Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

May , 2015
2015 AIA National Convention and Design Expo - IBP SELECT -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 5/14/2015 - 5/16/2015
Contacts:
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Todd Gerken, Savannah
Director
Phone: 912-652-4204
Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

May , 2015
The National Restaurant Association, Restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/16/2015 - 5/19/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Patti Beese, National Restaurant Association

Phone: 312-580-5401
pbeese@restaurant.org

June , 2015
WasteExpo 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

June , 2015
InfoComm 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 6/17/2015 - 6/19/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
DoriAnn Gedris, InfoComm International

Phone: (703) 279-6384
dagedris@infocomm.org

June , 2015
International Franchise Expo 2015 -- Franchising
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/18/2015 - 6/20/2015
Contacts:
Ms. Corali Romero, MFV Expositions

Phone: 201-226-1130 x 119
cromero@mfvexpo.com
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fancy Food Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/28/2015 - 6/30/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

July , 2015
HydroVision International 2015 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Portland, OR, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/17/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
William Lawton, Miami
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (305) 526-7425 ext 27
William.Lawton@trade.gov
Glen Roberts, Fresno
USEAC Director
Phone: 559 348 9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
Kelsey Stretch, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 831-9180
Kelseys@pennwell.com

July , 2015
SEMICON West 2015 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

July , 2015
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/26/2015 - 7/30/2015
Contacts:
Gail Mutnik, American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc.

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

August , 2015
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 8/5/2015 - 8/8/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2015
WEFTEC 2015 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/26/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Laila Sukkariyyah, Global Programs, Water Environment Federation

Phone: 703-684-2400
lsukkariyyah@wef.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

September , 2015
PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

October , 2015
SupplySide West 2015 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/5/2015 - 10/9/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Amanda Saye, Virgo Publishing, LLC

Phone: (480) 990-1101, ext. 1543
asaye@vpico.com

October , 2015
LAGCOE 2015- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lafayette, LA, United States 10/27/2015 - 10/29/2015
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Brittany Banta, New Orleans
Commercial Officer
Phone: 504-589-6702
Brittany.Banta@trade.gov

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Irrigation Show and Education Conference 2015 - IBP Select -- Water Resources Eq./Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Long Beach, CA, United States 11/11/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

November , 2015
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2015 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/27/2015 - 12/2/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov

December , 2015
POWER-GEN International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/8/2015 - 12/10/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jennifer Lindsey, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9313
JenniferL@pennwell.com