Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

September , 2015
WEFTEC 2015 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/26/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Laila Sukkariyyah, Global Programs, Water Environment Federation

Phone: 703-684-2400
lsukkariyyah@wef.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

September , 2015
PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

October , 2015
SupplySide West 2015 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/5/2015 - 10/9/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Amanda Saye, Virgo Publishing, LLC

Phone: (480) 990-1101, ext. 1543
asaye@vpico.com

October , 2015
LAGCOE 2015- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lafayette, LA, United States 10/27/2015 - 10/29/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Cleveland
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216-522-4740
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Bernadette Rojas, Fresno
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 559 348-9859
Bernadette.Rojas@trade.gov

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Irrigation Show and Education Conference 2015 - IBP Select -- Water Resources Eq./Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Long Beach, CA, United States 11/11/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

November , 2015
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2015 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/27/2015 - 12/2/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov

December , 2015
POWER-GEN International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/8/2015 - 12/10/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jennifer Lindsey, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9313
JenniferL@pennwell.com

January , 2016
International Production and Processing Expo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Dr. Charles Olentine, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association

Phone: 678-514-1975
colentine@uspoultry.org

January , 2016
2016 International CES -- Consumer Electronics
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/6/2016 - 1/9/2016
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Electronics Association

Phone: 703-907-7972
AFleck@ce.org
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

January , 2016
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/19/2016 - 1/22/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

February , 2016
World Of Concrete 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 2/2/2016 - 2/5/2016
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

February , 2016
DistribuTECH 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 2/9/2016 - 2/11/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Emily Gotwals, PennWells Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9305
EmilyG@pennwell.com

February , 2016
Progressive Insurance Miami International Boat Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 2/11/2016 - 2/15/2016
Contacts:
Julie Balzano, NMMA

Phone: 954-441-3234
jbalzano@nmma.org
Clarissa David, ODG
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0379
Clarissa.David@trade.gov

March , 2016
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/10/2016 - 3/12/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Sharon Zittle, New Hope Natural Media dba Penton Media

Phone: 303-939-8440
sharon.zittle@penton.com

April , 2016
2016 NAB Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/16/2016 - 4/21/2016
Contacts:
Margaret Cassilly, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202-429-3189
mcassilly@nab.org
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

May , 2016
Offshore Technology Conference 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 5/2/2016 - 5/5/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

May , 2016
The National Restaurant Association restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA) 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/21/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Leana Salamah, National Restaurant Association

Phone: 312-853-2532
lsalamah@restaurant.org

June , 2016
WasteExpo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/7/2016 - 6/9/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Liz Bothwell, Penton

Phone: 203-358-4252
liz.bothwell@penton.com

June , 2016
InfoComm International 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/8/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jodi Hughes, InfoComm International

Phone: (703) 279-9929
jhughes@infocomm.org

June , 2016
International Franchise Expo 2016 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/16/2016 - 6/18/2016
Contacts:
Corali Romero, MFV Expositions

Phone: 201-881-1662
cromero@mfvexpo.com
Clarissa David, ODG
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0379
Clarissa.David@trade.gov

June , 2016
Fancy Food Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Matt Thomas, Specialty Food Association

Phone: 6468780174
mthomas@specialtyfood.com
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

July , 2016
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 7/24/2016 - 7/28/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

August , 2016
International Woodworking Fair 2016 -- Forestry/Woodworking Machinery
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/24/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Jim Wilfekuhle, International Woodworking Machinery & Furniture Supply Fair - USA

Phone: 404-693-8333
jamesw@iwfatlanta.com
Fred Stringfellow, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 443-640-1052
info@wmma.org
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

August , 2016
Farm Progress Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Boone, IA, United States 8/31/2016 - 9/1/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Dena Morgan, Penton-Farm Progress

Phone: (641) 322-5219
dmorgan@farmprogress.com

September , 2016
Solar Power International 2016 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/12/2016 - 9/15/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2016
WEFTEC 2016 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/24/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEF

Phone: 703-684-2458
LSukkariyyah@wef.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

September , 2016
MINExpo INTERNATIONAL 2016 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Moya Phelleps, National Mining Association

Phone: 202-463-2639
mphelleps@nma.org
Clarissa David, ODG
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0379
Clarissa.David@trade.gov

October , 2016
International Baking Industry Exposition (IBIE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/8/2016 - 10/11/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charles Wellard, International Baking Industry Exposition

Phone: 202-789-0300
ewellard@americanbakers.org

November , 2016
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2016 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/25/2016 - 11/30/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov