Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

August , 2015
AIA Trade Mission Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Doha, Qatar 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Contacts:
Habeeb Saeed, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-11-488-3800 x 4733 Cell 966-50 410 8317
habeeb.saeed@trade.gov
Erik Hunt, Riyadh
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-(0)11- 488-3800 x 4966
Erik.Hunt@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-11-488-3800 ext. 4159
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Eugene Alford, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5071
Eugene.Alford@trade.gov
James Cramer, OIO-ANESA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 1-202-482-0879
James.Cramer@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Anwar Shaqhan, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 009662 6670080 Ext 4259
Anwar.Shaqhan@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov
Maya Najm, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 2 414 2518
Maya.Najm@trade.gov

August , 2015
How to Enter the Chinese ICT Market Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Chengdu, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Guangzhou, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Shanghai, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Shenyang, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Los Angeles West, CA, United States 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Contacts:
Maura Kawai, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207 (direct)
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Cathy Feig, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-4326
Cathy.Feig@trade.gov

August , 2015
Meeting of US Architecture Mission 2014 Participant & Saudi Council of Engineer -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 8/5/2015 - 8/5/2015
Contacts:
Habeeb Saeed, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-11-488-3800 x 4733 Cell 966-50 410 8317
habeeb.saeed@trade.gov
Erik Hunt, Riyadh
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-(0)11- 488-3800 x 4966
Erik.Hunt@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-11-488-3800 ext. 4159
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Eugene Alford, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5071
Eugene.Alford@trade.gov
Jeffrey Geiger, Riyadh
Commercial Officer
Phone:
Jeffrey.Geiger@trade.gov

August , 2015
Opportunities for Construction & Building Products in Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guadalajara, Mexico 8/6/2015 - 8/6/2015
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov
Linda Caruso, Guadalajara
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140
Linda.Caruso@trade.gov
Michael Marangell, Chicago
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov

August , 2015
Nantes Composites B2B Matchmaking Meetings -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rockford, IL, United States 8/20/2015 - 8/20/2015
Contacts:
This Webinar will be led by Alain Ngoie,
Director
Phone:
Patrick Hope, Rockford
USEAC Director
Phone: 815.316.2380
Patrick.Hope@trade.gov
Kirsten Hentschel, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-30
Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Stephanie Pencole, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 38
Stephanie.Pencole@trade.gov

August , 2015
German Healthcare Market and Reimbursement -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Milwaukee, WI, United States 8/25/2015 - 8/25/2015
Contacts:
Anette Salama, Dusseldorf
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-60
Anette.Salama@trade.gov
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov
Veronika Novakova, Prague
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +420 257 022 437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov
Koreen Grube, Milwaukee
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 414-297-1853
Koreen.Grube@trade.gov

September , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 9/30/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

December , 2015
International Trade Compliance Webinar Training Program-DVD Replay --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 12/31/2015 - 12/31/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov