Automotive Contacts

U.S. Commercial Service EUROPE AUTOMOTIVE PARTS AND EQUIPMENT SECTOR COORDINATOR

GERMANY
Senior Commercial Specialist: Volker Wirsdorf
American Consulate General
Giessener Str. 30
60435 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49-69-7535-3150
Fax: +49-69-7535-3171
e-mail: Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Europe Automotive Contacts:

AUSTRIA

Commercial Specialist: Marta Haustein
American Embassy
Boltzmannsgasse 16
4-1091 Vienna
Tel: +43-1-313-392205
Fax: +43-1-310-6917
e-mail: Marta.Haustein@trade.gov

BELGIUM

Commercial Specialist: Karel Vantomme
American Embassy
Boulevard du Regent 27
1000 Brussels
Tel: +32-2-811 4733
Fax: +32-2-512-3644
e-mail: Karel.Vantomme@trade.gov

BULGARIA

Commercial Specialist: Uliana Kanelli
American Embassy
1 Saborna St., Sofia
Tel: +359-2-939-5706
Fax: +359-2-939-5735
e-mail: Uliana.Kanelli@trade.gov

CZECH REPUBLIC

Commercial Specialist: Zdenek Svoboda
American Embassy
Trziste 15
11801 Prague
Tel: +420-2-570-22323
Fax: +420-2-570-22810
e-mail: Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

DENMARK

Commercial Specialist: Peter Strandby
American Embassy
Dag Hammarskjolds Alle 24
2100 Copenhagen
Tel: +45-3341-7117
e-mail: Peter.Strandby@trade.gov

ESTONIA

Commercial Specialist: Reene Sepp
American Embassy
US Commercial Service
Kentmanni 20, 15099 Tallinn
Tel: +372-66 88 130
Fax: +372-66 88 134
e-mail: SeppR@state.gov

FINLAND

Commercial Specialist: Tarja Kunnas
Itainen Puistotie 14A
00140 Helsinki
Tel: +358-9-616 25345
Fax: +358-9-616 25130
e-mail: Tarja.Kunnas@trade.gov

FRANCE

Commercial Specialist: Stéphanie Pencolé
American Embassy
2 Avenue Gabriel
75382 Paris Cedex 8
Tel: +33-1-43 12 7138
Fax: +33-1-43 12 7050
e-mail: Stephanie.Pencole@trade.gov

GERMANY

Commercial Specialist: Felix Happe
American Consulate General
Giessener Str. 30
60435 Frankfurt
Tel: +49-69-7535 3153
Fax: +49-69-7535 3171
e-mail: Felix.Happe@trade.gov

GREECE

Commercial Specialist: George Bonanos
American Embassy
91 Vasilissis Sophia Blvd.
10160 Athens
Tel: +30-1-720 2331
Fax: +30-1-721 8660
e-mail: George.Bonanos@trade.gov

HUNGARY

Commercial Specialist: Csilla Viragos
American Embassy - Commercial Service
Bank Center, Granite Tower
Szabadsag ter 7
1054 Budapest
Tel: +36-1-475-4250
Fax: +36-1-475-4676
e-mail: Csilla.Viragos@trade.gov

IRELAND

Commercial Specialist: Padraig O'Connor
American Embassy
42 Elgin Road
Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
Tel: +353-1-667 4756
Fax: +353-1-667 4754
e-mail: Padraig.O'connor@trade.gov

ITALY

Commercial Specialist: (Mr.) Andrea Rosa
U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Via Principe Amedeo, 2
20121 Milan
Tel. +39-02-6268 8523
Fax +39-02-6596 561
e-mail: Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov

KAZAKHSTAN

Commercial Specialist: Oxana Parshina
97 Zholdakbekov St. 11th Floor
480099 Almaty
Tel: +7-3272 504850
Fax: +7-3250 504967
e-mail: Oxana.Parshina@trade.gov

KUWAIT

Commercial Specialist: Xavier Muthu
American Embassy
P.O.Box 77, Safat
Tel: +965-2259-1456
Fax: +965-2259-1271
e-mail: Xavier.Muthu@trade.gov

LITHUANIA

Commercial Specialist: Jonas Vasilevicius
US Commercial Service
2600 Akmenu 6, Vilnius
Tel: +370-5-266-5500
Fax: +370-5-266-5510
e-mail: Vasilevicius@state.gov

