Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

May , 2016
Construction/Electrical Equipment Opportunities in Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/31/2016 - 5/31/2016
Contacts:

May , 2016
Rapidly Evolving Defense Markets Part 2: Singapore, South Korea and Columbia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
baltimore, MD, United States 5/31/2016 - 5/31/2016
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

June , 2016
Business Opportunities in Mexico --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/1/2016 - 6/1/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Patrick Krissek, NAFTA/InterAmerica
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4231
Patrick.Krissek@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

June , 2016
Opportunities in Colombia's Oil and Gas Industry -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 6/8/2016 - 6/8/2016
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov

June , 2016
Automotive Manufacturing Meetings-Detroit:Tech Spectrum,Capabilities&Ford's Role --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from Washington, DC, United States 6/14/2016 - 6/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2016
Cyber Security Opportunities in Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 6/14/2016 - 6/14/2016
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Gokce Tuncer, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +90 212 335 9133
Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov

June , 2016
Discover Global Markets: Healthcare Connections Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seattle, WA, United States 6/15/2016 - 6/15/2016
Contacts:
Diane Mooney, Seattle
USEAC Director
Phone: 206-553-5615,ext. 236
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov
Bob Deane, Seattle
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 206-553-5615 x 225
Bob.Deane@trade.gov
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov

June , 2016
How to do Effective Due Diligence on an International Buyer --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/15/2016 - 6/15/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2016
United Nations Geneva Strategic Heritage Plan - Construction Opportunities -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/16/2016 - 6/16/2016
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

June , 2016
Utilizing Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 6/21/2016 - 6/21/2016
Contacts:
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Alexey Prokharchyk, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Alexey.Prokharchyk@trade.gov

June , 2016
[FREE WEBINAR] - Wearables & Standards: What You Need To Know -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 6/28/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Sheryl Hitomi, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 102
Sheryl.Hitomi@trade.gov

July , 2016
Understanding the Financial Role of INCOTERMS 2010 --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/13/2016 - 7/13/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2016
Automotive Manufacturing Meetings-Detroit: International Business Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from Washington, DC, United States 9/7/2016 - 9/7/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2016
Why Cargo Insurance is Important in Trade Transactions --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/14/2016 - 9/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

October , 2016
How Letters of Credit Can Improve International Sales --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/12/2016 - 10/12/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2016
The Secrets of Successful Trade Financing for Sales People --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/16/2016 - 11/16/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2016
The Role and Effective Use of Credit Insurance --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/14/2016 - 12/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.