Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

July , 2016
Meet International Buyers at Farm Progress Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Omaha, NE, United States 7/7/2016 - 7/7/2016
Contacts:
Cinnamon King, Sioux Falls
USEAC Director
Phone: 605/330-4265 or 4264
Cinnamon.King@trade.gov
Meredith Bond, Omaha
USEAC Director
Phone: 402-346-6947
Meredith.Bond@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

July , 2016
American Institute of Architecture International Webinar -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Virtual, CO, United States 7/12/2016 - 7/12/2016
Contacts:
Ngo Phuong, Hanoi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6163)
Ngo.Phuong@trade.gov
Lana Lennberg, Denver
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-5654
Lana.Lennberg@trade.gov
Amy Ryan, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1748
Amy.Ryan@trade.gov
Donna Carter, Perth
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 61-8-6144-5149
Donna.Carter@trade.gov

July , 2016
Doing Business with the United Nations - Free Webinar 7/13/16 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 7/13/2016 - 7/13/2016
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

July , 2016
Understanding the Financial Role of INCOTERMS 2010 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/13/2016 - 7/13/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2016
Export 2 Europe: eCommerce Overview -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 7/14/2016 - 7/14/2016
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

July , 2016
Free Webinar on the European Rotorcraft Industry -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
The Hague, Netherlands 7/20/2016 - 7/20/2016
Contacts:
Natasha Keylard, The Hague
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +31-70-3102279
Natasha.Keylard@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

July , 2016
Preparing for International Opportunities at 2016 MINExpo -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 7/20/2016 - 7/20/2016
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

July , 2016
Best Practices and Opportunities for Brazil and Mexico Student Recruitment -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 7/28/2016 - 7/28/2016
Contacts:
Laura Reffatti, Brasilia
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55/61/3312-7481
LAURA.REFFATTI@trade.gov
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5225
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

August , 2016
Doing Business with the United Nations Development Programme - Free Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 8/4/2016 - 8/4/2016
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

September , 2016
Automotive Manufacturing Meetings-Detroit: International Business Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from Washington, DC, United States 9/7/2016 - 9/7/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2016
Why Cargo Insurance is Important in Trade Transactions --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/14/2016 - 9/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

October , 2016
How Letters of Credit Can Improve International Sales --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/12/2016 - 10/12/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2016
The Secrets of Successful Trade Financing for Sales People --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/16/2016 - 11/16/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2016
The Role and Effective Use of Credit Insurance --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/14/2016 - 12/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.