Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

April , 2016
Brazilian Airports Infrastructure Webinar -- Airport/Ground Support Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brasilia, Brazil 4/15/2016 - 5/5/2016
Brasilia, Brazil 5/5/2016 - 5/5/2016
Contacts:
Genard Burity, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/21/3823-2401
Genard.Burity@trade.gov
Jay Carreiro, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Officer
Phone: (55-21) 3823-2418
Jay.Carreiro@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Landon Loomis, Brasilia
Commercial Officer
Phone: +55-61-8174-0059
Landon.Loomis@trade.gov
Marcos Britto, Brasilia
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +55 61 3312-7587
Marcos.Britto@trade.gov

May , 2016
Business opportunities in Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 5/11/2016 - 5/11/2016
Contacts:
Aisha Jones, Baltimore
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-6896
Aisha.Jones@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

May , 2016
Construction/Electrical Equipment Opportunities in Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/11/2016 - 5/11/2016
Contacts:

May , 2016
Healthcare Opportunities in Southeast Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 5/11/2016 - 5/11/2016
Contacts:
Crystal Mills, New Orleans
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (504) 589-6703
Crystal.Mills@trade.gov

May , 2016
Seaport Infrastructure Opportunities in Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brasilia, Brazil 5/12/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Ebe Raso, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11 3250-5339
Ebe.Raso@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Maryanne Burke, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov
Andrew Gately, Brasilia
Commercial Officer
Phone: +55 61 3312-7403
Andrew.Gately@trade.gov
Marcos Britto, Brasilia
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +55 61 3312-7587
Marcos.Britto@trade.gov

May , 2016
Assessing and Managing Risk in International Trade Transactions Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2016
Business opportunities in Uruguay -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montevideo, Uruguay 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Maria Pacheco, Montevideo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (5982) 1770-2325 or 410-6328
Maria.Pacheco@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

May , 2016
Rapidly Evolving Defense Markets Part 1: Kuwait, Qatar and Morocco -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2016
Are You China-Ready? Southwest China Tourism Market Briefing -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 5/19/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-524-3092
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
Li Fan, Chengdu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-28-85986567
Li.Fan@trade.gov

May , 2016
Utilizing Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 5/24/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Alexey Prokharchyk, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Alexey.Prokharchyk@trade.gov

May , 2016
Rapidly Evolving Defense Markets Part 2: Singapore, South Korea and Columbia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
baltimore, MD, United States 5/31/2016 - 5/31/2016
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

June , 2016
Business Opportunities in Mexico --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/1/2016 - 6/1/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Patrick Krissek, NAFTA/InterAmerica
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4231
Patrick.Krissek@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

June , 2016
Automotive Manufacturing Meetings-Detroit:Tech Spectrum,Capabilities&Ford's Role --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from Washington, DC, United States 6/14/2016 - 6/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2016
Cyber Security Opportunities in Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 6/14/2016 - 6/14/2016
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Gokce Tuncer, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +90 212 335 9133
Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov

June , 2016
How to do Effective Due Diligence on an International Buyer --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/15/2016 - 6/15/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2016
Understanding the Financial Role of INCOTERMS 2010 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/13/2016 - 7/13/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2016
Automotive Manufacturing Meetings-Detroit: International Business Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from Washington, DC, United States 9/7/2016 - 9/7/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2016
Why Cargo Insurance is Important in Trade Transactions --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/14/2016 - 9/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

October , 2016
How Letters of Credit Can Improve International Sales --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/12/2016 - 10/12/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2016
The Secrets of Successful Trade Financing for Sales People --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/16/2016 - 11/16/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2016
The Role and Effective Use of Credit Insurance --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/14/2016 - 12/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.