIT Webinar -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 2/25/2016 - 2/25/2016
Contacts:
Zheng Xu, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3637
Zheng.Xu@trade.gov

March , 2016
Showcase USA-Italy 2016 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Turin, Italy 3/6/2016 - 3/8/2016
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Donatello Osti, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 02 626 88 521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

March , 2016
CS Mexico Conference: "E-Commerce and E-Marketing for Businesses Development" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

March , 2016
US - China Business Summit -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wuhan, Fuzhou, China 3/23/2016 - 3/25/2016
Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Lena Yang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 3814 5173
Lena.Yang@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Angela Han, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145543
Angela.Han@trade.gov
Aimee Jia, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145568
Aimee.Jia@trade.gov
Jing Wang, Wuhan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8627 85557791 ext. 808
Jing.Wang@trade.gov
Catherine Le, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-38145000
Catherine.Le@trade.gov
Ackles Zhu, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone:
Ackles.Zhu@trade.gov

April , 2016
Hannover Messe - Partner Country USA -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/25/2016 - 4/29/2016
Contacts:
Debora Sykes, Central-Southern NJ
Director
Phone: 609-896-2734
Debora.Sykes@trade.gov
Joseph Hanley, Mid-Atlantic Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 215-597-6108
Joseph.Hanley@trade.gov
Judy Kornfeld, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1239
Judy.Kornfeld@trade.gov
Carolyn Mcneill, TPP
Business Manager
Phone: 202-482-3432
Carolyn.McNeill@trade.gov
Faith Wise, ODO/FSS
Field Support Specialist
Phone: (215) 597-6111
Faith.Wise@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

May , 2016
Food/Ag Trade Mission to Shanghai, China -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 5/1/2016 - 5/8/2016
Contacts:
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Jia Chen, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7883 X238
jchen@calasiancc.org
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Glen Roberts, Fresno
USEAC Director
Phone: 559 348 9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
George Tastard, Sacramento
USEAC Director
Phone: 916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-801-0105
George.Tastard@trade.gov
Corey Wright, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2844
Corey.Wright@trade.gov

May , 2016
Conference: How to Draft a Representation, Distribution or Franchise Contract with U.S. Firms" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

June , 2016
Cine gear Expo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hollywood, CA, United States 6/2/2016 - 6/5/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

June , 2016
Conference: "How to Import Temporary Products and Samples from the U.S. to Mexico" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 6/22/2016 - 6/22/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

August , 2016
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/26/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2016
Conference: "International Payment Forms for U.S. Products" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/28/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

October , 2016
Conference: "Effective Strategies to Increase Businesses Sales" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 10/26/2016 - 10/26/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2016
Pack Expo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 11/6/2016 - 11/9/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2016
Conference: The 6th Amendment to the Harmonized System" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 11/23/2016 - 11/23/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.