Local Time in Brussels: Print

Mr. John Breidenstine

Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs &

Senior Commercial Officer for Europe

E-mail: john.breidenstine@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 53 74

Ms. Pamela Ward

Deputy Senior Commercial Officer – Trade Policy

E-mail: pamela.ward@trade.gov

Direct Dial : +32 2 811 43 65

Mrs. Patricia Gonzalez

Deputy Senior Commercial Officer - Europe

E-mail: patricia.gonzalez@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 53 28 

Mr. Michael Rogers

Commercial/Market Access Attaché

E-mail: michael.rogers@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 42 44 

  • Intellectual Property Rights
  • Market access issues and EU cooperation on issues in third countries
  • Outreach
  • Commercial Data Privacy, Safe Harbor, ICT, Pharmaceuticals
  • Government Procurement
  • State Aid
  • Customs/VAT/Taxation
  • Renewables
  • Export Control

Ms. Isabelle Roccia

Commercial Specialist

E-mail: isabelle.roccia@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 82

  • Commercial Data Privacy, Safe Harbor
  • ICT, Cloud Computing, Cybersecurity, Internet of Things
  • WEEE

Ms. Eszter Kantor

Commercial Specialist

E-mail: eszter.kantor@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 52 76

  • Government Procurement
  • State Aid
  • Customs/VAT/Taxation
  • Renewables
  • Export Control

Vacancy (contact Michael Rogers)

Market Access and Compliance Specialist

E-mail: -

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 52 64 

  • Transatlantic Economic Council: Transatlantic Innovation Partnership
  • Intellectual Property Rights
  • Market access issues and EU cooperation on issues in third countries
  • Pharmaceuticals & Nutritional Supplements, E-health
  • Textiles, Raw Materials
  • Medical Devices

Ms. Marianne Drain

Commercial/Standards Attaché

E-mail: marianne.drain@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 50 34 

  • Standards

Ms. Diana Dus

Commercial/Standards Specialist

E-mail: diana.dus@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 50 01 

  • Standards
  • Product Safety & CE Marking
  • Energy Efficiency

Mr. Louis Fredricks

Commercial Assistant

E-mail: louis.fredricks@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 41 94

  • Standards and Conformity Assessment Support
  • Automotive Sector

Ms. Janelle Weyek (arrival August 18, 2015)

Commercial Attaché

E-mail:  janelle.weyek@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 32

  • Environment
  • Chemicals
  • Endocrine Disruptors
  • Nanotechnology
  • Country Commercial Guide

Mr. Matthew Kopetski

Commercial Specialist

E-mail: matthew.kopetski@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 84

  • Environment
  • Chemicals: REACH, CLP, Biocides, Pesticides, RoHS
  • Cosmetics
  • F-Gases
  • Endocrine Disruptors
  • Nanotechnology

Mr. Stephane Vrignaud

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Fisheries Representative to the E.U.

E-mail: stephane.vrignaud@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 58 31 

  • Aquaculture and fisheries products
  • Fisheries agreements and conservation, Regional Fisheries Management Organizations
  • Fisheries related hygiene, labeling and import requirements
  • Illegal, Unreported and Unregulated Fishing and Enforcement

ADMINISTRATIVE

Ms. Suzanne Fry

Secretary

E-mail: suzanne.fry@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 48 17 

Mr. Geert Verdegem

Administrative Assistant – Budget, Systems Administrator

E-mail: geert.verdegem@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 55 98 

Mr. Gunter Vuegen

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: gunter.vuegen@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 48 53 


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.