Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

October , 2014
The Gold Key Matchmaking Service during Fabtech 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 10/28/2014 - 10/28/2014
Monterrey, Mexico 12/9/2014 - 12/9/2014
Contacts:
John Howell, Monterrey
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 81 8047 3223
john.howell@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

October , 2014
Doing Business in Kenya, South Africa and Mozambique -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/29/2014 - 10/29/2014
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

October , 2014
Ebola and Best Healthcare Practices When Traveling to Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Johannesburg, South Africa 10/30/2014 - 10/30/2014
Washington, DC, United States 10/30/2014 - 10/30/2014
Contacts:
Donald Nay, Johannesburg
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +27 11 290 3316
Donald.Nay@trade.gov
Felicity Nagel, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290 3332
Felicity.Nagel@trade.gov
George Litman, OIO-ANESA
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-1209
George.Litman@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.dulkadir@trade.gov

October , 2014
European Opportunites for U.S. Aerospace Suppliers -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Baltimore, MD, United States 10/30/2014 - 10/30/2014
Contacts:
Frederick Elliott, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-1233
Fred.Elliott@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

November , 2014
Webinar: Mexican Auto Supply Chain Matchmaking Event 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland OR Mexico City, Mexico 11/4/2014 - 11/4/2014
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

November , 2014
Canada's Anti-Spam Legislation: What It Means to Your Organization --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/5/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

November , 2014
Cyber Security Opportunities in Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Online, VA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Erica Ramirez, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 909-390-8491
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

November , 2014
Exporting to Canada: Where Do We Begin? --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/12/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

November , 2014
Safety and Security Mission to Morocco, Algeria, and Egypt -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
baltimore, MD, United States 11/12/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

November , 2014
Best Practices and Opportunities for Central American Student Recruitment -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
San Salvador, El Salvador 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Guatemala City, Guatemala 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Managua, Nicaragua 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
San Jose, CA, United States 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Contacts:
Rossana Lobo, Tegucigalpa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (504) 2236-9320, Ext. 4842
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Ana Polanco, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011-502-2326-4258
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Gabriela Lucke, San Jose
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 506 2519-2271
Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov
Lilliam Baez, Managua
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (505) 2252-7100 ext. 7371
BaezLAU@state.gov

November , 2014
U.S. Aerospace Business/Exporting Opportunities in Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Gina Bento, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514-908-3660
Gina.Bento@trade.gov
Kamila Rogic McLean, Montreal
Intern
Phone:
Kamila.RogicMcLean@trade.gov

November , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:How to Find HS Codes&Calculate Duties & Taxes --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2014
Temporarily Moving Goods & Tools Across the Border --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

November , 2014
Dept. of Commerce/Trade Technologies: Letter of Credit Discrepancies --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/20/2014 - 11/20/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2014
Nigeria: Capitalizing on Opportunities and Overcoming Obstacles --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Indianapolis, IN, United States 11/21/2014 - 11/21/2014
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Dusan Marinkovic, Indianapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 317-582-2300
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov
Jonathan Ruder, Indianapolis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 317-582-2300
Jonathan.Ruder@trade.gov

December , 2014
Webinar: Discover France's Ethnic Beauty Market -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Paris, France 12/2/2014 - 12/2/2014
Contacts:
Caroline de Villoutreys, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 98
Caroline.de.Villoutreys@trade.gov
Rose-Marie Faria, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 49
Rose-Marie.Faria@trade.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1750
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov
Natasha Nunez, Paris
Intern
Phone: (+33)78-268-4121
Natasha.Nunez@trade.gov

December , 2014
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 12/3/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

December , 2014
Foreign Exchange Management for Exporters --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wichita, KS, United States 12/4/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Andrew Anderson, Wichita
USEAC Director
Phone: 316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov

December , 2014
Merchandise Passport-Understanding ATA Carnets --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 12/4/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Ye Hu, Middletown
Trade Program Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Ye.Hu@trade.gov

December , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:Labeling Requirements Personal Care Products --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2014
Handling Duties and Taxes - NAFTA, HST & Other Considerations --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

January , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: NAFTA Certificate of Origin --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/21/2015 - 1/21/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

January , 2015
Healthcare Industry Opportunities in Egypt, Jordan & Israel Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Amman, Cairo, & Tel Aviv, Egypt 1/21/2015 - 1/21/2015
Contacts:
Issa Noursi, Jerusalem
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-2-625-5201
Issa.Noursi@trade.gov
Yael Torres, Tel Aviv
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8522
Yael.Torres@trade.gov
Muna Farkouh, Amman
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962-6-590-6057
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov
Rania Mekhail, Cairo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +20 (2) 2797-3487
Rania.Mekhail@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

February , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:ATA Carnet:An OptionforTemporary Importations --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/18/2015 - 2/18/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Labeling Requirements --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/17/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov