Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

February , 2016
An Unequaled Global Opportunity at the World's Largest Industrial Trade Show --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 2/17/2016 - 3/16/2016
Denver, CO, United States 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Janice Barlow, Central-Southern NJ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 609-896-2731
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov
Martha Butwin, Denver
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-6610
Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
John Tracy, Buffalo
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 315-453-4070
John.Tracy@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Reinaldo Garcia, Northern VA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-703-235-0070
Reinaldo.Garcia@trade.gov

February , 2016
Best Practices and Opportunities for Central American Student Recruitment -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
San Salvador, El Salvador 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Guatemala City, Guatemala 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
San Pedro Sula, Honduras 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Managua, Nicaragua 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Panama City, Panama 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Rossana Lobo, Tegucigalpa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (504) 2236-9320, Ext. 4842
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov
Sara Moreno, Lexington
USEAC Director
Phone: 859-225-7001
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Ana Polanco, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011-502-2326-4258
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Shelby Peterson, Salt Lake City
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 801-255-1872
Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-502-2334-3147
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Mohmoud Chikh-Ali, Miami
Commercial Officer
Phone: 305 526 7425
Mohmoud.Chikh-Ali@trade.gov

February , 2016
Doing Business With China --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
George Tastard, Sacramento
USEAC Director
Phone: 916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-801-0105
George.Tastard@trade.gov
Anthony Hill, Sacramento
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 916-566-7011
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov

February , 2016
Hannover Messe: Your Global Customers in One Venue --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Martha Butwin, Denver
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-6610
Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
John Tracy, Buffalo
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 315-453-4070
John.Tracy@trade.gov
Reinaldo Garcia, Northern VA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-703-235-0070
Reinaldo.Garcia@trade.gov

February , 2016
Opportunities in UK Infrastructure Projects -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Your Computer, TX, United States 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Mary Boscia, London - EBRD
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011 44 20 7338-7493
Mary.Boscia@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Kristina Schaferova, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 207 894 0459
Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov

February , 2016
Webinar Renewable Energy Trade Mission To Mexico -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 2/19/2016 - 2/19/2016
Contacts:
Sarah Cook, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5255) 5080-2182
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Adam OMalley, Energy/Environment
Director
Phone: 202-482-4850
Adam.OMalley@trade.gov
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

February , 2016
Exporting to Mexico:Effectively Managing Customs:Requirements for Exporting --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar Hosted from Washington, DC, United States 2/24/2016 - 2/24/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2016
Infrastructure Projects and Procurement Process in El Salvador -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from San Salvador, El Salvador 2/24/2016 - 2/24/2016
Contacts:
Maria Rivera, San Salvador
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011 503 2501 2999 x 3060
Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov

February , 2016
GCC Automotive Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 2/25/2016 - 2/25/2016
Contacts:
Fred Aziz, Jeddah
Commercial Officer
Phone: 966 12 667 0080 x 4215
Fred.Aziz@trade.gov
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Christiaan Deluigi, State Department

Phone: 973 1724-2931
DeLuigiCE@state.gov
Mohammed Shujauddin, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov
Jeffrey Geiger, Riyadh
Commercial Officer
Phone:
Jeffrey.Geiger@trade.gov

February , 2016
Opportunities in The Asian Medical Device Markets -- Medical Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from Salt Lake City, UT, United States 2/25/2016 - 2/25/2016
Contacts:
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov
Ames Gross, Pacific Bridge Medical

Phone: (301) 469-3400
adgross@pacificbridgemedical.com
Shelby Peterson, Salt Lake City
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 801-255-1872
Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov

February , 2016
Water Technology Webinar: How SE Asia could use U.S. Water Tech -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/25/2016 - 2/25/2016
Contacts:
Bebe Montesines, Manila
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 632-301-2285
Bebe.Montesines@trade.gov
Tipten Troidl, Minneapolis
Commercial Officer
Phone: 612-348-1643
Tipten.Troidl@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Sherry Ng, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (65) 6476-9349
Sherry.Ng@trade.gov
Van Doan, Ho Chi Minh City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 848-35204670
Van.Doan@trade.gov

February , 2016
The Basics of Exporting to Canada for Non-Agricultural Companies --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 2/10/2016 - 2/10/2016
Ottawa, Canada 3/1/2016 - 3/1/2016
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2016
Business Opportunities in Bolivia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santa Cruz, Bolivia 3/2/2016 - 3/2/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

March , 2016
Exporting Agricultural Products to Canada: Where Do We Begin? --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/3/2016 - 3/3/2016
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2016
Opportunities in China's Medical Device Market -- Health Care Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from Shanghai, China 3/3/2016 - 3/3/2016
Contacts:
David Edmiston, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1644
David.Edmiston@trade.gov
Rhonda Sinkfield, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-21-6279-8598
Rhonda.Sinkfield@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

March , 2016
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/8/2016 - 3/8/2016
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2015
Seattle ADSS Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 12/16/2015 - 3/9/2016
Middletown, CT, United States 3/9/2016 - 3/9/2016
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Warren Anderson, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3785
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

March , 2016
Leverage CAFTA-DR Opportunities to Expand Your Exports -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from San Salvador, El Salvador 3/10/2016 - 3/10/2016
Contacts:
Maria Rivera, San Salvador
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011 503 2501 2999 x 3060
Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Lorena Aceto, San Salvador
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3071
Lorena.Aceto@trade.gov

March , 2016
Managing International Cosmetic Industry Distributors -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Newark, NJ, United States 3/10/2016 - 3/10/2016
Contacts:
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov

March , 2016
Understanding the Education Market in China's Second-Tier Cities -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los angeles, CA, United States 3/10/2016 - 3/10/2016
Contacts:
Rebecca Balogh, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: + 86 10 8532 3129
rebecca.balogh@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Zheng Xu, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3637
Zheng.Xu@trade.gov

March , 2016
Temporarily Moving Goods and Tools to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/15/2016 - 3/15/2016
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

March , 2016
Business Opportunities in Paraguay -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Asuncion, Paraguay 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Dorette Coetsee, Columbia
Director
Phone: (803) 397-4590 or (803) 777-2571
Dorette.Coetsee@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2016
Exporting to Mexico: The Automotive Import Process Under NAFTA --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2016
Hannover Messe: Five Trade Shows in One --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Martha Butwin, Denver
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-6610
Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
John Tracy, Buffalo
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 315-453-4070
John.Tracy@trade.gov

March , 2016
Selling to the Government of Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 3/22/2016 - 3/22/2016
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2016
Business Opportunities in Argentina -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Buenos Aires, Argentina 4/6/2016 - 4/6/2016
Contacts:
Shannon Christenbury, Charlotte
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704-333-4886 x 225
Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Yamilee Bastien, Buenos Aires
Commercial Officer
Phone: +54-11-5777-4367
Yamilee.Bastien@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

April , 2016
Exporting to Mexico: Temporary Imports vs Definitive Imports in Mexico --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/20/2016 - 4/20/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2016
Business opportunities in Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 4/27/2016 - 4/27/2016
Contacts:
Aisha Jones, Baltimore
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-6896
Aisha.Jones@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

May , 2016
Business opportunities in Uruguay -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montevideo, Uruguay 5/18/2016 - 5/18/2016
Contacts:
Maria Pacheco, Montevideo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (5982) 1770-2325 or 410-6328
Maria.Pacheco@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2016
Business Opportunities in Mexico --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/1/2016 - 6/1/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Patrick Krissek, NAFTA/InterAmerica
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4231
Patrick.Krissek@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.