Medical & Pharmaceutical Contacts

U.S. Commercial Service Europe Medical / Pharmaceutical Program Coordination

Belgium
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Regentlaan 27 Boulevard du Regent
1000 Brussels
Name: Paul Kullman
Title: Commercial Counselor
Phone: +32-2-811-5269
Fax: +32-2-512-3644
e-mail: paul.kullman@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Europe Medical / Pharmaceutical Sector Contacts:

Austria

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Boltzmanngasse 16
A-1091 Vienna
Name: Manfred Weinschenk
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +43-1-31339 2285
Fax: +43-1- 310-6917
e-mail: manfred.weinschenk@trade.gov

Belgium/Luxembourg

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Regentlaan 27 Boulevard du Regent
1000 Brussels
Name: Danny Dumon
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5476
Fax: +32-2-512-3644
e-mail: danny.dumon@trade.gov

Bulgaria

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
16, Kozyak St.
1407 Sofia
Name: Uliana Kanelli
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +359-2-939-5706, 937-5100
Fax: +359-2-939-5735
e-mail: uliana.kanelli@trade.gov

Croatia

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Thomasa Jeffersona 2
10010 Zagreb
Name: Miroslav Nikolac
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +3851-661-2026
Fax: +3851-661-2446
e-mail: miroslav.nikolac@trade.gov

Czech Republic

U.S. Commercial Service
Trziste 15
11801 Praha 1
Fax: +420 257-022-810
Name: Veronika Novakova
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +420 2 57 022 437
e-mail:  Veronika Novakova@mail.doc.gov

Denmark

U.S. Commercial Service
Dag Hammarskjölds Alle 24
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Fax: +45 35 42 01 75
Name: Sabina Kroigaard
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +45 33417202
Fax: +4535420175
e-mail: sabina.kroigaard@trade.gov

Estonia

US Embassy
Kentmanni 20
15099 Tallinn
Name: Reene Sepp
Title: Commercial Assistant
Phone: +372 66 88 130
Fax: +372 66 88 134
e-mail: reene.sepp@mail.doc.gov

European Union

U.S. Commercial Service
Rue Zinner 13
B-1000 Brussels
Name: Lucie Mattera
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +32-2-811-5684
Fax: +32-2-513-1228
e-mail: lucie.mattera@trade.gov

Finland

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Itainen Puistotie 14 B
FIN-00140 Helsinki
Name: Merja Poikolainen
Title: Commercial Assistant
Phone: +358-9-616 25341
Fax: +358-9-616 25130
e-mail: merja.poikolainen@trade.gov

France

U.S. Commercial Service
14 Boulevard Haussman
75009 Paris
Name: Alain Levy
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 29 02
Fax: [33] (0).1.43 12 21 72
e-mail: alain.levy@trade.gov

Germany

Dusseldorf
American Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Willi-Becker-Allee 10
40227 Dusseldorf
Fax: +49-0211-737-767-67
Name: Anette Salama
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-60
e-mail: anette.salama@trade.gov
Sectors: Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Medical Equipment
Name: Nils Roeher
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-20
e-mail: nils.roeher@trade.gov
Sectors: Dental Equipment, Veterinary Medicine Equipment/Supplies, Health Care Services
Hamburg

American Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Alsterufer 27/28
20354 Hamburg
Name: Sebastian Koehler
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-40-4117-1223
Fax: 49-40-410-6498
e-mail: Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov
Sectors: Biotechnology

Greece

U.S. Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
91 Vasilissis Sophias Avenue
GR-101 60 Athens
Name: Betty Alexandropoulou
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +30-210-720-2346
Fax: +30-210-721-8660
e-mail: betty.alexandropoulou@trade.gov

Hungary

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Szabadsag Ter 7-9
Bank Center, Granit Tower-1st Floor
H-1054 Budapest
Name: Andrea Imrik
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (36) 1 475-4198
Fax: (36-1) 475-4676
e-mail:  andrea.imrik@trade.gov

Ireland

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
42 Elgin Road, Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Name: Finola Cunningham
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +353-1-667-4753
Fax: +353-1-667-4754
e-mail: finola.cunningham@trade.gov

Israel

U.S. Commercial Service
71 Hayarkon Street
Tel Aviv 63903
Name: Yael Torres
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-7611
Fax: +972-3-510-7215
e-mail: yael.torres@trade.gov

