Staff Listing for the US Export Assistance Center - Atlanta

NOTE:  The first step to engaging our Trade Specialists is completion of our online engagement questionnaire.  Please click here to complete the form.

**Our Trade Specialists are assigned according to industry sector. If your industry sector is not listed, please contact Donald Nay.**

Name & Title

**Industries

E-Mail and Telephone

Donald Nay, USFCS
Commercial Officer, USEAC Director 

Laboratory and Scientific Equipment and Supplies, Mining Equipment and Supplies

Donald.Nay@trade.gov

404-815-1794 

Dina Molaison CGBP, Senior International Trade Specialist 

Aerospace & Defense and Information & Communication Technology

Dina.Molaison@trade.gov  

404-815-1530

Amy Ryan CGBP,  Senior International Trade Specialist

Building Products, Construction, Education, Energy Technologies, Floorcoverings, and General Industrial Equipment 

Amy.Ryan@trade.gov       

404-815-1748

Eric Johnson CGBP, Senior International Trade Specialist

Agri-business, Apparel & Textiles, Chemicals, Consumer Goods, Cosmetics, Franchising, Food Processing/Packaging Equipment, Pharmaceuticals, Poultry & Poultry Equipment Processed Foods, and Veterinary Supplies & Equipment

Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

404-815-1750

Hannah Kamenetsky, USFCS Commercial Officer

Architecture/Engineering, Financial Services, General Business Services, Management Consulting, Safety and Security, Travel and Tourism

Hannah.Kamenetsky@trade.gov

404-815-1596

Michael Waters CGBP, International Trade Specialist

Automotive/Transportation, Healthcare, Marine Equipment and Supplies, Printing and Publishing, Paper Products and Equipment

Michael.Waters@trade.gov

404-815-1498

Susan Kintanar, U.S. Ex-Im Bank Export Regional Director

International Trade Finance

Susan.Kintanar@exim.gov

404-815-1497

Sandro Murtas, SBA Regional Manager

International Trade Finance

Sandro.Murtas@sba.gov

404-815-1496

Trade Information Center (TIC)
Washington DC 

The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am – 6:00pm Eastern time.

1-800-USA-TRADE

(800-872-8723) 

75 Fifth Street NW. Suite 1060 

Tel: 404-815-1817

Atlanta, GA 30308 

Fax: 404-347-0002