NETHERLANDS

Commercial Specialist: Glenn van Polanen
Embassy of the United States of America
Lange Voorhout 102
2514 EJ The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-70 310 2423
Fax: +31-70 363 2985
e-mail: Glenn.VanPolanen@trade.gov

NORWAY

Commercial Specialist: Heming Bjorna
Henrik Ibsens Gate 48
0244 Oslo
Tel: +47-21 308866
Fax: +47-22 558803
e-mail: Heming.Bjorna@trade.gov

POLAND

Commercial Specialist: Joanna Chomicka
IPC Business Center
Poznanska 2/4
00-680 Warsaw
Tel: +48-22 625 4374
Fax: +48-22 621 6327
e-mail: Joanna.Chomicka@trade.gov

PORTUGAL

Commercial Specialist: Pedro Ferreira
American Embassy
Avenida das Forcas Armadas
1600 Lisbon
Tel: +351-21 770 2527
Fax: +351-21 726 8914
e-mail: Pedro.Ferreira@trade.gov

QATAR

Senior Commercial Specialist: Mahmoud Skhiri
American Embassy
22nd February Street Al Luqta
Doha, State of Qatar
Tel: +974-4496-6085
Fax: +974-4488-4163
e-mail: Mahmoud.Skhiri@trade.gov

ROMANIA

Commercial Specialist: Corina Gheorghisor
American Embassy
Strada Tudor Arghezi 7-9, Bucharest
Tel: +40-1-210 4042 Ext. 347
Fax: +40-1-210 0690
e-mail: Corina.Gheorghisor@trade.gov

RUSSIA

Commercial Specialist: Alexander Kansky
15 Furshtatskaya Street
St. Petersburg 191186
Tel: +7-812-326 2581
Fax: +7-812-326 2561
e-mail: Alexander.Kansky@trade.gov

Commercial Specialist: Vladislav Borodulin

Bolshoy Deviatinsky Pereulok, 8
Moscow, 121099
Ph: +7-495 737 5036
Fax: +7-495 737 5033
e-mail: Vladislav.Borodulin@trade.gov

SERBIA & MONTENEGRO

Commercial Specialist: Boris Popovski
US Commercial Service
Kneza Milosa 50
11000 Belgrade
Tel: +381-11-306 4910
Fax: +381-11-361 758
e-mail: Boris.Popovski@trade.gov

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Commercial Specialist: Lucia Maskova
U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Embassy Bratislava
Panska 14, P.O. Box 309
814 99 Bratislava 1
Tel: + 421-2-5920 5317
Fax: + 421-2-5920 5333
e-mail: Lucia.Maskova@trade.gov

SPAIN

Senior Commercial Specialist: Carlos Perezminguez
American Embassy
Serrano 75
28006 Madrid
Tel: +34-91 3081598
Fax. +34-91 5630859
e-mail: Carlos.Perezminguez@trade.gov

SWEDEN

Commercial Specialist: Tuula Ahlstrom
Dag Hammarskjolds Vag 31
115 89 Stockholm
Tel: +46-8 783 5396
Fax: +46-8 660 9181
e-mail: Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov

TURKEY

Commercial Specialist: Berrin Erturk
U.S. Commercial Service
Ataturk Caddesi 126
Kat:5
35210 Pasaport
Izmir
Tel: +90-232 441 2446
Fax: +90-232 489 0267
e-mail: Berrin.Erturk@trade.gov

UKRAINE

Commercial Specialist: Oleksandr Zavhorodniy
American Embassy
4th Floor, Hlybochytska St.
Kiev 04050
Tel: +380-44 490 4018 or 490 4104
Fax: +380-44 490 4046
e-mail: Oleksandr.Zavhorodniy@trade.gov

UNITED KINGDOM

Commercial Specialist: Sara Jones
American Embassy
24 Grosvenor Square
London W1A 1AE
Tel: +44-20 7894 0451
Fax: +44-20 7894 0020
e-mail: Sara.Jones@trade.gov

UZBEKISTAN

Commercial Specialist: Jakhongir Mavlany
American Embassy
41 Buyuk Turon Street
Tashkent, 700000
Tel: +998-711 206 705
Fax: +998-711 206 692
e-mail: Jakongir.Mavlany@trade.gov