Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

April , 2014
WasteExpo 2014 -- Environmental Technologies
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 4/29/2014 - 5/1/2014
Contacts:
Liz Bothwell, Penton Media

Phone: 203.358.4252
liz.bothwell@penton.com
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

May , 2014
Offshore Technology Conference 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 5/5/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

May , 2014
Techtextil North America and Texprocess Americas - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 5/13/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Theo Hunte, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6105
Theo.Hunte@trade.gov

May , 2014
The National Restaurant Association, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/17/2014 - 5/20/2014
Chicago, IL, United States 5/17/2014 - 5/20/2014
Contacts:
Patti Beese, National Restaurant Association

Phone: 312-580-5401
pbeese@restaurant.org
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

June , 2014
InfoComm 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/18/2014 - 6/20/2014
Contacts:
Meredith Hoydilla, InfoComm International

Phone: 1-703-277-2008
mhoydilla@infocomm.org
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov

June , 2014
International Franchise Expo 2014 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/19/2014 - 6/21/2014
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
This International Buyer Program will be led by Corali Romero,
MFV Expositions
Phone:

June , 2014
AIA Convention 2014 - IBP SELECT -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 6/26/2014 - 6/28/2014
Contacts:
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov

June , 2014
Fancy Food Show 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/29/2014 - 7/1/2014
Contacts:
Chris Nemchek, National Association for the Specialty Food Trade Inc

Phone: 212-482-6440
cnemchek@nasft.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

July , 2014
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 7/27/2014 - 7/31/2014
Contacts:
Gail Mutnik, American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc.

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

August , 2014
MAGIC Tradeshow 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 8/17/2014 - 8/20/2014
Contacts:
Shelby Peterson, Salt Lake City
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 801-255-1872
Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov

August , 2014
International Woodworking Machinery and Furniture Supply Fair 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/20/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
This International Buyer Program will be led by Jim Wulfekuhle,
Vice President Sales and Marketing
Phone:

August , 2014
Farm Progress Show 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Boone, IA, United States 8/26/2014 - 8/28/2014
Contacts:
Matt Jungmann, Penton-Farm Progress

Phone: (309) 586-5888
mjungmann@farmprogress.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2014
Natural Products Expo East 2014 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 9/17/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Koreen Grube, Milwaukee
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 414-297-1853
Koreen.Grube@trade.gov
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4420
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

September , 2014
WEFTEC 2014 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/27/2014 - 10/1/2014
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, Global Programs, Water Environment Federation

Phone: 703-684-2400
lsukkariyyah@wef.org

October , 2014
SupplySide West 2014 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

November , 2014
PACK EXPO International 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/2/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

November , 2014
American Film Market 2014 -- Films/Videos
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Wendy Arroyo, Independent Film & Television Alliance ®

Phone: 310-446-1088
warroyo@IFTA-online.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

November , 2014
Irrigation Show and Education Conference 2014- IBP SELECT -- Water Resources Eq./Services
Location/Date:
Phoenix, AZ, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/6/2014
Contacts:
Glen Roberts, Fresno
USEAC Director
Phone: 559 348 9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

November , 2014
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2014 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/28/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Dr. Robert Edwab,
Executive Director
Phone:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
Kersing Yam, Greater New York Dental Meeting

Phone: (212) 398-6922
kersing@gnydm.com

December , 2014
52nd Annual National RV Trade Show 2014- IBP SELECT -- Automobile/Light Truck/Vans
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov

December , 2014
POWER-GEN International 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov