Information & Communication Technologies Contacts

Contact us for more information about the Information & Communication Technologies sector in Europe:

Showcase Europe ICT Sector Contacts (by Country)


Showcase Europe ICT Sector Coordinator

Jesus Garcia
U.S. Commercial Service, Spain
e-mail: jesus.garcia@trade.gov
Tel. +34 91-308-1578

eHealth Lead - Sabina Krøigaard sabina.kroigaard@trade.gov
Mobile Services Lead -
Nicoletta Postiglione nicoletta.postiglione@trade.gov

Austria

Ingeborg Doblinger
e-mail: ingeborg.doblinger@trade.gov
Tel. 43/1/31339-2120

Subsectors: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, consumer electronics, telecommunications equipment and services, audio/visual equipment and E-Commerce.

Belgium

Ira Bel
e-mail: ira.bel@trade.gov
Tel. +32 2 811 5116

Bulgaria

Stanislava Dimitrova
e-mail: stanislava.dimitrova@trade.gov
Tel. +359-2-939-5740

Subsectors: Computer Services, Computer Software, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Components, Information Services, Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services

Croatia

Miroslav Nikolac
e-mail: miroslav.nikolac@ trade.gov
Tel. (385 1) 661 2026

Subsectors: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Information Services, Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services

Czech Republic

Luda Taylor
e-mail: luda.taylor@trade.gov
Tel. 420/2 5753 1162 ext. 2315

Subsectors: IT & Telecommunications, E-Commerce

Denmark

Peter Strandby
e-mail: peter.strandby@trade.gov
Tel. +45/35 553 144 ext. 202

Subsectors: Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services

Sabina Krøigaard
e-mail: sabina.kroigaard@trade.gov
Tel. +45 3341 7202

Subsectors: Computer Software, Health

Finland

Tarja Kunnas
e-mail: tarja.kunnas@trade.gov
Tel. 358-9-171 931

France

Myrline Mikal - Goide
High Technology Operation Team
e-mail: myrline.mikal.goide@trade.gov
Tel. +33/1 43 12 29 80

Charles Defranchi
Global ICT Team Leader
e-mail: charles.defranchi@trade.gov
Tel. +33/1 43 12 28 63

Germany

Berlin Office

Mathias Koeckeritz
e-mail: mathias.koeckeritz@trade.gov
Tel. +49 30 8035-1910

Subsectors: Consumer Electronics, Computers and Peripherals, E-Commerce,

Frankfurt Office

Volker Wirsdorf
e-mail: volker.wirsdorf@trade.gov
Tel. +49 69 7535-3150

Subsectors: eBooks, Telecommunication Equipment, Telecommunication Services

Munich

Doris Groot
e-mail: doris.groot@trade.gov
Tel. +49 89 28 88 749

Subsectors: Computer Software/Services

Greece

Betty Alexandropoulou
e-mail: betty.alexandropoulou@trade.gov
Tel. +30-210-720-2346

Subsectors: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Commerce, Information Services, Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services

Hungary

Csilla Virágos
e-mail: csilla.viragos@trade.gov
Tel. (36-1) 475-4250

Subsectors: Computer hardware, software and services, Electronics, Household Electronics and Appliances, Process control/automation, Telecommunications equipment and services

Ireland

Padraig O'Connor
e-mail: padraig.o'connor@trade.gov
Tel. 353-1-237-5848

Subsectors: Consumer Electronics, Computers/Peripherals/Software and Services, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Equipment/Components, Information Services, Telecommunications Equipment and Services, Audio-Visual, Security Technology/Equipment, E-Commerce, Digital Games/Media, IPR & data Privacy

Italy

Nicoletta Postiglione
U.S. Consulate General – Commercial Service, Milan
e-mail: nicoletta.postiglione@trade.gov
Tel. +39 02 659 2260

Subsectors: ICT Equipment & Services, Software, Telecommunications Equipment and Services

Valentina Massari
U.S. Consulate General – Commercial Service, Milan
e-mail: valentina.massari@trade.gov
Tel. +39 02 626 88 507

Subsectors: Consumer Electronics

The Netherlands

Alan Ras
U.S. Consulate General – Commercial Service, Amsterdam
e-mail: Alan.Ras@trade.gov
Tel. +31-(0)70-3102420

Subsectors: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Telecommunications equipment and services

Norway

Heming Bjorna
e-mail: heming.bjorna@trade.gov
Tel. +47 21 30 87 60

Poland

Maria Kowalska
e-mail: maria.kowalska@trade.gov
Tel. (48-22) 625-4374

Subsectors: Computers, Electronic Components, Information Services, Software, Telecommunications Services

Romania

Monica Eremia
e-mail: Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Tel. +40 21 200 3358

Subsectors: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Electronic Commerce, Electronic Components, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Russia

Moscow office

Darya Kolesnikova
e-mail: darya.kolesnikova@trade.gov
Tel. 7 495 7285579

Subsectors: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals

Timur Uddin
e-mail: Timur.Uddin@trade.gov
Tel. +7-495-728-5526

Subsectors: Electronic Commerce, Information Services, Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services

St. Peterburg office

Misha Minkevitch
Email: Misha.Minkevitch@trade.gov
Tel: 7 (812)-326-2582

Subsectors: ICT

Slovak Republic

Marian Volent
e-mail: marian.volent@trade.gov
Tel. 00 421 2 5920 5318

Subsectors: Consumer Electronics, Computers/Peripherals, Computer Software, Computer Services, Electronic Commerce, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Eq., Electronic Components, Information Services, Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services

Spain

Jesus Garcia
e-mail: jesus.garcia@trade.gov
Tel. +34 91-308-1578

Subsectors: Computer/Electronic Equipment/Services, E-Commerce, Security Technology/Equipment, Telecommunication Services/Equipment

Carmen Ribera
e-mail: Carmen.Ribera@trade.gov
Tel. +34 91-308-1544

Subsectors: Audio/Visual Equipment

Sweden

Gunilla LaRoche
e-mail: gunilla.laroche@trade.gov
Tel. (46) 87835353

Subsectors: Computers/Peripherals, Computer Services, Computer Software, Consumer Electronics, Information Services, Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services

Turkey

Ihsan G. Muderrisoglu
e-mail: ihsan.muderriosoglu@trade.gov
Tel. +90 (312) 455 5555 ext. 2467

Subsectors: Audio/Visual Equipment, Computers/Peripherals, Computer Services, Computer Software, Electronic Commerce, Electronic Components, Consumer Electronics, Electronics Industry Prod/Test Equipment, Information Services, Photo Equipment, Telecommunications Equipment and Services

Ukraine

Vadym Sviatnenko
e-mail: vadym.sviatnenko@trade.gov
Tel. (380-44) 521-5405

Subsectors: Computer Services/Software, Computers and Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Components, Information Services, Information Technology, Telecommunications Equipment, Telecommunications Services.

United Kingdom

Andy Williams
e-mail: andrew.williams@trade.gov
Tel. +44 20 7894 0417

Subsectors: Information and Communications Technologies, IPR, Green ICT; WEEE; RoHS.