Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

February , 2015
Discover Global Tourism Markets: Nordics Region -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Birmingham, AL, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/3/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Catharina Kronstrom, Stockholm
Senior Commercial Advisor
Phone: 46-8-783 53 52
Catharina.Kronstrom@trade.gov
Bjarke Castberg Frederiksen, Copenhagen
Head of Section
Phone: +45 3341 7403
Bjarke.Frederiksen@trade.gov
Britt Hestenes, Oslo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21 30 85 12
Britt.Hestenes@trade.gov
Ron Erdmann, Office of Tourism
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov
Robert Stackpole, Birmingham
Director
Phone: 205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov
Katie Janhunen, Helsinki
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 358-9-616-25268
Katie.Janhunen@trade.gov

February , 2015
Accessing Opportunities in Africa - Trade Winds Africa Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 2/4/2015 - 5/6/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

February , 2015
Export Opportunities in Honduras for U.S. Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2015
South Africa: Reap the rewards of advancement and diversity --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

February , 2015
U.S. Export Opportunities in Burma -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, DC, United States 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
James P. Golsen, Rangoon
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 01195 1 536 509
James.Golsen@trade.gov

February , 2015
United States and Canada Beyond the Border Initiative --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Desi Jordanoff, OIO-WH
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2390
Desi.Jordanoff@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2015
National Institute of Health SBIR/STTR Programs: Opportunity for Business -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bethesda, MD, United States 2/10/2015 - 2/10/2015
Contacts:
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 205-731-1333
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

February , 2015
Opportunities in Africa's Energy Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 2/10/2015 - 2/10/2015
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Jean-Claude Gelle, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27112903241
Jean-Claude.Gelle@trade.gov

February , 2015
Cyber Security Opportunities in Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 2/11/2015 - 2/11/2015
Contacts:
Erica Ramirez, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 909-390-8491
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

February , 2015
Packaging Equipment Industry Opportunities in Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 2/11/2015 - 2/11/2015
Contacts:
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2015
Beginning Steps to Exporting Part 2 – Market Research Basics --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 2/12/2015 - 2/12/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Jacqui Torcellini, Middletown
Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-638-6952
Jacqui.Torcellini@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov

February , 2015
FREE WEBINAR: Opportunities in China's Solid State Lighting (SSL) Industry -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 2/12/2015 - 2/12/2015
Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Gary Stanley, Health/Consumer Goods
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0376
Gary.Stanley@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov

February , 2015
Interspill 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 2/17/2015 - 2/17/2015
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov

February , 2015
Export Opportunities in Belize for U.S. Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Belize City, Belize 2/18/2015 - 2/18/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:ATA Carnet:An OptionforTemporary Importations --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/18/2015 - 2/18/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Export Documentation New to Export --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/19/2015 - 2/19/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Kenya and Tanzania: Record Growth in the Hubs of East Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 2/25/2015 - 2/25/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

February , 2015
Webinar on Opportunities in Zacatecas, Mexico's Mining Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/25/2015 - 2/25/2015
Contacts:
John Howell, Monterrey
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 81 8047 3223
john.howell@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

March , 2015
Export Opportunities in El Salvador for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2015
Cyber Security Opportunities in Japan and S. Korea -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
online, VA, United States 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Erica Ramirez, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 909-390-8491
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

March , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Labeling Requirements --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/17/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

March , 2015
Export Opportunities in Nicaragua for U.S. Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Managua, Nicaragua 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2015
Ghana: Growing Export Opportunities for U.S. Businesses -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

March , 2015
Identifying the right REACH Only Representative (OR) --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Indianapolis, IN, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Dusan Marinkovic, Indianapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 317-582-2300
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov
Matthew Kopetski, European Union
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +3228115684
Matthew.Kopetski@trade.gov

March , 2015
Department of Commerce/Trade Technologies:Financing Your Exports & Getting Paid --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Low-Cost Way to Recruit International Students from Vietnam -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hano, Vietnam 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Le Anh, Ho Chi Minh City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-8-3520-4660
Le.Anh@trade.gov
Paul Kullman, Denver
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 303 293 1453
Paul.Kullman@trade.gov
Anna Flaaten, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-884-1673
Anna.Flaaten@trade.gov
Ngo Anh, Hanoi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6159)
Ngo.Anh@trade.gov
Jetta DeNend, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 415-705-2300
Jetta.DeNend@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

March , 2015
Western Europe Virtual Education Fair: UK, France,Belgium -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Paris, France 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
London, United Kingdom 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Ira Bel, Brussels
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5116
Ira.Bel@trade.gov
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Janet Bauermeister, Spokane
USEAC Director
Phone: 509-344-9398
Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov
Isabelle Singletary, Paris
Commercial Information Mgmt Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 63
Isabelle.Singletary@trade.gov
Chrystal Denys, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov

March , 2015
New England Trade Adjustment Assistance Center (NETAAC) Informational Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 3/24/2015 - 3/24/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

April , 2015
Angola and Mozambique: Record Growth From Port to Port -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/1/2015 - 4/1/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
Eastern Europe (Hungary and Bulgaria) Virtual Education Fair -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 4/2/2015 - 4/2/2015
Contacts:
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov

April , 2015
Access to Private Capital for Growing Businesses Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/7/2015 - 4/7/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

April , 2015
Ethiopia: Looking Ahead to Growth and Transformation -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/15/2015 - 4/15/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Advanced Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/16/2015 - 4/16/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Letter of Credit Discrepancies --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/21/2015 - 5/21/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.