Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

May , 2015
Export2Europe: Understanding the Trans-Atlantic Trade and Investment Partnership -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/28/2015 - 5/28/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Susan Murray, Montpelier
USEAC Director
Phone: 802-828-4508
Susan.Murray@trade.gov
Jennifer Carton, OEURA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0352.
Jennifer.Carton@trade.gov

May , 2015
New COFEPRIS Programs Expedite Approval of U.S. Medical Devices in Mexico -- Medical Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/28/2015 - 5/28/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Hill, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-471-0062
Melissa.Hill@trade.gov

June , 2015
Temporarily Moving Goods & Tools Across the Border -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 6/2/2015 - 6/2/2015
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

June , 2015
Health IT Market Trends and Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 6/3/2015 - 6/3/2015
Contacts:
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [55] (11) 3250 5402
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov
Patricia Marega, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5482
Patricia.Marega@trade.gov
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
LeeAnne Haworth, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2800
LeeAnne.Haworth@trade.gov
Guilherme Caneli, Sao Paulo
Commercial Clerk
Phone: +55 11 3250-5334
Guilherme.Caneli@trade.gov

June , 2015
Getting to Know the 2015 Summer Fancy Food Show International Buyer Program -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 6/4/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1750
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fuel Ethanol Exports: Opportunities & Challenges in 2015-2016 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/9/2015 - 6/9/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2015
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 6/9/2015 - 6/9/2015
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2015
Export Controls at Trade Shows: What Your Company Needs to Know Prior DSEI! -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 4/10/2015 - 4/10/2015
Middletown, CT, United States 6/10/2015 - 6/10/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
PJ Menner, London
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 44 20 7894 0470
PJ.Menner@trade.gov

June , 2015
Top 3 Financing Solutions for U.S. Exporters and Opportunities in Latin America --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/11/2015 - 6/11/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 9/30/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov