Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

March , 2015
Webinar: China's Medical Device Market Under the New Regulatory Regime -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shenyang, China 3/2/2015 - 3/2/2015
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Yang Liu, Shenyang
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-24-2322-1198 ext. 8143
Yang.Liu@trade.gov

March , 2015
Best Practices and Opportunities for Brazil and Mexico Student Recruitment -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, Brazil 3/3/2015 - 3/3/2015
San Juan, PR, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Laura Reffatti, Brasilia
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55/61/3312-7481
LAURA.REFFATTI@trade.gov
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55-5140-2621
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, San Juan
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 787-775-1974/ 787-679-3051
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

March , 2015
Selling Cosmetic Chemicals from the U.S. to South Korea -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Newark, NJ, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/3/2015
Contacts:
Hee Sook Baik, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4216
HeeSook.Baik@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

March , 2015
Export Opportunities in El Salvador for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2015
Kenya and Tanzania: Record Growth in the Hubs of East Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

March , 2015
Export 2 Europe: Trading with the United Kingdom -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/5/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Susan Murray, Montpelier
USEAC Director
Phone: 802-828-4508
Susan.Murray@trade.gov
Brittany Banta, New Orleans
Commercial Officer
Phone: 504-589-6702
Brittany.Banta@trade.gov

March , 2015
Cyber Security Opportunities in Japan, S. Korea and Taiwan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
online, VA, United States 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Erica Ramirez, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 909-390-8491
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

March , 2015
Film and TV industry IPR & Licensing in China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Andrea DaSilva, Info/Comm Tech & Ecommerce
Senior Policy Analyst
Phone: 202-482-3686
Andrea.DaSilva@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Janice Wingo, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2590
Janice.Wingo@trade.gov

March , 2015
Opportunities in Japan's energy and nuclear industries -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Web, WI, United States 3/10/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Gregory Taevs, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 81-3-3224-5070
Gregory.Taevs@trade.gov
Andrew Edlefsen, Las Vegas
USEAC Director
Phone: 702-388-6694
Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov
Takahiko Suzuki, Tokyo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-3-3224-5076
Takahiko.Suzuki@trade.gov
Sheryl Hitomi, Milwaukee
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 414-297-1852
Sheryl.Hitomi@trade.gov

March , 2015
FREE Webinar on the International Trade Compliance Training Program -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 3/11/2015 - 3/11/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Rosendo Garcia, Middletown
Program Coordinator
Phone:
Rosendo.Garcia@trade.gov

March , 2015
Saudi Arabia and Kuwait: Opportunities and Challenges in the Oil and Gas Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Houston, Saudi Arabia 3/11/2015 - 3/11/2015
Contacts:
Salahuddin Tauhidi, OIO-ANESA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1322
Salahuddin.Tauhidi@trade.gov
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov

March , 2015
Mexico Oil & Gas Marketing Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 3/12/2015 - 3/12/2015
Contacts:
Francisco Ceron, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5140-2640
Francisco.Ceron@trade.gov
Melissa Blackledge, Cleveland
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216-522-4740
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Karen Allen, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (+52) 55-5080-2195
Karen.Allen@trade.gov
Stephanie Coia, Cleveland
Intern
Phone: 2165224750
Stephanie.Coia@trade.gov

March , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Labeling Requirements --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/17/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Connecticut USEAC Archived Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Archived Webinar, CT, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

March , 2015
Export Opportunities in Nicaragua for U.S. Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Managua, Nicaragua 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2015
Identifying the right REACH Only Representative (OR) --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Indianapolis, IN, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Dusan Marinkovic, Indianapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 317-582-2300
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov
Matthew Kopetski, European Union
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +3228115684
Matthew.Kopetski@trade.gov

March , 2015
Department of Commerce/Trade Technologies:Financing Your Exports & Getting Paid --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Ghana: Growing Export Opportunities for U.S. Businesses -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

March , 2015
Low-Cost Way to Recruit International Students from Vietnam -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Hano, Vietnam 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Le Anh, Ho Chi Minh City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-8-3520-4660
Le.Anh@trade.gov
Paul Kullman, Denver
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 303 293 1453
Paul.Kullman@trade.gov
Anna Flaaten, Phoenix
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 480-884-1673
Anna.Flaaten@trade.gov
Ngo Anh, Hanoi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6159)
Ngo.Anh@trade.gov
Jetta DeNend, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 415-705-2300
Jetta.DeNend@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

March , 2015
Western Europe Virtual Education Fair: UK, France,Belgium -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, Belgium 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Paris, France 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
London, United Kingdom 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Ira Bel, Brussels
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5116
Ira.Bel@trade.gov
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Janet Bauermeister, Spokane
USEAC Director
Phone: 509-344-9398
Janet.Bauermeister@trade.gov
Isabelle Singletary, Paris
Commercial Information Mgmt Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 63
Isabelle.Singletary@trade.gov
Chrystal Denys, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov

March , 2015
New England Trade Adjustment Assistance Center (NETAAC) Informational Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 3/24/2015 - 3/24/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

March , 2015
101 Financing for Vet Owned Businesses -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/24/2015 - 3/24/2015
Contacts:
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

March , 2015
Webinar on Opportunities in Zacatecas, Mexico's Mining Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 3/25/2015 - 3/25/2015
Contacts:
John Howell, Monterrey
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 81 8047 3223
john.howell@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

April , 2015
Angola and Mozambique: Record Growth From Port to Port -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/1/2015 - 4/1/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
Eastern Europe (Hungary and Bulgaria) Virtual Education Fair -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 4/2/2015 - 4/2/2015
Contacts:
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov

April , 2015
Access to Private Capital for Growing Businesses Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/7/2015 - 4/7/2015
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Intern
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

April , 2015
Export Controls at Trade Shows -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 4/8/2015 - 4/8/2015
Contacts:
Shannon Christenbury, Charlotte
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 704-333-4886 x 225
Shannon.Christenbury@trade.gov
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

April , 2015
Ethiopia: Looking Ahead to Growth and Transformation -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 4/15/2015 - 4/15/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Advanced Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/16/2015 - 4/16/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Letter of Credit Discrepancies --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/21/2015 - 5/21/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.