Italy

Rome
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Via Vittorio Veneto 119/A
00187 Rome
Name: Leonarda Chiocchi
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 06-4674-2204
Fax: +39 06-4674-2113
e-mail: leonarda.chiocchi@trade.gov
Sectors: Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Veterinary Medicine Equipment/Supplies

Florence
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Lungarno A. Vespucci 38
50123 Florence
Name: Alessandra Gola
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 055-211 676
Fax: +39 055-238 780
e-mail: alessandra.gola@trade.gov
Sectors: Dental equipment

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
41 Kazibek bi St.
050010 Almaty
Name: Nurlan Zhangarin
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone:+7-727-250 7612 ext. 6495
Fax: +7-727-250 0777
e-mail: nurlan.zhangarin@trade.gov

Netherlands

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Lange Voorhout 102
2514 EJ The Hague
Name: Alan Ras
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone:+31-70-3109420
Fax: +31-70-3632985
e-mail: alan.ras@trade.gov

Norway

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Drammensveien 18
N-0244 Oslo
Name: Britt Hestenes
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +47 21 30 85 12
Fax: +47 22 55 88 03
e-mail: britt.hestenes@trade.gov

Poland

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Al. Jerozolimskie 56C
00-803 Warsaw
Name: Zofia Sobiepanek
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (48 22) 625-4374
Fax: (48 22) 621-6327
e-mail: zofia.sobiepanek@trade.gov

Portugal

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Avenida das Forcas Armedas
1649-055 Lisboa
Name: Sergio Neves
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (351 21) 770-2529
Fax: (351 21) 726-8914
e-mail: sergio.neves@trade.gov

Romania

U.S. Embassy
Commercial Section
Str. Gen. Praporgescu 1-5
Bucharest
Name: Doina Brancusi
Title: Commercial Assistant
Phone: +40 21 200-3476
Fax: +40 21 316-0690
e-mail: doina.brancusi@trade.gov

Russia

Moscow
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
23/38 Bolshaya Molchanovka
Building 2
Moscow, 121069
Name: Yuliya Vinogradova
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-495-737-5030
Fax: 7-495-737-5033
e-mail: yuliya.vinogradova@trade.gov


St. Petersburg

U.S. Commercial Service
25 Nevsky Prospect
St. Petersburg, 191186
Name: Misha Minkevitch
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7 (812)-326-2560
Fax: 7 (812)-326-2561
e-mail: misha.minkevitch@trade.gov

Serbia

U.S. Commercial Service
Name: Zorica Mihajlovic
Title: Commercial Assistant
Phone: +381-11-306-4751
Fax: +381-11-306-4800
e-mail: zorica.mihajlovic@trade.gov

Slovak Republic

U.S. Commercial Service
Panska 14
811 01 Bratislava
Name: Lucia Maskova
Title: Commercial Assistant
Phone: +421 2 5920 5317
Fax: +421 2 5920 5333
e-mail: lucia.maskova@trade.gov

Spain

U.S. Commercial Service
Serrano, 75
28006 Madrid
Name: Helen Crowley
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34 91 308-1548
Fax: 34 91 563-0859
e-mail: helen.crowley@trade.gov

Sweden

Embassy of the United States
U.S. Commercial Service
Dag Hammarskjölds Väg 31
SE -115 89, Stockholm
Name: Catharina Kronstrom
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 46-8-783 53 52
Fax: 46-8-660-91 81
e-mail: catharina.kronstrom@trade.gov

Switzerland

U.S. Commercial Service
America Center
Dufourstrasse 101
CH-8008, Zurich
Name: Elisabeth Mbitha-Schmid
Title: Commercial Assistant
Phone: +41 43 499 2970
Fax: +41 43 499 2971
e-mail: elisabeth.mbitha-schmid@trade.gov

Turkey

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
110 Ataturk Bulvari
06100 Kavaklidere, Ankara
Name: Ozge Cirika
Title: Commercial Assistant
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Fax: 90-312-457-7302
e-mail: ozge.cirika@trade.gov

Ukraine

U.S. Commercial Service
4th floor
Artyom Business Center
4 Hlybochytska Vul.
Kiev, 04050
Name: Olena Stephanska
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380 (44) 490-0424
Fax: 380 (44) 490-4046
e-mail: olena.stephanska@trade.gov

United Kingdom

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
24 Grosvenor Square
London, W1A 1AE
Name: Cheryl Wither
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0471
Fax: +44 20 7894 0020
e-mail: cheryl.withers@trade.gov