Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

April , 2014
Opportunities in the Indian Renewable Energy Sector and the 8th Renewable Energy -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 4/22/2014 - 4/22/2014
Contacts:
Karl Kailing, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 103
Karl.Kailing@trade.gov
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Compliance Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2331 6841thru 49 ext.2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov

April , 2014
Discover Global Tourism Markets:What Attracts Canadian MICE Planners to the U.S. -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 4/23/2014 - 4/23/2014
Contacts:
Sue Bissi, Montreal
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 514-398-9695 ext. 2273; Direct 514-908-3673
Sue.Bissi@trade.gov
Mark Brown, Office of Tourism
Market Research Analyst
Phone: 482-4754
Mark.Brown@trade.gov
Louise Dore, Ottawa
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 613 688-5217
Louise.Dore@trade.gov
Doug Jacobson, Toronto
Commercial Officer
Phone: 416-595-5412 ext. 236
Doug.Jacobson@trade.gov
Lucy Latka, Ottawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Lucy.Latka@trade.gov
Connie Smith, Calgary
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 403-265-2116
Connie.Smith@trade.gov
Ruth Williamson, Toronto
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416/595-5412, ext. 238
Ruth.Williamson@trade.gov
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

April , 2014
European Union RoHS Update -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 4/23/2014 - 4/23/2014
Brussels, European Union 4/23/2014 - 4/23/2014
Contacts:
Andrea Berton, Minneapolis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1639
Andrea.Berton@trade.gov
Matthew Kopetski, European Union
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +3228115684
Matthew.Kopetski@trade.gov
Dusan Marinkovic, Indianapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 317-582-2300
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov

April , 2014
Defense Research Opportunities in Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/29/2014 - 4/29/2014
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

April , 2014
EQUITANA 2015 - Opportunities in Selling Travel and Products to Equestrians -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Kelley Bradley, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5893
kbrady@reedexpo.com
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-255-1873
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
Mary Ellen Guerrlich, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5342
mguerrlich@reedexpo.com
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

April , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Customs Topics: Taxes & Tariffs 101 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2014
Supplying Mexico's Automotive Market - WEBINAR -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 4/30/2014 - 4/30/2014
Contacts:
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

May , 2014
Kazakhstan Virtual Education Fair -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Almaty, Kazakhstan 5/6/2014 - 5/6/2014
Contacts:
Anna Flaaten, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-884-1673
Anna.Flaaten@trade.gov
Debra Rogers, Chicago
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-6988
Debra.Rogers@trade.gov
Aliya Shaikhina, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-727-250-7612 (ext. 6491)
Aliya.Shaikhina@trade.gov
Greg Thompson, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 214-712-1932
Greg.Thompson@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

May , 2014
Webinar: Canadian Maritime Opportunities by Chantier Davie Inc. -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/6/2014 - 5/6/2014
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

May , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: NAFTA Certificate of Origin --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 5/7/2014 - 5/7/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2014
Discover Global Tourism Markets: India -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Ron Erdmann, Office of Tourism
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov
Aliasgar Motiwala, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4000
aliasgar.motiwala@trade.gov
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

May , 2014
Protect Your Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) in Europe --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Los Angeles, CA, United States 5/8/2014 - 5/8/2014
Contacts:
Dusan Marinkovic, Indianapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 317-582-2300
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov
Kenneth Mouradian, Orlando
USEAC Director
Phone: (407) 420-4877
Kenneth.Mouradian@trade.gov
Rafael Patino, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 213-894-8785
Rafael.Patino@trade.gov

May , 2014
May 15 - Big Tax Savings for Exporters via IC-DISC -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Boston, MA, United States 5/15/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
Maryanne Burke, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4303
Maryanne.Burke@trade.gov
James Paul, Boston
USEAC Director
Phone: 617-565-4304
James.Paul@trade.gov

May , 2014
Navigating Free Trade Agreements – Documenting Origin --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 5/15/2014 - 5/15/2014
Contacts:
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Rachel Steiner, Middletown
Product Manager
Phone:
Rachel.Steiner@trade.gov

May , 2014
Opportunities for the Global Defense Industry Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, France 5/20/2014 - 6/3/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2014
Opportunities in the Asian Defense Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 5/20/2014 - 5/20/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

May , 2014
Opportunities for the Defense Industry in the Middle East -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 5/21/2014 - 5/21/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

June , 2014
Opportunities in the European Defense Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/3/2014 - 6/3/2014
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

June , 2014
Navigating U.S. Export Regulations when Selling Software/SaaS Internationally -- Computer Software
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 6/5/2014 - 6/5/2014
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

March , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov