Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

September , 2014
Business Opportunities in the Bridal Industry --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/19/2014 - 9/19/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2014
Hydrocarbon Exploration & Production Opportunities in Greece and Cyprus -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Athens, Greece 9/22/2014 - 9/22/2014
Houston, TX, United States 9/22/2014 - 9/22/2014
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (713) 209 3110
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Ephie Charalambidou, State Commercial Specialist

Phone: 357/22/393-362
CharalambidouEY@state.gov
Delilah DeSouza, New Orleans
International Trade Specialist
Phone: Direct 504-915-3301 Main #504-589-6546
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov
Peter Tataris, Athens
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 30-210-720-2307
Peter.Tataris@trade.gov

September , 2014
CITM 2014 webinar -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/23/2014 - 9/23/2014
Contacts:
David Averne, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86 21 6279 8221
Dave.Averne@trade.gov
Rebecca Balogh, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: + 86 10 8532 3129
rebecca.balogh@trade.gov
Ron Erdmann, Office of Tourism
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov
Robert Stackpole, Birmingham
Director
Phone: 205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

September , 2014
DISCOVER GLOBAL MARKETS: Sub-Saharan Africa Webinar - Tanzania and Ethiopia --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 9/23/2014 - 9/23/2014
Contacts:
Dina Molaison, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1530
Dina.Molaison@trade.gov
Michael Waters, Atlanta
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1498
Michael.Waters@trade.gov

September , 2014
SHOT Show 2015 and the International Buyer Program: Maximize Your Opportunity -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland, OR, United States 9/23/2014 - 9/23/2014
Contacts:
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

September , 2014
Logistics and the Implications for International Trade --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/25/2014 - 9/25/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

October , 2014
Telecommunications Reform and Data Privacy in Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/7/2014 - 10/7/2014
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Teresa Verthein, Mexico City
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 5255 5080 2000 x. 5228
Teresa.Verthein@trade.gov

October , 2014
Costa Rica Market Opportunities for the US Travel and Tourism Industry Webinar -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 10/9/2014 - 10/9/2014
Contacts:
Abby Daniell, San Jose
Head of Section
Phone: 506 2519-2293
Abby.Daniell@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Gabriela Lucke, San Jose
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 506 2519-2271
Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov
Robert Stackpole, Birmingham
Director
Phone: 205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov

October , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Value Added Tax & IMMEX/Maquiladora Program --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/15/2014 - 10/15/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

October , 2014
Documentary Transactions of Export Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/16/2014 - 10/16/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2014
Webinar: Mexican Auto Supply Chain Matchmaking Event 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland OR Mexico City, Mexico 11/4/2014 - 11/4/2014
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

November , 2014
Canada's Anti-Spam Legislation: What It Means to Your Organization --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/5/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

November , 2014
Cyber Security Opportunities in Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Online, VA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Erica Ramirez, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 909-390-8491
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov

November , 2014
Exporting to Canada: Where Do We Begin? --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/12/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

November , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:How to Find HS Codes&Calculate Duties & Taxes --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2014
Temporarily Moving Goods & Tools Across the Border --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

November , 2014
Dept. of Commerce/Trade Technologies: Letter of Credit Discrepancies --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/20/2014 - 11/20/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2014
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 12/3/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

December , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:Labeling Requirements Personal Care Products --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2014
Handling Duties and Taxes - NAFTA, HST & Other Considerations --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

January , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: NAFTA Certificate of Origin --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/21/2015 - 1/21/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:ATA Carnet:An OptionforTemporary Importations --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/18/2015 - 2/18/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Labeling Requirements --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/17/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov