Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

July , 2015
Methods of Payment in International Trade Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/1/2015 - 7/1/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
New COFEPRIS Programs Expedite Approval of U.S. Medical Devices in Mexico -- Medical Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 7/1/2015 - 7/1/2015
Contacts:
Alicia Herrera, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5140-2629
Alicia.Herrera@trade.gov
Sarah Cook, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (5255) 5080-2182
Sarah.Cook@trade.gov
Melissa Hill, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-471-0062
Melissa.Hill@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting Webinar Series: Methods and Channels --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/7/2015 - 7/7/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
eManifest Regulatory Changes -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 7/8/2015 - 7/8/2015
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting: Using Technology Licensing and Joint Ventures Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/14/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting Webinar Series: Developing an Export Strategy --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/16/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
Doing Business in Ukraine; The Rebirth of a Nation -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 7/16/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Matt Edwards, ORUE
Director
Phone: 202-482-4365
Matthew.Edwards@trade.gov
Michele Smith, Kiev
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5208
Michele.Smith@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting Webinar Series: Pricing, Quotations and Terms --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/22/2015 - 7/22/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting Webinar Series: Exporting Services --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/23/2015 - 7/23/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
Webinar: Green Technologies Suppliers Meetings (Nov. 17-19 in Seattle) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CA, United States 7/28/2015 - 7/28/2015
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting Webinar Series: Selling Overseas and After Sales Servi --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/29/2015 - 7/29/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting Webinar Series: Business Travel Abroad --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/30/2015 - 7/30/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2015
Basic Guide to Exporting Webinar Series: Preparing Your Product for Export --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/30/2015 - 7/30/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

August , 2015
How to Enter the Chinese ICT Market Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Chengdu, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Guangzhou, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Shanghai, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Shenyang, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Los Angeles West, CA, United States 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Contacts:
Maura Kawai, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207 (direct)
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Cathy Feig, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-4326
Cathy.Feig@trade.gov

August , 2015
German Healthcare Market and Reimbursement -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Milwaukee, WI, United States 8/25/2015 - 8/25/2015
Contacts:
Anette Salama, Dusseldorf
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-60
Anette.Salama@trade.gov
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov
Veronika Novakova, Prague
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +420 257 022 437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov
Koreen Grube, Milwaukee
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 414-297-1853
Koreen.Grube@trade.gov

September , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 9/30/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

December , 2015
International Trade Compliance Webinar Training Program-DVD Replay --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 12/31/2015 - 12/31/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov