Safety & Security Contacts

Showcase Europe Safety & Security Sector Coordinator:

ITALY
American Embassy
Via Vittorio Veneto 119/A
00187 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 4674 2382/2427
Fax: +39 06 4674 2113
Senior Commercial Officer: Carmine D’Aloisio
Commercial Specialist: Maria Calabria
e-mail: maria.calabria@trade.gov

Showcase Europe Safety & Security Sector Contacts:

AUSTRIA
American Embassy
Boltzmanngasse 16
A-1091 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 313 39 2285
Fax: +43 1 310 6917
Senior Commercial Officer: Thomas Brennan
Commercial Specialist: Manfred Weinschenk
e-mail: manfred.weinschenk@trade.gov

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG
American Embassy
Regentlaan 27
B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 -2 -811 54 76
Fax: +32-2-512-3644
Senior Commercial Officer: Paul Kullman
Commercial Specialist: Danny Dumon
e-mail: danny.dumon@trade.gov

BULGARIA
American Embassy
16, Kozyak Street
Sofia 1407, Bulgaria
Phone: + 359-2-939-5781, 937-5100
Fax: + 359-2-939-5735
Commercial Attache: Scott Pozil
Commercial Specialist: Andon Kalibatsev
e-mail: andon.kalibatsev@trade.gov

CROATIA
American Embassy
Thomasa Jeffersona 2
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel.: +385 1 661 2149
Fax: +385 1 661 2446
Senior Commercial Officer: Pamala Ward
Commercial Specialist: Miroslav Nikolac
e-mail: miroslav.nikolac@trade.gov

CZECH REPUBLIC
American Embassy
Trziste 15
11800 Prague 1, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 257 022 315
Fax:+ 420 257 022 810
Commercial Officer: Stuart Schaag
Commercial Specialist: Luda Taylor
e-mail: luda.taylor@trade.gov

DENMARK
American Embassy
Dag Hammarskjolds Alle 24
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Tel.: +45 3341 7403
Fax: +45 3542 0175
Senior Commercial Officer: Keith Curtis (resident in Sweden)
Commercial Specialist: Bjarke Castberg Frederiksen
e-mail: bjarke.frederiksen@trade.gov

EUROPEAN UNION
For information on EU regulations and EU public funding opportunities

U.S. Mission to the European Union
13 rue Zinner
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 508 2676
Fax: +32 2 513 1228
Commercial Specialist: Isabelle Maelcamp
e-mail: isabelle.maelcamp@trade.gov

FINLAND
American Embassy
Itainen Puistotie 14 B
FIN-00140 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358-9-6162 5140
Fax: +358-9-6162 5130
Regional Senior Commercial Officer: Nicholas Kuchova
Commercial Specialist: Mia Maki
e-mail: mia.maki@trade.gov

FRANCE
American Embassy
2 Avenue Gabriel
75382 Paris Cedex 8
Tel: +33 1  43 12 70 79
Fax: +33 1 43 12 70 50
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer: Bill Crawford
Commercial Specialist: Cara Boulesteix
e-mail: cara.boulesteix@trade.gov

GERMANY
American Consulate
Willi-Becker-Allee 10
40227 Dusseldorf, Germany
Tel: +49-211-737 767 20
Fax: +49-211-737 767 67
Acting Manager: Anette Salama
Commercial Specialist: Nils Roeher
e-mail: nils.roeher@trade.gov

GREECE
American Embassy
91 Vas. Sofias Avenue
GR-101 60 Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 720-2224 and 2302
Fax: +30 210 721-8660
Senior Commercial Officer: David McNeill
Commercial Specialist: Irene Ralli
e-mail: Irene.Ralli@trade.gov

IRELAND
American Embassy
42 Elgin Road
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4, Ireland
Tel.: +353 1 667 4752
Fax: +353 1 667 4754
Senior Commercial Officer: Stephen Anderson
Commercial Advisor: Padraig O'Connor
e-mail: padraig.o'connor@trade.gov

ITALY
American Embassy
Via Vittorio Veneto 119/A
00187 Rome, Italy
Tel: +39 06 4674 2202/2427
Fax: +39 06 4674 2113
Senior Commercial Officer: Carmine D’Aloisio
e-mail: carmine.daloisio@trade.gov
Commercial Specialist: Maria Calabria
e-mail: maria.calabria@trade.gov

NETHERLANDS
American Embassy
Lange Voorhout 102
2514 EJ The Hague, Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)70-3102279
Fax: +31-(0)70-3632985
Senior Commercial Officer: Maria Andrews
Commercial Specialist: Natasha Keylard
e-mail: natasha.keylard@trade.gov

NORWAY
American Embassy
Henkrik Ibsens Gate 48
N-0244 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 21 30 87 60
Fax: +47 22 55 88 03
Regional Senior Commercial Officer: Nicholas Kuchova
Commercial Specialist: Heming Bjorna
e-mail: heming.bjorna@trade.gov

POLAND
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
IPC Business Center
ul. Poznanska 2/4
00-680 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327
Commercial Counselor: Robert J. Donovan
Commercial Attache: Brenda VanHorn
Commercial Specialist: Zofia Sobiepanek-Kukuryka
e-mail: zofia.sobiepanek@trade.gov

ROMANIA
American Embassy
Strada Tudor Arghezi 7-9
Bucharest, Romania
Tel.: +40-21-200-3376/3358
Fax: +40 21 316 0690
Senior Commercial Officer: Keith Kirkham
Commercial Specialist: Monica Eremia
e-mail: monica.ermia@trade.gov

RUSSIA
U.S. Commercial Service Moscow
Bolshoy Devyatinsky pereulok,8
Moscow 121099, Russia
Tel: + 7 495 728 5526
Fax: +7 495 7285585
Commercial Specialist: Timur Uddin
email: Timur.Uddin@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service St. Petersburg
American Consulate
25, Nevskiy Prospect
St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Tel.: +7 812 326 2560
Fax: +7 812 326 2561
Principal Commercial Officer: William Thorn
Commercial Specialist: Misha Minkevitch
e-mail: Misha.Minkevitch@trade.gov

SLOVAK REPUBLIC
U.S. Commercial Service
Embassy of the United States of America
Panska 14, P.O.Box 309
814 99 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Tel: +421 2 59205318
Fax:+421 2 59205333
Senior Commercial Officer: David Ponsar
Senior Commercial Specialist: Marian Volent
e-mail: Marian.Volent@trade.gov

SPAIN
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Serrano, 75 - 28006 Madrid, Spain
Tel.: +34 913 081 578
Fax: +34-91-563-0859
Senior Commercial Officer: Ellen Lenny-Pessagno
Commercial Specialist: Jesus Garcia Lozano
e-mail: jesus.garcia@trade.gov

SWEDEN
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Dag Hammarskjölds Väg 31
SE-115 89 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.: +46 8 783 5396
Fax: +46 8 660 9181
Senior Commercial Officer: Frank Carrico
Commercial Specialist: Tuula Ahlström
e-mail: tuula.ahlstrom@trade.gov

SWITZERLAND

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Sulgeneckstrasse 19
3007 Bern, Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)31 357 7244
Fax:+41 (0)31 357 7336
Commercial Specialist: Sandor Galambos
e-mail: sandor.galambos@trade.gov

TURKEY
U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Embassy
Atatürk Bulvari No. 110
06100 Kavaklidere
Ankara, Turkey
Tel: +90 312 455 55 55
Fax: +90 312 467 13 66
Senior Commercial Officer: Michael Lally
Commercial Specialist: Ozge Cirika (Military & Police)
e-mail: ozge.cirika@trade.gov

UKRAINE
U.S. Commercial Service
Artyom Business Center
4 Hlybochytska Vul.
Kiev 04050, Ukraine
Tel.: +380  44 490 - 4054, +380 44 490-4046
Fax: +380 44 490-4046
Senior Commercial Officer: Cheryl Dukelow
Commercial Specialist: Olena Stephanska
e-mail: Olena.Stephanska@trade.gov

UNITED KINGDOM
American Embassy
24/31 Grosvenor Square
London W1A 1AE, U.K.
Tel.: +44 (0) 20 7894 0417
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7894 0020
Senior Commercial Officer: Dorothy Lutter
Industry Team Leader: Richard Stanbridge
e-mail: richard.stanbridge@trade.gov
Commercial Specialist: Andrew Williams
e-mail: Andrew.Williams@trade.gov