Local Time: Print

GM San Salvador Staff

Aileen Nandi, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (503) 2501-3211 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
aileen.nandi@trade.gov

Laura Gimenez, Commercial Attache
Phone: (503) 2501-3227 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
laura.gimenez@trade.gov

Maria Rivera, Regional Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3060 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
maria.rivera@trade.gov

Maria Morales, Regional Budget/Admin. Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3113 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
maria.morales@trade.gov

Lorena Aceto, Regional Trade Compliance Assistant
Phone: (503) 2501-3071 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
lorena.aceto@trade.gov

Lidia Sosa, Senior Commercial Specialist

Phone: (503) 2501-3144 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
lidia.sosa@trade.gov

Sandra Hernandez, Commercial Assistant
Phone: (503) 2501-3007 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
sandra.hernandez@trade.gov

Eduardo Valle, Clerk
Phone: (503) 2501-3068 Fax: (503) 2501-3067
eduardo.valle@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.