Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

July , 2014
Brazilian Market for Healthcare IT -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 7/22/2014 - 7/22/2014
Contacts:
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4420
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [55] (11) 3250 5402
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov

July , 2014
Dept. of Commerce & eBay: Tools to Help You Take Your Business Online &Go Global --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/24/2014 - 7/24/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2014
Selling to NATO --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 7/24/2014 - 7/24/2014
Contacts:
Ira Bel, Brussels
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5116
Ira.Bel@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

August , 2014
Travel and Tourism Regulations -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Contacts:
Ron Erdmann, Office of Tourism
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov
Julie Heizer, Office of Tourism
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4904
Julie.Heizer@trade.gov
Robert Stackpole, Birmingham
Director
Phone: 205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

August , 2014
Ports and Marine Technology Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/6/2014 - 8/6/2014
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

August , 2014
Webinar: Renewable Energy Opportunities in Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 8/7/2014 - 8/7/2014
Contacts:
Nyamusi Igambi, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 713-209-3112
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Ryan Mulholland, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824693
Ryan.Mulholland@trade.gov
Ricardo Pelaez, Lima
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (51 1) 618-2440
Ricardo.Pelaez@trade.gov

September , 2014
Webinar: Mexican Auto Supply Chain Matchmaking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Queretaro, Mexico 9/10/2014 - 9/10/2014
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

September , 2014
Hydrocarbon Exploration & Production Opportunities in Greece and Cyprus -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Athens, Greece 9/22/2014 - 9/22/2014
Houston, TX, United States 9/22/2014 - 9/22/2014
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (713) 209 3110
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Ephie Charalambidou, State Commercial Specialist

Phone: 357/22/393-362
CharalambidouEY@state.gov
Delilah DeSouza, New Orleans
International Trade Specialist
Phone: Direct 504-915-3301 Main #504-589-6546
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov
Peter Tataris, Athens
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 30-210-720-2307
Peter.Tataris@trade.gov

March , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov